Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Laughs

Friday, January 25, 2019

Friday Laughs

Despite the fear that comes with the Alleged viral pant stealing News,Nigerians have been able to create hilarious memes from the fear...

You end up laughing so much that you forget to shield your pants from the pant thieves....

18 comments:

1. Its not only pantsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Babes don join dey steal pants

3. Old pant ke? O fe fi owo apon se apon la lejo. That's rubbing Peter to pay Peter

1. Sic. spanner

"Rubbing Peter to pay Peter?"

Mmmmmmhhh, abeg make you tell us wetin you dey rub on Peter and which part of im bodi you dey rub.
      Make ye carry sofly dey caress Peter o before you come chop belle full, come dey ask sdk whether you fit shoot.
      Okay, make pant thieves no ROB PETER TO PAY PAUL, unu anugo?

2. Werey ni @ANG

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Old pant ke? O fe fi owo apon se apon la lejo. That's rubbing Peter to pay Peter

5. Pant ko, pata ni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahaha. @Blessed Princess

7. Stella that your cartoon laughing man is better and more appealing that this one

8. what about imported okrika pants? abi rituals no dey work for that one?😁

9. This is damn funny but I can control my laughter sha

10. Lol. These pants thieves, can't they just go and buy bale of okrika pants sef? Aleast they will receive their money in dollars nau.

11. Me my paents are covered by you know Who, since time immemorial