Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Twenty Second Spontaneous Post.....

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

January Twenty Second Spontaneous Post.....

#tuesday #thoughtsback #hardworkerhardballer #coldcoldcold #epic gbagaun #pissyfeeling #sometimesbeingniceisimpossible #callmeabeechdontcur #beingpositiveisamustformeno materwhat #ny #jetsetdreamlover #jaymooremissingyou #wink #myhashtagsaremeaninglessorwhat #voteright #loveright #eatright

Good Morning Everyone!

Like the photo meme says have  a sunshine filled day....Oops it says have a great day!!!
Busy day ahead!!!

189 comments:

1. Good morning all: thank God for life and the opportunity for a new day

2. Good morning beeveeleons!!😍😍😍
    How are you all?

Busy January so far..
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. You are such a focused and hard-working young man. Passionate bout what you do. May God increase your buisness

3. When my mates were busy sleeping, I was watching Zfancytv's prank videos on IG and laughing like a mad woman till 1:30am. Now I can not keep my eyes open😴😴. Anyway it was worth itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning BVs

4. Don't give up on God, He has a great plans for you and it will come to fulfillment. Your life will radiate the goodness of God in the name of Jesus.

When they see the blood they shall pass over. The blood of Jesus covers you from head to toe today and nothing shall by any means harm you in the mighty name of Jesus... Amen.

Good morning and have a beautiful day ahead.

5. 🎷Power belongs to you
    🎼It all belongs to you
    🎻In heaven and the Earth
    🎀All power belongs to you........

6. God is the reason and source of my happiness today. When I look back in time and on how God's grace kept me till this moment, I only but smile in appreciation to Him who alone knows my tomorrow.

Truly, we don't look like what we have been through in life or where we came from. God is able...

7. Super grateful!

Lord I am so grateful!!!!!!

Chai!

8. Good morning bvs
    Please what is the current situation of light in your area? Nepa is dealing with us here, they just bring the light and take it immediately till the next day again, same process for like one week now.

1. Can't remember the last time we used light for an hour in my house

2. Good morning Madam B

No light since Friday.

Ago palace way, Okota

3. My area is 2days on,1day off

4. Olodo sapiosexual wow, we stay in same area.
      Dada atleast you can pump water
      Ola your own is better.

5. Used to be 2days on amd 1day off but they've been playing with the light since friday.

6. We normally have light 18 hours a day in my area

7. We have constant light in my area.

8. You are not alone. Our side we hardly have light. But they will always bring bill.

9. I so hate that on and off shit mhen, why can't there be stable electricity? Is that too much to ask for? God help us in this country

10. Had the same experience yesterday in Area 2, Garki Abuja, but overall they kept bringing it on immediately. I just hope this is not an imminent sign of what's to come.

11. Lol. I can't relate πŸ˜‚.
      God has been gracious to us LIGHTwise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      But i think there a national problem (or is it just Abuja). They've been a general outtagge. Been reading complaints. Felt mine today, There's still no light since 4am but I'm not bothered cos I dey go office and I know once it returns, it's another marathon of full supply. We bless God for light

12. Constant power supply in my area

13. I guess you are in Benin? Terrible electricity supply mehn

14. Jakande estate isolo, we sleep with light every night and I come back to a fully charged inverter in the evening (meaning there was light during the day)

15. We have constant light here ooo..

16. True @ Same girl.... We bless God for light.

17. I stay at Ago too, and it's not that a bad here. They bring it by 2pm and leave it till 10am the next day. Although occasionally they misbehave.

18. Normally we have light two days on, one day off. On the on days the light hardly goes off, if it does in 30 minutes it is back on but for like two weeks now they take it at 7:30pm and bring it by 11:30. Last week IKEDC sent a text to my dad that they'll be fixing the light in my some areas so there'll be no light for that period. I was surprised that they sent the text.

19. Chei, how i wish i could transfer all the 'constant light' i'm reading here to my own area. We moved to a new apartment in December & the story was that they're alwasy having CONSTANT supply of light in that area but, we haven't enjoyed it since we moved in . I stay in Iyana ipaja.

9. Good morning lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Contentment is the Father of Wealth - Itelorun ni Baba Oro

God is not a man to lie πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. Olori do you sell male sneakers and shoes too?

