Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Congratulates His Wife Nkechi On Her Appointment Into Buhari’s Campaign Team

Friday, January 04, 2019

Gov Rochas Congratulates His Wife Nkechi On Her Appointment Into Buhari’s Campaign Team

Governor Rochas Okoroch of Imo State has congratulated his wife, Mrs Nkechi Okorocha on her appointment into the 99-man Advisory Council for the Women and Youth Presidential Campaign Team.

Okorocha who expressed his delight in a statement signed by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Sam Onwuemeodo, also commended the wife of the President, Hajiya Aisha Buhari for deeming the Imo First Lady fit to lead the team’s Campaign in the South-East.

According to the statement, Mrs Okorocha who was appointed the South-East Coordinator of the Campaign team, is expected to campaign for the re-election of President Muhammadu Buhari and the Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo.

The Governor also assured Mrs Buhari of the support of the government and people of the state to ensure that she delivers on the task given to her.

He equally congratulated all the 99 members of the campaign team and wished them a fruitful outing.

dailypost.

8 comments:

1. It doesn't change the fact that Imolites have rejected him and his people.

2. Coughs*.. Please, please, please, Nigerians (youths inclusive) register and ensure you go out to vote. Vote because it's your right to and kindly, vote for the most deserving leader who will be capable to lead in the right direction and help grow/develop the nation irrespective of anything (party inclusive).

There are different parties, do your research and vote the right person you know can propel the country to unimaginable heights while governing wisely. Stay focused.

#Justvoteright.

3. All na wash.This is just a cover up. Una no dey APC again, na AA una dey. @Blessed Princess.

4. Oh my God, see how these people in power are exchanging and enjoying life with our future...I weep for Nigerians, I deal for our future and most importantly for our generations.
    Buhari and niece,okorochas wife and buhari..whose next with buhari again?

5. For where? She won't deliver South East to APC, fraudulent party.