Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Eight Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

January Eight Spontaneous Post....

#tuesday #newday #newhustle #happyfeelings #gocomegocome #oxymoron #excitedlyinspired #youaintgotnothingifyouaintgotnetflix #lol #thebambinos #nawah #nahso #yesLord

Good Morning................Sleep never comot for my eyes ooooooh.
n
Hope your night was spent well and you are well rested to tackle a new day?GREAT!

I found out something really strange yesterday...In Nigeria the name Ngozi means blessing but i hear in South Africa,the name Ngozi means Danger!..Imagine a name that warns you in one place but blesses you in another.

Na wah!

Happy a beautiful day!!!
Kisses!!!

231 comments:

1. Good morning house, Lagos harmattan just woke up. Blessed day ahead.

1. Just woke up?, you better reduce your sleeping hours 😎😎😎😎

2. Pls is it possible for me to use 50k to buy and fix curtains(doors and windows) in a 3bedroom house plus dinning

3. I just did welcome back and I've lost all my files & my contacts. The phone couldn't back up my files (so sad right now)
      To all my esteem customers, please contact me again. I will do my best to be better than I was in 2018. May God bless and crown all our efforts in Jesus name. God bless SDK and the SDK family. Good morning all.

4. Lady bug, your blood too hawt!.. Calm down and read what Miss Ess typed, AGAIN..*smh*

5. Yes o, very possible. Go for a market survey of curtain materials to make your choice.

6. anon 8:23, it's very possible depending on the quality of the curtains & railings you're going for.

7. Even 10k sef.
      All na quality.
      There is a place where one curtain will be be 50k.
      Na as your pocket fit carry am.

2. Tanx everyone for your congratulatory messages.
    Bv Heiress Fitables, despite the time, you still sent yours. I appreciate.
    Though I haven't made any sale, but I want to appreciate those of you that contacted me.
    I feel elated already. My morale and confidence is now high because of you. And with this and God, I know I will take over this market.
    Looking forward to your patronage. Remember, Everyone needs a bedsheet. If you have too many, buy for someone.

Have a fruitful day.
    God bless.

1. Sales fall on you, the first step is you starting 😎😎😎😎

2. Go and conguer. @Blessed Princess

3. I wish you good patronages....That's the spirit!

4. Giveaway princess what is conguer?
      You people will just be manufacturing words here anyhow.
      Any spelling you don't know, check Google before posting it here. Hian

5. You are welcome dear. The sky is your limit

3. As you step out today, I just want you to know God is there for you and he will forever provide all your needs. Go into the day with the abundance of His provisions.

Beautiful morning to you all. Have a fun-filled day.

1. Stella, it is NKOSI in Zulu not Ngozi.

2. Stella why fool yourself. HE won't reply. hianestttt

4. Goodmorning people of God, hope y'all slept well. have a nice day ahead.brb

5. Beautiful Morning Everyone....

The hustle continues 👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃👃

1. Just came back from villa this early morn morn.

Una weldone ..

Happy New Year Everyone

6. In 2019 Take Action.

Actions that you participate in help define your purpose. Constantly participating in positive actions will help you become a positive person without thinking about it. @Ebuka undergraduate

1. Just continue, your hustle go soon pay😎😎

2. Lmaoooooooo.

Aka Anyhowanyhowmagamustudrop

Or you can escalate the process and concoct one sweet story sha. *winkwink *tipstips

7. good morning Bvs. I have found the perfect soulmate in Alex s.you no yourself dear.

1. Oh dear may this love be permanent in your lives. Soul mates ain't easy to come by. It takes God's divine direction to meet him or her.

8. Thank You Lord for the Breaking of A Brand Day.
    Countdown to my Big 4!!!!!! Excited much

9. Up and thankful. Happy school runs to all the parents in the house

10. Up and thankful. Happy school runs to all the parents in the house

11. A beautiful morning All. May the Nigerian meaning of Ngozi be with us.

12. This cold nor be here o.

Una Good morning.

13. He has done so much for me, I cannot tell it all, Narekele mo!

Good morning beautiful people...I love u a scatter!!!

God bless our work today, have a fruitful day ahead my people..