2. Not the son of man that he should repent!
      Glory to God!

3. @protege Sneakers yes, shoes not yet

4. *nor the son of man...*NOR*

10. Have a great day y'all be good and drink plenty waterπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. You too but I will try with the plenty water drinking cos mennnn. Ok.

2. Good morning momma 😘😘😘😘

3. As they say, drink plenty water and mind your buisness πŸ˜‚.

11. Be well balanced (temperate, sober of mind), be vigilant and cautious at all times; for that enemy of yours, the devil, roams around like a lion roaring [in fierce hunger], seeking someone to seize upon and devour. (1 Peter 5:8 AMP )

The winner’s mindset is not weak or feeble. It is a meek gentle spirit blended with the unique ability to subdue and control ones immediate environment. Every child of God has been empowered to dominate and control his environment and that includes his dispositions towards activities that occur around him.

Unfortunately, not every child of God exercises this divine authority; some are ignorant of their rights as sons whereas some are incapacitated by fear and insincerity.

You must know when to draw the lines, not everything should be allowed to happen under your watch. You should be hard when you need to, say No if you have to and be firm at it.

Never compromise your faith and personality for anything. Nothing is truly worth the price! ‘’No matter the economy of the jungle the lion will not eat grass, it is not pride, that’s who he is.” Why become a vegetable at the trace of every heat?

Joseph was not weak when Potiphar’s wife pressed to lay with him. His principle was no, no matter the pressure and consequence (Genesis 39). Jacob was firm in his decision to leave Laban his father in-law. Some of the Hero’s of faith in Hebrews 11 were stoned, they were sawn asunder, were tempted, and were slain with the sword: they wandered about in sheepskins and goatskins; being destitute, afflicted, tormented and others were tortured, not accepting deliverance; that they might obtain a better resurrection. They knew what they wanted and they stood for it to the end. Be a man of principle. Only those who know what they want get what they want.

Go out today with a bold spirit, to address every unnecessary weakness and feebleness in your life.

Say this prayer:
    I am a winner, principled and determined for greatness. The hand of the Lord is upon me to deliver me from every temptation and wiles of the enemies. No more compromise in Jesus name. Amen.
    Copied.

Good morning and have a pleasant day.

12. Good morning, happy sp to everyone

13. 2 bleesed 2 curse22 January 2019 at 08:03

Goodmorning all,please who has used Q7 paris cream here and how good is it? Does it have oil in it?does it give strech mark?is there something that needs to be mixed with it? Thanks.

1. I used the gold one, it bleaches like carotone. I ran for my life

2. 2 bleesed 2 curse22 January 2019 at 09:03

So i decided to read about it on google.the gold one is totally fake and produce only in nigeria
      The company in paris is still trying to track down those producing it.there is nothing like Q7 gold it is completely fake

3. Please save your money and stop buying all these iyalamala products.
      Q10,Q2, something brothers, kini kan extract, all rubbish. They contain a high level of steroids that will eventually destroy your skin.
      That's why when you stop using them your skin will become something else.
      Then you will now have to find another cream with higher dosage of steroids to counter the destruction.
      See if you don't want to spend money or you don't have, go for natural things. It's even better than any Clarins or LΓ‘ncome. Dried carrot powder, orange peel powder, tamarind etc. Your skin will be glittering like dollar bills. Not looking like those ugly 100 naira notes.

It's only countries like these and India Philippines etc they can dump all these useless rubbish they are selling to destroy people's skin
      *avoid all those so called online organic sellers for your own good o.

14. January has pressed slow o. Hian! Abeg do end ehh!

I'm really enjoying Jimi Disu's analysis on politics....Correct! I'm a serious fan!

Good morning everyone. I wish us all a blessed day.

15. Good morning blog fam.... May we all have a fruitful day ahead

16. Hi,Ron. Saw the shout out very late yesternight. Hope you good?. Good morning all.

17. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,God bless all that concerns us,do ve a lovely day.

1. Stop with this 'issa' something biko πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. Errrrrrrrmmm chronicle poster of yesterday..... So sorry but you are an otondo. Wait oo. Wait fess. What if you craw craw bf had contracted HIV and given to you freely? Oh you are only worried he impregnated his ex... Aunty Olodo. You have been played. Ex ko. Escobar ni. Mtcheew. Why am I even angry sef?

