Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Read Books and do Squats,Grow your mind and Butt.....LOL

50 comments:

1. Dis Sonia sef,I think her ass is all she got in dis life Daz why she use every opportunity to flaunting it..Brainless beauty..If she sit down well on dat chair will she die? With all her flaunting she doesn't have any thing doing..No business,not even a cool ride like her fellow slay queen..What is she still doing in Nigeria since she is estranged from her hubby? Is it runs that is still keeping her here?
    I used to like her but d way she is desperately flaunting her ass is anoying.

1. What about you? Outchea flaunting your pneumocranium (airbrain syndrome)

2. Honestly!
      Her insta is full of butt view pictures. No class!
      I don't think she's in Nigeria. Her birthday shoot wasn't done on 9ja I think. Check out the photographer, hair and makeup she tagged.

3. Yaba left escapee22 January 2019 at 17:02

When stupid men will keep behaving like a taste of her ass can extend their lifespan on earth, why wont she feel it shits gold.

4. lol haters aren't had to know. drink water and be alright

5. Wat do you expect???? Bernice Burgos sister. The world revolves around their bumbum

6. She’s advertising. Lol!

7. She is a very beautiful woman though. The fight between beauty and brain has been ongoing since nineteen gbiridim. I used to be #teambrain but now I see both of them as equal on the scale, gifts given by God. Brain can make a way for you, but so can beauty. Beauty is influential, so is brain. People have used beauty to create an empire for themselves eg the Kardashians. People do wrong and get away with it cos of their beauty eg Cee c. Beauty helps careers eg Toke, Beyonce, Jlo. On the other hand, Brain has to work hard to make its money but in the end. Many scientists have made fortune from their inventions and investments. The richest men in the world are still people who used their brain.. Steeve Jobs, Jeff Bezos, Bill Gates etc. People with brain stil flaunt their first class and degrees for us. So, how do you expect her to flaunt brain if beauty is all she has?

8. Abeg Beyonce and jlo aren't on that table. These women work real hard. Beauty has nothing to do with that.

9. @anony forget, they work hard yes but their beauty and shape helped give them that global sex appeal. If they didn't have that bad ass shape, pretty face and skin, they wouldn't have been on top. We watch Michelle Obama for her brain and eloquence, and we watch Bey for her talent plus beauty.

10. Well said anon 19:17

2. Rita and Genevieve two gorgeous women who haven't found love yet. I feel bad for them cause money doesn't cover everything... if nina (bbnaija) wasn't such an idiot who doesn't know how to grab opportunities as they come she would've gotten closer to Rita and helped her dying career.

This sonia la reina or whatever thinks she's God's gift to Nigeria mtcheww

Uchenna nnana grew up to be a rather fine lady. I remember those days we used to clown her for her looks, she was really ugly back then! And who did those brows? Jeez

I remember when juliet ibrahim said she was hotter than kim kardashian hahaha with those legs? Never ma'am.

1. you are such a bitter soul...go and analyze your life like youdo others. get a life too

1. Good doctors. Check out her before and after pictures.

2. Someone cant grow again oh, everything is now surgery

3. But it is. Which growth?

4. Queen Genny
    💯😍🙋

5. Uchennannanna is glowing, please come in the comment section and tell us the secret. Who's in this with me say hi!

1. Nobody.. She has bleached out herself coupled with filters🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. anonny fear God na, that girl has always been very fair.. sigh

3. Lady T i am right here with you girl.. Anon Uche has always been fair since time immemorial.

4. Hmmm Anọn 17:04
      Uche that has always been yellow like albino. Stop it abeg!

6. Rita and Genevieve is all i see 😍

7. Beautiful people up there. Stella please make a post about the impact of Secondary school hostels on the lives of students. The advantages and disadvantages of it.

8. So many evening newspapers today.

9. I see you, Queen Genevieve! 👑 😍... Greatest of all time.

10. Beautiful ladies! I twale for u guys.

11. Juliet Ibrahim are you trying to tell gullible girls you got your endowed hips through squats??
    Nobody asked you oo!!

12. Juliet ibrahim is a confirmed baby girl... She gives off this bubbly/playful vibe, & really beautiful.

13. Genevieve, the silent billionaire. ageless babe

14. Genevieve and Rita!!!! Others can go and hug transformer

15. Genny of life! Number one

16. Sotayo and her muscular body and she's busy claiming model

17. Beautiful people

18. This Sonia sef...she nust think She is God's gift to men. By the time her eye will clear..

19. Genny easy with all dem BOTOX injections. Your face is beginning to look stiff.

20. Beautiful people.