1. Pls for a beginner of fashion designing, is it advisable to buy an electric sowing machine or those manual ones. Which brand is advisable

2. Just like learning how to drive.. Start with manual first dear..and later ease into electrical.. I made use of 'butterfly' brand,(mum's wedding gift) I don't know if the brand still dey exist but check Sha, cos the thing strong no be childs.
      If you are resident in lagos, I will advise you go to Lagos Island and shop for a manual sewing machine.
      I wish you all the best dear.. Fashion designing is Bae!

3. Please what is the difference between fashion designing and tailoring?
      Or is it th difference between receptionist and front desk executive?

14. Good morning bvs
    Thanks to yall for the love showm to me
    Thanks for your wishes and I say Amen to all your prayers.
    By the way I was a December bride. 29th was a huge success and I bless the name og the Lord.
    To all the singles praying to marry,may God provide the best boo for you all this 2019. Amen

15. #SeasonofSchoolruns
    #Lesstimetoread
    #Lesstimetocomment
    #Life'sinphases
    #Thisphasetooshallpass

Have a Blessed Day.

16. Good morning everyone.
    Lord I pray for divine healing in the life of my son. I don't want him to be sick on his birthday which is on Friday. Amen

1. May The Balm Gilead visit your son and perfect his healing 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

2. Amen.
      Happy birthday in advance to him

3. Your focus should be that he is in sound health not a flipping birthday that can be celebrated anytime.

17. Beautiful morning BVs, Kaduna is so cold it reminds me that God said it is not good that man should be alone. wishing you all a a nice day .

1. ..then get a companion 😎😎😎😎

2. LMAO 😂
      I say o God's word is true.

3. Get yourself a companion! It is sweeter when its legit.

4. You can say that again,G. Thick duvet and coffee got me

5. My own na abuja.its cold in morn.

18. Morning....
    Ladubugsis#

19. beautiful day. hallelujah! positive vibes only

20. Goodmorning house.i just want to say to all beevees.u make this blog a great one.i always refresh this blog countless times.thank u all for making this place like a family.goodmorning once again.

21. Good morning people may our day be blessed.
    Beloved the able PA, pls add my name to the data giveaway. Thanks

1. Nothing passes your doormot without you peeping 😎😎😎😎

2. Me too
      I'm also interested in the data Beloved

3. Lmaoooooo.
      SDK Blog.
      Permanent point of contact.

4. Lady bug swerve
      Is it your dormot?
      Is it your peeping?
      Is it your something?
      Fly away bug

5. Lady buggie 🐞, you're a clown, lol! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Morning....😎😎😎😎😎😎
    Ladybugsis#

23. Worry is a conversation you have with yourself about things you cannot change.  Prayer is a conversation you have with God about things He can change.
    Good morning,may today bring us abundant blessings,testimonies and favour from above. E Karo ooooo.
    Stella,remember me in your palace so I can also benefit from data oooo.*sideeyes@ladybug*

1. WORDS ON MARBLE: Worry is a conversation you have with yourself about things you cannot change. Prayer is a conversation you have with God about things He can change.

@I Am: Thanks for sharing this. I was lifted in the spirit after reading this. God bless you real good.

24. pls no big booty should distract me this year like last year. I wana stay focus #darkshadeon#

25. Good morning beautiful people, do have a great day!!

26. Good morning beautiful people,

Chai traffic has returned to Lagos roads.

Do have a fruitful and productive day everyone

1. Lol craze people haff return bck oh

2. Good morning Stella. Have a blessed day.

27. Good morning and Happy New Year One Big and Happy Family, hope we all enjoyed our Holidays? feels good to be back in Town.
    Miss you guys so much, have a nice day guys, one love

28. Enter your comment...what are the dangers and implications of marrying an ex cultist, he confessed this to me before we started dating

1. His cabals will always be after his life 😎😎😎

2. Has he killed anyone befor?if so,just know that hes a walking corpse, cause karma will catch up someday... I know of a cultist that was killed years letter and few days to his wedding with a pregnant fiancee.

3. Has he killed before?

4. Hope he hasn't killed a soul before cos they will surely come for him no matter how long it takes. Those who kill by the sword will surely die by it....u remember this verse in the bible?

Pls ask him o to avoid stories that touch in d future.

5. There is lot of danger
      Rugged man dey quit at all

6. Yaba left escapee8 January 2019 at 08:25

Cults differ sha even if all is not good, if na Uni confra things & he hasnt kpai anyone all through his sailing days, then u can risk it.... if na kanayo o kanayo ex member, even if he hasnt killed a fly, omo consequences de o.