Chai! Sweet Jesus.... Please gimme daughters that have sense.

1. Amen @sugar.God please bless me with a wise daughters..Nonsense, pls there is a thin line between being nice and stupidity, the chronicle pain me gan

19. Good morning everyone .
    Thank you Lord for a new day

20. Good morning and a beautiful Tuesday to us all.
    Ever faithful and able God, I bless His name forever.

21. Good morning Nnukwu Pant and Nnukwu boxers. This is me telling you to pray harder because the way this pant issue is going so you don't loose customers. @Blessed Princess

22. Dreadmitt Ice (hope I got that right). Where have you been? Trust you're fine.

Blog Mum, where you dey na? Trust you're fine too.

Calabar Chick and Pookie (Blog Sis), are you ladies still here? Say hi small na.

1. I miss bloglord, TGW and Charismatic Diva(famous 3) Pls reach out if you see this, one love!

2. Good morning Cynthia. I miss bloggie too. Bloggie Pls come and say hi biko.

3. I miss them, mostly TGW the lady with the correct e-hug.

She doesn't reply trolls lol.

23. Good morning beautiful hearts...

Grateful heart..
    Thank you Jesus..

24. Yesterday chronicle poster such a thing happened to me but in my own case the girl came 8months into my relationship, with the news of her being pregnant and I was already 2months pregnant with my then fiance.

She went to his family house and reported him and his people took her in and informed my man. He told me about it and I moved in with him immediately.. Two weeks after she moved into his family house she gave birth to a baby boy that's my guy's replica..
    His people said they will never follow him again to go pay my dowry,that he MUST come back home and marry his babymama..
    That was when he informed them that I was already pregnant and living with him. The babymama threatened hell plus his dad and finally the dad calmed down..

After giving birth the babymama was still in his family house and kept saying she will soon leave but the funny thing was that she started having problems with my in-laws because she's lazy.Ikwakwakwakwakwaeeeeeeee...

1month after I gave birth my fiance went home and pleaded with his people to accompany him go and pay my dowry, we did traditional and dowry paying the same day before his people returned back the babe had already left with her child. My husband took me to Court and we wedded..

Later when things became difficult for the babymama she brought back the baby and left him with my in-laws. He's now 3yrs old.

If you strongly have your man beside you, go ahead with him because that babymama must surely get tired.

1. Wow. This babe you sharp oo

2. Bottom line he was fucking her and fucking you too.
      In your mind, you've won! I ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa for you.
      Who struggles over men who treat them like trash???
      Mehn, Nigerian women, try and do better for yourselves.

3. Madam all this wahala on top a man that couldn't even respect you enough coupled with a new relationship thingy to get another person pregnant,some women dey try sha

4. Nice, pls take care of that boy, if possible bring him home. God will bless you richly

5. Ah!.... I'm not sure I am that patient to compete with another woman. Or that patient to see who a man will pick. The way I was brought up was wayyyyy different. To call a space a spade and acknowledge my worth.
      Good it worked out for you this way some of us won't even wait to see the end and it doesn't matter who seemed to have lost/won as long as we have our sanity.
      I learn everyday tho 😏

6. That chronicle broke my heart.

7. You think u r smart abi?
      Don't worry, he'll soon impregnate another woman.
      Fighting over uncouth men.
      No self worth whatsoever!

8. No at first anonymous. She was 9months pregnant as of the time she came,meaning she was 1month pregnant as of the time they separated.. Maybe she wanted to keep the child alone (the reason she did not tell my husband until 9months).

9. @Same girl I would have left if not that I was already 2months gone. Thank God I did not though because he has shown me nothing but love and care since I met him..

10. Good for you ma'am, but not every woman is wired to fight over a man. I CANNOT fight over a man. My sanity is of utmost importance to me. When I see anything that threatens my peace of mind, I walk away because if the table were turned, the man would take a long walk.

Chronicle poster, if you see this and decide to FIGHT to get your man back, go ahead and happy fighting.

#bullshit

11. You mean he cheated RAW and you are here laughing?
      Buckle up because you will treat all sorts of infections and even recieve HIV as a lifetime marriage certificate. Just negodu this senseless Nigerian women. You married a dog and you are here laughing fake laughter.

