Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amina Zakari Appointed To Announce 2019 Presidential Results

Friday, January 04, 2019

Amina Zakari Appointed To Announce 2019 Presidential Results

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, on Thursday inaugurated an advisory committee for the 2019 general elections.

President Muhammadu Buhari’s alleged niece, Amina Zakari has been appointed as the Chairperson of Presidential Election Collation Centre ......

The appointment came just after INEC denied that it was being pressured by the Presidency and the ruling APC to rig the election.
from dailypost

51 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who did this to us?, this is a curse..an everlasting curse..... God must definitely have to address Nigeria on the last day, because I need to understand..

1. What a man sees sitting down, a child can never see even when standing on a top roof. I have always said it, that Nigeria is far from been redeemed. Every mechanism has been perfected to rig the forth coming election and the best the oppositions can do is to head to court.

The irredeemable nature of Nigeria cannot be overemphasized. With Amina Zakari, you don't expect PDP to win any state let alone the presidency.

2. People are so funny with allegations. This same woman who have rejected the claim PDP started making about her over two years ago.

3. It seems every Fulani person is now related to Buhari but not to Atiku who's also Fulani btw,las las everyone go dey alright

4. Trust tj to run with this beer parlour gist,na your station be that.Add it to your other beer parlour gists and write a book for your fellow biafrans.Lol at what a man sees bla bla bla,hilarious that u consider yourself a man lwkmd

5. Rigg, rigger, riggest.... the film they are going to act this year enh πŸ˜‚ Nigeria my country, who do you this thing?

6. Very unfortunate that even stella cannot research about these women before posting theses news, anything just to smear Buhari.

Why can't we just research ourselves before accepting any news, these is election period and candidates will say anything to win our votes but its 8n our best interests to do a little research.

No evidence to show these woman is related to Buhari.

Please do your research.

7. Looool. Teejay sees himself as the old man with wisdom and others are the small children who sit on roof top to see what elder teejay sees. Very funny. Please oga don’t attempting to blow a trumpet that you don’t have. Don’t even start please. It is new year.

8. 9:13 your observation is spot on,she's been against Buhari since 1900.It qas more glaring in 2015 because she was sure Jona was going to win but now she tries to play safe by planting subtle seeds of hate.

2. Hahhahahaahhaha...

There was once a country...

1. Some folks are even surprised. Lmao

3. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars4 January 2019 at 07:16

Wow! Wow! Wow! πŸ™†πŸΌπŸ™†πŸΌπŸ™† it is well ooo even in the well.

1. May Naija not remain in the well.

4. Wow it has been turned into a family affair.....it’s okay🀧🀧🀧

5. Well, they are still planning on rigging the elections irrespective of the outcome. Oh, Nigeria be damned! At times, I wonder if these politicians or even top officials, think about the citizens at all. I can't even weep for Nigeria but I pray she finds a way out of this f*ckery.

These politicians, have no self-dignity nor respect for the constitution of the country. They are all wolves in sheep's clothing period.

#Thoughts: Let's learn to embrace, respect each others way of life and most importantly, let's be kind to one another here and beyond.

6. Why is everyone acting and taking this as big deal when institutions are being run by families.. The vice chancellor and some profs have their wife and kids working in different department in same institution.. So if you the president you would have open an application online for that abi.. Make una go sleep jawe

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Its obvious Buhari wants to Ghadaffi Nigeria

9. A little research won't kill anyone,a Fulani lady that was appointed by GEJ and no relative of Buhari whatsoever.A princess of Kazaure Emirate in Jigawa was married to late Bala Zakari Kazaure(Satunrakin Kazaure).Fake news hurt the carriers more than the intended target lol

1. Thank you!! Someone will still come and write epistle like he was there when Buhari's mother gave birth to the Lady. Just watch.

2. Mao, does one have to live in the north to know about everything going on there? What is your point? The anonymous just made an important note that is very authentic but your bias won’t let you accept the fact.

3. I hope you heard she is his niece and not his sister... you strike me as unintelligent though...

10. Which way Nigeria... Which way to go? I love my fatherland and I want to know, which way Nigeria? Is heading to?

11. It shall be well with Nigeria .
    To think how they were criticising Jonathan.
    See what we have now.

12. You don't say. RIGGING MODE ACTIVATED. @Blessed Princess

13. Buhari is all out to win this election...and I think he will achieve that. The desperation is just too much.

1. Atiku just dey send shiver to APC and their supporters here.
      Because of 30k NPower some of them just dey clap hands?

14. This is Nigeria! Chai... it is well o

15. Nigeria my country!!!! I weep for the future of this country.

16. Can't the Senate disagree on this?? What rubbish. The Apc will win .Thats if they don't send assassins her way cos politics is very DIRTY and RISKY

17. If Nigerians are too eager to swallow fake news hook,line and sinker without trying to verify then safe to say they don't deserve good things

18. chai! there is no hope again God plz rescue us from buhari's bondage.

19. Buhari want to win this election by force by fire

20. So, if the lady has a good record and worthy of the position, she should not be allowed to do her work, just because she is somehow, related to the President?!

I just checked the lady out online, she is not even close to President Buhari.

1. Leave them to be deceiving themselves

2. If the lady has a good record and related to him then she's not supposed to be allowed on the grounds of being biased, they can always find a netural person with good records.

3. Conflict of interests. If she is related, this shouldn't be ethically.

21. If you think Buhari needs to rig to win Atiku then you need your head checked,i guess this was why PDP bastardized education in the country so people are not intelligent enough to think for themselves

1. Hmmmm. Flies go always follo deadbody enter grave.

22. Are the peddlers of this news sure?

23. Say no to nepotism.President Buahari I thought you were anti-corruption.

24. Vahari is the most corrupt president... Can imagine is Niece hmmmmm that One has done Under ground work for him.. kaii Nigeria will Never Change...

25. If Zakari, is in any way related to Buhari, she must not oversee INEC election results. There are many other qualified personnel in Nigeria to choose from to head this critical assignment. Nigeria needs free and fair elections.