Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, January 07, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

When your smile irritates their demons.....lol

34 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee7 January 2019 at 16:53

I cant think of having sex with someone like this Angela okorie oh, shes always forming boss & will be too dominating on bed..
    You cant even romance her on your own terms without her ordering you:
    Unhook my bra!
    Dont kiss me, u can only peck!
    Dont drop my undies on the floor pls, i dont want it dirty!!
    Remove your jeans & boxers!
    Why are u not erect?
    Oya touch my elbow since u say ure not yet aroused.
    Is that ur full lenght of erection? Pls make it longer & stronger, i cant work with that!!
    What are u doing? Missionary?? No oh, i dont do that! I only do Woman on top!!
    Why are you not moaning? Are u saying i'm not tight & juicy?
    And u dare not cum without permission!!!

Godforbid!!! Abeg i no fit.
    I'd rather masturbate than take such orders.

1. 🀣.... Please return to Yaba left ASAP 🀣

2. Hahahahahaha... Yaba left escapee my crush! Always making sense.

3. Yaba left even if you will not return back pls be regular on your medicationsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Rotfl. Yaba left escapee, you want finish person with laff.

5. Some men prefer to be dominated😝😝😝 especially white guys

6. Every new ID na atheist, na wa o, wetin that guy do una?

7. Atheist change to oxygen when he was exposed of being a G guy. Atheist is the same person as oxygen, same as yaba left ,same as vice a and virtue. But yaba left escapee is his alter ego.
      Continue we're watching you in 3D.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Yabaleft escapee haf kii me aswearugad!!!!

2. I love ufoma and Angela uniforms.

I don't understand Halima nyash o

1. Angela says "STEET is military",

Ufoma do her mouth one kain

Halima back be like load

E be like say leg dey pain Yomi Casual

3. Nice quote @ufuoma and Yom casual,good looking people

4. All us see is Ote$ and Gbemi's nice make up

5. See ikebe and me I need one ooo

Angela stop being in a hurry spell street well.

Ote the chop money

6. Yomi Casual this your attire ekogbugom!

7. Otedola oh, Odunlade before nko na so you be na, gbemi's makeup is lit.

8. I don't even understand this yomi casual's outfit... is he wearing canvas/snickers on suit?! SMH for some fashion trend sha

1. Them de copy Americans.
      Tuface even wear am with native

2. I actually like it. Not so serious.

9. Chacha is on another missionary journey

10. Pls I prefer ofada rice to any best party jollof rice...serve me ofada rice in leaf with assorted goat meat,shaki. .thick ones,boiled egg that has been cooked in stew ...πŸ˜†

1. That boiled egg when don soak inside stew is the truth mehn..

11. motivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast

12. motivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast

13. Yaba left. Ur own dey ur body .leave Angie baby abeg

14. Shan Gorge going through menopause and mid-life crisis. E pele ma

15. All I see is ote$. I just wish I can meet him and cuppy in person. Big man with simple outfit πŸ‘Œ

16. motivational speaker everywhere, God help us.even those that fly in the night will give motivate in The morning. Jesus come fast

17. So na this fine Sonia IK be do wan tin wan tin? Anyway, the bruhaha brought the Emoneys into their life.

I love Angela's pose and outfit

Shan George and her signature coily hair.

Chacha, if na MUA do u this this thing for face, better ask for a refund ASAP

18. You casual u are not as cute as u thought ...start dressing properly to make u look a lil bit more clean....halima queen of filter even with D filter no show .u dey drag filter with Mabel makun. Ufeoma pretty lady madam do u know who i be??
    Sonia trying too hard to be relevant I feel sorry for her...u can't compete in naija.na packaging

19. ...and what type of rumpled, stiff ass is Halima displaying?