12. You are lucky it worked for you. Please don't advice any other person to do same. It's a terrible and shameful situation. Why men always get away with these things is what irritates me most, do you think he would stand by you if reverse were the case?

13. Lolll, @8:57 is that how you calculate calendar of fucking? By the time when belle land? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      You don't know how many years of fucking preceeded that belle?
      Anyway, leave Nigerian women to struggle over trash.

14. Anonymous 9:29 back to sender!! How dare you wish me HIV? May it return back to you in hundred folds. I met him not long he broke up with his ex girlfriend. He proposed to me six months into our relationship is that difficult for you to comprehend? Evil child

15. Omeh he has left the relationship before we met oo if you don't understand you ask questions before jumping into conclusion

16. God am grateful for the kind of upbringing i had.Imagine a man u called fiance was sleeping with u as well as someone he called an ex and u gladly stayed, competing up and down,and by the way who are u laughing at..Father lord pls help me to raise daughters full of wisdom

17. Madam winner what kind of useless family are you from?

That your family will allow you to move in with a man just like that? Even being in such a messy situation?

What kind of children will you raise? Tufiakwa!

All of una no just get shame or morals at all.

18. like same girl, Chocolate etc pointed out, i guess everyone is wired differently. I cannot fight for any man. I know when to leave any situation.. I was in a situation where a guy wanted to mess with my head while another girl was in the picture.. I walked away jeje with my dignity.
      @Bekkeee Amen to your prayers

25. Hello house how we night?
    Where is chike and chikito? Hope the love birds are doing well?
    @martins Oboy pls kindly recommend a good phone for me. Since my friend broke the screen of this phone i dont understand it anymore even tho i have fixed a new screen the caliberation keep messing up. I need a phone with 3Ram, Battery capacity of atleast 4000, 16 mpixel with 32 GB memory storage capacity and not more 60k mbok Country hard. Thanks will be back to read comments.

1. Most of the original android phones Example Sams**g with 3GB,4000mah battery capacity etc as listed above are worth more than 60k..

The Sams***g J6+ was 73k last time i bought for someone and the battery capacity is not even up to 4000mah..

But the china products like Tec**,infi*** etc can be gotten within that price range..

Please note that all phones are not the same when it comes to quality and that was why i differentiated them into those two categories above..

You can mail me if you have got further questions..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. How about sam***g j4,it's good.

3. How about sam***g j4,it's good but can't remember the specifications maybe Martin's can help

4. Guys i dont want samsung product bikonu. I had a bad experience with samsung. I need a tecno or infinix mbok.

5. Ok thanks Martins i appreciate.

6. @ Kinkii,here are some specifications of the sam***g J4:

1) 5.5-inch, Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 1280 X 720 pixels (267 ppi)
      2) Android 8.0 Oreo
      3) Quad-core Exynos 7570 CPU with 2GB RAM
      4) 16GB built-in storage, up to 255GB with a memory card
      5) 13MP rear camera and a 5MP front camera
      6) 4G LTE
      7) 3, 000mAh removable Li-ion battery

The battery capacity and the ram isnt up to specification of what Finny needs,and the truth is you cant see a new sam***g with those spec for that amount..The least i know with 3GB ram,3300mah battery cap,13mp rear camera and 8mp selfie camera is the Sam***g J6+...

@Finny,hope the above info helps..If you want a 2GB ram then i can help out,except you want the china products like i explained earlier..

@MARTINS ABOY

7. Checkout the TEC** Camon X..Here is the few SpecDisplay: 6-Inch HD

CPU: Octa-core 2.0GHz
      Memory: RAM 3GB, ROM 32GB
      Camera: Rear 16MP, Front 20MP
      Operating System: Android 8.1 Oreo
      Battery: 3,750 mAh

The price isnt more than #53,OOO..

Also there is the Tec** Camon 11 and the Tec** Camon 11 pro..Here is the few spec of the pro:

Android 8.1,6GB ram and 64GB Internal memory,Camera 24MP Front/16MP Back,Fingerprint Sensor,Battery- 3750mAh..price is 80K

The Tec** Camon 11 itself is 4GB ram and the price is 64k..

The price could differ slightly too depending on where you go to buy..

