Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MBGN Isabella Ayuk Lists Some Of Her 2018 Blessings

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Former MBGN Isabella Ayuk Lists Some Of Her 2018 Blessings

Most beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2012, Isabella Agbor Ayuk lists some of her 2018 accomplishments and says she does not like to make noise..LOL

21 comments:

1. U just mentioned themπŸ˜‚
    Congrats dear

2. We don see am. Congratulations babe!

3. I will only tap into her grace if she's into a legitimate business. Although there are women dat does legit biz.If i hear a beauty queen acquire multi million naira biz,chidinma the cucumber beauty queen comes to my mind.Respect to women who work hard without using their private part.

4. Congratulations.
    She doesn't make noise indeed

5. You ended up making the noise sweetheart

6. You just listed what you achieved in 2018, yet you don't make noise. It is well with you

Congrats

7. We can see your inflated HARD working tools displayed conspicuously on your chest.
    It is only in Nigeria that people list "achievements/blessings" without a tangible source of income

8. Empty barrels make the loudest noise! Hmmmmmm!

9. God bless you dear sis

10. She gather front. @Blessed Princess

11. Congratulations

12. She is beautiful, melanin poppin Queen.

13. Unfortunately, there are things money cant buy.

This babe has money y'all. At least for about 15 years she has been minting. We never even see four walls for university when the gist dey reach us for Lagos. We are from the same place gaan gaaan, if not related sef and I can tell you for a fact that her waka isnt beans and moin moin. But the fame she really wants, it aint coming mehn. Initially, she tried one other beauty contest.... south south something queen. She won, no fame. Then tried MBGN... for wia? Reduced age and tried again etc....still didnt even get to Miss World. Now na philantrophy... yet to get the desired attention. Na the xyz packaged businesses for abuja?? Not known. But if its money oh, she has it more than many celebs making noise. And of course knows quite a handful of key people in Nigeria to aid upward movement.
    Same with that Peggy Ovire babe who acts. When I saw her acting I was like.... "is this a joke? How and where? How much them wan pay am?"

Some, on the other hand, have fame and almost empty bank balances. Are going in and out of depression, keeping up with the joneses and hoping to have excess money one day. Isnt life funny?

1. Hmmm chikito. You're from Abanyum. I now understand πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜—πŸ’ƒ