7. Be careful dear, I will advise you to run for your life.

8. Don't marry him! Once a cultist, always a cultist.

I will never forget how they killed Opeyemi in one hot afternoon, in the presence of his aged parents. He had gone to visit them and he had just had his traditional marriage.

I also remembered how they killed one of my lady friends fiancée, they came to kill his brother who was an ex cultist, but he wasn't home, they killed my friend fiancée instead.

9. My dear dump him to avoid future regrets. If they don't kill him, they may kill his wife or child.
      He may come after your life if you do but you have to relocate and block him. Leave him

10. My dear 80% of male graduates are ex cultists. Oh because he told you? Just pray he hasn't killed anyone before

11. Beautiful and gracious8 January 2019 at 09:02

Pastor biodun fatoyinbo(coza) was once a cultist.. ... Anybody can change, God is still in the business of changing lives

12. Fan the illiterate
      How did you arrive at that figure? Don't dabble into areas meant for intellects.

29. Is it just me or do other people get irritated by men who keep/grow their fingernails? I saw one this morning and I instantly began to feel sick 🤮🤮

Good morning BVs. Blessed day to us all.

1. It's not only u nne. Some claim they use it to uncork champagne and beer bottles. How exactly?

2. It irritate me too.... I hate long finger nails on men.

3. I feel same when a lady fixes her nails or attach fake eyelash, highly irritating

4. Person wey no fit afford to groom himself na dat one go fit afford bottle of beer or champagne?
      Champagne?
      With their rat claws?
      Abi na agbo you mean?

5. Thank God its not just me. I was beginning to think I was overreacting.

Anon 8:29 I don't even remember to do any of those things you mentioned.

30. Good morning everyone
    May today be blessed and fun filled for us... Amen

31. This year is looking too sparkling, I will have to be using sunshades 😎😎😎, we move!

So yesterday I saw lionheart being sold in traffic for #100, movie that’s not up to a week it was released, Na real wa😎😎😎😎

1. Yinmu ������������
      Ladybugsis#.happy New year ladybug

2. Yimu
      Don't go and look for something to do this year

3. That's a reap off! I just pray and hope that Genevieve and her crew will make enough interest from this movie.

I can't curse people that pirate movies, most of Nollywood celebrities are pirates too.

4. Foolish anonymous, are you a learner, this is what I do and I get paid for it😎😎😎😎

5. .. Until you buy an na.. Go home to watch only to see Chioma Jesus for your screen singing gospel songs.. Try am.

6. Foolish anonymous Foolish anonymous yen yen yen
      Keep wasting your future here. Ewu

7. Foolish bug with no future ambition

32. Ngozi is a word in south African language meaning danger?
    Wonders!
    #internationaltailor

33. God can bless anybody

#5NIGHTSOFGLORY™

1. Are you just realizing that😎😎😎

2. Danny fisiye, the island himself.

3. Bless me with a good source of income,Oh Lord. Pleasant morning to everyone.

34. Good morning to SDK blog là familia!
    I woke up this morning to see everywhere white.

It snowed all night and I'm not a fan of snow at all.
    Inside so warm and outside is freezing cold ❄.

No class for me today, I'm supposed to go run some errands but, my body is keeping me indoors.

Names are like that.... So Stella, did you travel to South Africa?

Time to prepare suya...
    Y'all have a fruitful day.

1. Just like Omokri means he-goat 😎😎😎

2. goodmorning MS A. I can't wait to experience snow😉😉😉

3. Lolll, these your 5acre lips never experience snow?
      Put your head inside freezer, na so e be. No difference.

4. 9:08
      What did Kidjo don't you?
      I have al
      O studied of laughter
      Hahahahahahohoho

5. What did Kidjo do to you?

6. Lol, @ladybug you're a clown but, me love you like that. 😘😘

Sharon 😘😘

@Kidjo dear, you'll experience it soon😘😘

35. Olori how you doin'? (In Wendy's voice) So I went to th pharmacy to get supplies and I saw that retrax you mentioned. Is it good? I wanted to buy it o, but I just said let me wait for your recommendation. Tankio.