Hope this info helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Add a little money to your budget get Huawei Y9 2019.The phone is amazing I don't see any difference b/w my sams**g S8 and Y9 honestly.

26. Good morning everyone,i declare blessings for myself today......Amen

27. Please who knows of any good body lotion for a dry skin? Cream that will only tone and not bleach. Please help a sister, my skin is as dry as d back of groundnut. Lol

1. Get cocoa butter. This one you say tone not bleach. Abeg all na bleach.

2. Cocoa butter or Shea butter. Shea butter works wonders on my skin, remove blemishes and hyper pigmentation, cocoa butter never work like that for me, but some ppl claim it is their holy grail product. Test them out and see which one works for you.

3. Lotion alone cannot help you, you need to start taking plenty of water to hydrate and soften your skin.

4. QEI PRIVILEGE, QEI ORIENTAL,QEI THE ONE WITH SHEA BUTTER OR 55HT

28. Good morning everyone.
    I am grateful for life. God has been so good to me,I cant thank him enough.
    Great day bvs.

29. Enter your comment...may God illuminate our ways, direct our paths and strengthen our resolve to know and serve him better as we begin the day. cheers!

30. Please which CREAM is good for a black skin and dry skin..
    Harmattan not good for my skin
    I have a very dry skin
    Please help a sister with a very nice CREAM for a black skin..

Thanks in advance..
    Good morning bvs

1. If you have very dry skin do not dry yourself completely when you shower. Put your cream on when you are still a bit damp and it will moisturize you better. Give Keri lotion a try, but I must warn you that it is sticky and that may make you uncomfortable in the heat. Lubriderm may help, but the best thing to do if your skin is so dry is to drink lots of water and take collagen. Drinking enough water is the best remedy for dry skin

2. I suggest you use st Ives range of lotions or nivea. Also add enough carrier oil to your cream before applying it on your skin and whenever you take your bath at night make sure you apply your cream.
      P.s I have a dry skin and that is what I do and it's working for me. I sell carrot oil for skin too and biko don't forget to always drink water

3. Please recommend a good collagen product. I just Googled and saw dozens. Please I don't want to be a lab rat to be testing up and down.

4. Mix glycerine with your body cream and thank me later

5. Shea butter, coconut or carrot, glycerine mix all together and bath with moistirised black soap

31. A beautiful morning to you all. Stay blessed.

32. To yesterday poster I got to your post late and I commented late. So let me say it again that I blame you for not working away immediately you found out that your partner has given his Ex bella. Who told these men that they can cheat and get away with it Without blinking an eyelid? Look at how this Bobo just got himself two baby mamas and can even get three, four, five or even as many baby Mamas as he want. IS REALLY MEN'S WORLD. @Blessed Princess

1. So what is your advice concerning the current situation?

2. One of them is up there laughing away her destiny. Your man impregnated another woman and you moved in with him immediately you heard it, so that he can marry you. Very stupid women everywhere

33. Please bvs i need your advice. I want to start up a POS outlet? Is it very profitable and how much can I purchase a POS

1. Pos box is free of charge. Go to your bank or approach any one you know who is into the business. they will link you to the bank marketer who gave them theirs.

2. I heard a marketer telling someone close to me that he has to put 100k in his account and leave it for 2 weeks then he'll be given the POS free.

34. Today is a beautiful day...
    God has been faithful 😊...
    I feel so excited in my spirit!!!
    Good morning SDK fam

1. You don't purchase POS. It is given freely by the bank you want to use. Yes, it is profitable. Especially if there are no banks in that vicinity.

35. O ye wa ka f'ope fun oba oluwa

Good morning

Blessed and fruitful day everyone

36. Good morning bvs
    Do have a lover day ahead

37. Good morning everyone.

Attention to those that are applying for a data giveaway. Please na, help me to help ourselves.

Someone just said, Beloved this is my number for data giveaway. Just number o. Ha

Please for the data giveaway,
    1/ Attach a screenshot of your comment showing the reply & delete button.

Why? I might know your ID, but without that screenshot, someone might claim your ID to get data on your behalf. Heeeeehn

2/Your number and the NETWORK.

Please resend if you didn't do that.

To search your comment, type your ID +stelladimokokorkus on Google. Your IDs will pop up. Click on any old one, open and then munch.

If you are a new Bv, your comment should be about two weeks old.

*wheew πŸ™†

1. Beloved I no Sabi all these one na, and my ID is showing unknown. I have not gotten data but let me wait maybe 4th batch so that I will exhaust the one Na Godwin gave me on sunday .That Said, Na Godwin thank you again. @Giveaway reloaded aka Blessed Princess

2. .If your comment is showing unknown. Go to the option "Sign out" at the comment box. And follow this simple steps below.

1.Sign out. Click to type your comment. Type your comment. Go to select profile, Click on Google account. Then click on Publish comment.

The page will automatically take you to another page where you are required to input your email address.

Put your email address, then Put your password (You can save password to avoid "stress" in future)

It takes you back to the blog post. Click on Post comment. Your previous typed comment will automatically appear back... With your original blog ID showing.... Good. Then click on Publish

You are no more UNKNOWN

3. Giveaway princess it's almost one year. U still never get ID? Don't let us to start thinking otherwise here. We all know you are an old bv here. How hard is it to get an ID? U started with unknown now you are crying you don't have blablablabla

4. Thank God at least you lot have a modicum of common sense to not come asking for more immediately after receiving.
      Some won't even finish the one they received before asking for another.
      They have seen data depot.
      Hungry dunces everywhere.

38. A very good morning to everyone...this international passport race is really stressful..I have a voter's card,birth certificate nd local government origin,i just needed a national ID ,I am on my way to uwvie local government this morning for the it.hmmmm,so Kenneth obowku just bought a new whip ,
    I learnt that the cost of of his new whip is four hundred million naira..like Victor AD ,if I nor make these money ,wetiny I gain?

39. Good Morning Bvs...
    I am thankful for life.

40. Life consists not in holding good cards, but in playing those cards you hold well

41. good morning my people
    God is able to do all things

42. I've not seen princess yori yori comment for some time, hope she's good

1. You're right o. Yori has been on & off.

Yorim, hope you're doing fine.

43. I want to do laundry today and clean up my room. I need to defeat the spirit of procrastination and slobiness.

44. Yaaaaaaaay I'm getting myself together slowly ! I've been unemployed for over a year I didn't do well in my first bar exam because of unforeseen circumstances but hadn't lost hope. I re-sat became dependent on my father because I'm still his daughter and my boyfriend doesn't earn much and now im moving house to a beautiful affordable place I'm getting on a healthy diet Just for the sake of Maintsining my body and I'm job hunting better than before
    Bvs help me type Amen to my prayer for peace, good health a new job, success in my exams, uplifting of my family and my boyfriends finances and spiritual discernment.
    Amen
    Anony - Me
    NB : to anyone depressed put there surround yourself with people and positive vibes it can end just how it started (in seconds). Isolation is depressions main strong hold

45. Good morning bvs. I went through my hubby phone this morning. I saw a chat on facebook hooking up with a girl.Why can't a man be satisfied with one woman? This is the same man I f**k all the sex positions, yet he is cheating on me. Marriage is not an easy journey.

1. Ikwakwakwakwkwakwa shebi of i talk say all men cheat una go carry the matter for head like dada? Sorry ehn, just pray for him.

2. El O El.
      Welcome to Nigerian marriages.
      Sha make sure you protect yourself o, gonorrhoea, chlamydia, syphilis, herpes, stil dey market. And some of them na lifetime disease.
      I say welcome.

3. It's indeed not an easy journey ma'am. Sometimes you don't need to over-do yourself with sex positions just to please a man because a man that would cheat, would cheat.

4. Infact eh
      And if you ask them why they cheated, no reason o. If you like give him all the styles morning, Afternoon and night, Cook all the best meals in the world for him, worship him like your Lord and saviour, If he will cheat, he will still cheat.

5. It's because there's no more mystery to you.

See finish.