1. It's very good for deworming. I use it

2. Thanks Mercy, will get a pack in the evening.

36. wetin dey cause wetery ponyor, been a while I had sex o before I know it I'm wet under

37. Ina kwana mutum blogosphere

I bless the name of Jesus for a wonderful Tuesday morning for its not by my power nor by my might.
    It's not of him that willeth nor of him that runneth but of our God that shows mercy.
    The gift of life by God is priceless.

Stella, whatever the meaning in SA Lang doesn't matter. What matters is that it means a good thing in the original language.

Splendid day y'all.

1. So South Africa language is not an original language. Your Mumu don do this year abeg

38. Ekaaro gbogbo ile😘
    May God bless our hustle🙅

39. Yaba left escapee8 January 2019 at 08:08

Goodmorning good people!

1. Yaba left escapee8 January 2019 at 08:42

I was taught in the ward that the first step to recovery is admitting you have a problem, i have admitted that i'm mentally unstable & seeking help, unlike you & your likes walking & talking with sane people.

2. This is Oxygen aka 'reformed' Atheist

40. Goodmorning everyone.may God grant us all our heart desires this new year.

41. Replies
    1. Don’t you have people around our, or are you seclusion 😎😎😎😎

2. Cursed bug, see what you wrote here. No sense at all.

'don't you have people around our, or are you seclusion
      Mumu.
      No question mark sef apart from the bombs. Ewu Kambia

42. Good morning. 'my Shit story'. It happened over seven years ago. Me, my Aunty, their little baby of about three months old and her husband were comming back from somewhere. The husband was driving while I was sitting in front and my Aunty and her baby was at the back. Along the line my Aunty said she want to use the toilet, so the husband drove to one of the Eateries around there and ask her to use their toilet but she refused. So we continued , at a point she cannot hold it again, what we heard was poomooooooooooooooo. She 'shitted' inside the car. the AC was on and all the windows were locked. That was how we inhealed an adult poopoo for over two hours before we got home. I cannot forget that day in a hurry. To think that the marriage later packed up is a story for another day. @Blessed Princess

1. You people should stop all this shit story naw...see me shitting upandown since morning and can't go to walk.😂

2. So what where you doing in front of the car while your Aunty seated at the back with her child? Where you not supposed to stay at the back with the child

3. The past tense of shit is shat.

4. kwakwakwakwakwakwa...... won ti de oooo

5. Fan are you sure you are Normal?? How can the mother sit in front when she has a breastfeeding child of 3 months?? Don't you know dey need all the space and comfort dey can possibly get?? Why sit in front when the back is better abi is it the girl that will be breastfeeding her baby for her

43. official prestige8 January 2019 at 08:10

Good morning great people.have a blissful day

44. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.

45. Chai I suffered yesterday Enh!

The crazy Monday rush.

Una good morning. Congratulations Chi. God bless your home.

46. The cold is damn much,don't feeling like resuming tomorrow.Wish there is harmattan holiday with harmattan allowance😁#end of leave# work resumes tomorrow#

47. Good morning everyone, a cold day here. Stella, is the pronunciation of the name 'Ngozi' the same? I think theirs might be different.

48. Good morning great people.

Congrats to you chideraa ..May God bless your marriage.

Beloved, include me on the data giveaway.

49. So I couldn't sleep throughout the night, I was waiting for SP. Since the beginning of TLR post. I have been disturbing my Sister 2 come back to Nigeria and she no gree. She sen me text last night dat she's owing her Madam 2000 and can't leave until she pay and also need flight money. So Abeg TLR, how do we send money from here? I have call her but it's not connecting and how did you come back home, pls help me abeg, I will drop my mail with Stella if you cnt reply. Good Morning Bvs

50. Good morning everyone

I just found out that we don't take our mental health seriously.

That hyper hyper active child who never sits still and pays attention might just lean towards attention deficit disorder.

The one who doesn't learn anything after being taught might suffer from dyslexia.

The adult who did well academically as a child but isn't coping well in the later years might just suffer from adult attention deficit hyperactive disorder.

What about post partum depression? That occurs after pregnancy for some women.

If you are in lagos state, theRe are mental health professionals at the Local government primary health centres.

Please note I am not a medical professional and I stand to be corrected.

1. Tank u
      I sent something similar to this..maybe stella didn't get it

2. What about spiritual attacks like village people? 😁

51. Haaaaa. Lagos to Abuja by road,10 hours??? Jesu!

I don reach Ghana begin come back na, chai!!!