46. May only good things rush us today and forever In Jesus Name.. Amen.

47. Good morning dearest family, I wish us a happy and fruitful day...cheers...

48. This man in my office that's always saying to me every morning, ha oga don dey slow o, you suppose don drop trouser say you no wear again by this time, oh na gala condition say make you chop this morning, all this means I suppose don get belle. my marriage is just two months old o and this man is on my matter like this...I'm still looking for the right thing to say to him so I can put him in his place. He's getting to my nerves already

1. Na you give am leeway na.
      From that first time, you should have cut him down straight.
      If you don't want some on to touch your elbow, dont give them a handshake.
      PS: you eat gala?? Nyamaaaaaaaaaaaa

49. It's a new dawn, everything we lay our hands on today shall be bless. Good morning

50. A good morning to Stella and BVs, y’all have a productive day ahead. Let love lead πŸ€ͺπŸ₯°

51. Good morning house

May God bless the works of our hands

52. Why are women always angry when their fellow women are happy..I read the interview granted by e-money's wife yesterday and how almost every body that commented Bashed her for trusting her man.Some silly girl even claimed e-money had slept with her.The Lady is happy in her Marriage and trusts her husband,who are you to tell her her otherwise?The bitterness that post generated is terrible.Just because a fellow woman is Happy? This story that all men cheat is pure crap.I have been married for over ten years and i have never cheated on my wife,i also know so many men who are faithful to their wives.And yes i am Handsome and comfortable.
    That fact that more married women are cheating now does not mean that all women Cheat,Or does it?

Women should learn to celebrate one another and not allow envy and jealous make them unreasonable.

There are so many men out there,rich,handsome and God fearing who love and respect their wives and are faithful to their marital vows.
    Not all men cheat Please

1. and I also remember that someone said in that post that the monkey said it can only vouch for the baby in her womb and not the one on her back.We all know not all men cheat but the majority of you married men are cheats.Mr married for ten years,some of you have not cheated but you check out backsides and smack your lips in appreciation

2. Lolll.
      That is your opinion.
      Allow others to have theirs.
      The man who boldly said he was cheating on his wife on that post, you didn't have any words for him ba?
      Why didn't you address him na?
      Fear catch you?
      It was women you saw that 'are not celebrating kini kan kini kan that you have mouth for.
      MOST NIGERIAN MEN CHEAT.
      This is not primary schools debate.
      Even your fellow men are here silently laughing at you and mocking your comment.
      What are you even saying?
      So you have not slept with another woman in the 10 years you have been married?
      So?
      Is that cause for celebration?
      Is that not what you made your vows for?
      You are negligible minority.

And please stop with this useless generalisation 'Why are women always angry when their fellow women are happy.. or are your wife and mother always angry too when other women are happy?

Learn how to use the words 'some', 'most' and 'all' were applicable.

Did you notice, I used 'most' because I know not ALL Nigerian men are randy dogs.

A few still have sense.

3. Dont let what happen that year on this blog happen again o. The evidence still dey Chronicles o.

53. There is always light at the end of the tunnel, just hold on though the sorrow may last for the night, his joy will always come in the morning. God bless us today and may all our hustles be fruitful. Amen

54. Is it so difficult to get POS for business? My bank is frustrating me and I've fulfilled all what they asked.

1. Go to first bank,and register with first monie,you will be given pos
      Or Google about paycentre

55. Bvs, I saw online any adding ugwu and bitter leaf to egusi. Has anyone tried it and was it ok?

1. Loll is there any other way to cook it without ugwu and bitterleaf? Sometimes I just use one leaf though with a hint of scent leaf.
      All that style of cooking egusi without vegetables looking like menstrual blood and shit is terribly disgusting.

56. Please belove I want data Biko. Let it rain on me too

57. Thanks dear @Chocolate and FINNY.

58. Having an Msc is not beans.Using money to print out assignment when am not Dangotes daughter. Well,to yesterday chronicles poster I felt bad for u.How can u get pregnant for a man that's a cheat.Be ready to contact HiV,STDs as a Santa gift from boo.A woman shud not be wired to fight for a man that's a cheat.Keep the pregnancy, that's ur result of spreading your legs but don't av anything to do with ur boo and his family again.

59. Please help out, I am having problem applying for a job online ,it keeps saying invalid email and my email is valid

Tblack

1. Tblack make sure you are not including full stop, unnecessary space in your email. Try not to copy and paste it, type it in letter by letter, refresh the page and start again if possible
      Hope this helps, Good luck

60. You are GOD from beginning to the end, there's no place for arguement, You are GOD all by YOURSELF. Who am i that you are so thoughtful of me? THANK you JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!