Please what is the safest road transport to use. Not those ones that must appease the road every year with their passengers blood.

1. How do you know the safest when you don't work with them?
      Just pray and enter anyone

2. Erhm, I think you should PRAY and enter God is good. Please AVOID PMT ooo

3. Goodnessand kini kan na wetin you dey use travel? Kpele.
      God will do it for you this year.
      Amen.

52. New year comes with fears and uncertainty, I pray I overcome this fear and face it

53. What investment can I engage with 500,000. Meanwhile, I don’t have a job yet

54. Resumption time is 9am and I am still in bed. Maybe I should call in sick. I cannor conman Goan Kee myself.

Anon with the poop story. See creativity! What if you did not get see nylon to tie you legs? Chai! You made my day yesterday.

55. Has anyone registered a business name (enterprise) with CAC recently? please what is the price?so they don't cheat me.stella please post

1. 15 to 20k if someone is doing it for you

2. Promo price is 5000 from now till march 31 2019, just check their site.

56. Good morning bvns🤣😍😘💋❤💕💖💗💙💚💛💜❣💟💞💝🖤😃😄

57. Please oo Swaggie, Eka Joy and everyone that has Netflix come and educate me about it let me know if i should go ahead. I've downloaded the app on play store, after that how much is the monthly payment or something. Then after the monthly payment is there any other extra charges when I need to watch a movie or download? ( but of course with data charges I guess..). Again I read only the newest version allows downloading, is the newest version supported on all android phones. Thank you for your kind response.

1. I opted for the 7.99 dollars per month plan. They took approximately 3k.

Now if u haven't used Netflix before, I think u can get a month free trial (already used that before) but u still need to put in your account details. They will debit the money but they will reverse later. Now if after the one month, u want to continue with the sub, they then start charging you the amount monthly but if u don't, u can go to settings to stop that.

Hope this helps

2. First of all, there is a free month trial before the whole payment thingy,this will enable you to cancel before the next month(when you start to pay) comes.. But of course while registering free or not, you gotta input your card details, premium is $11.99,it helps if you have a foreign acc(in my case I do), I don't know how they convert it if you are using a nigerian currency acc, or maybe also get a PayPal acc or sth..
      I think it's supported by all Android phones, basically anyone with an android phone can download nload Netflix, the thing is that the quality of the movies will differ depending on the brand of the phone,, I mean, with the HD thingy, etc .. It helps if your android phone is kinda bad a**..
      I hope I was able to help a little..

58. Pls kindly help me with names of good nursery and primary schools that is not too expensive in agungi lekki. Also fashion school around agungi too.

1. Just Google or go to Instagram and search.. You will most likely see.. That's how I find places in lag, via Instagram search.. Very swift.. Of course it helps if the organisation has an IG acc,lots of them do nowadays though. Good luck.

59. Beautiful morning to you all. Today is going to be prosperous. 💕💕💕💕💕😊😊😊😊😊

60. Good Morning Bvs, God bless our hustles.

61. Thank God for his mercies over me, it can only be God. My testimony loading 💃💃💃💃

62. A very good morning to everyone.. I am on way to work..I still need a miracle,bcs I am tired of this igbudu market work.

63. Good morning SDK and my fellow Blog visitors, may today be a blessed day for us all.

64. Good morning everyone.
    Back to work, I wish you all a productive day.

65. Your pain can become a passage to the greatest miracle of your life.#am lifted# lovely morning bvs.

66. Good Morning everyone,
    May God bless our hustle .

67. Work have started fully but Lagos is not full yet. I enjoy this low traffic on the roads, wish it can remain this way. By February now, traffic wahala will start.

1. That's the life of a Lagosian. we spend most of our time on the road.Last week was my beat week ever,you leave home and get to work early and you return home on time.I wish we have holidays more often so that many people will travel to their respective villages and leave Lagos to its owner to enjoy

68. Hi everyone
    I wish us all a beautiful Tuesday
    I want to wean this boy since he refused eating other foods. I usually force him anytime I want to give him other foods. I wanted to breastfeed him up to 18months since he is the last born hopefully, but now I will be forced to stop.

69. Enter your comment...good morning everyone

70. Pls pa I am interested in d data