Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Luxury Perfume A Secret Admirer Gifted Her..

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Shows Off Luxury Perfume A Secret Admirer Gifted Her..

Media Personality Toke Makinwa took to her Insta Story to show off the luxury perfume she got from a secret admirer.

45 comments:

1. Can someone plz find out the prize? She sabi lie o!

2. This girl Toke is a constant liar...no wonder make left her..fake life

3. The 50ml bottle starts at $195. This is the cheapest in the Boadicea the victorious line. They go up to almost $1000

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

3. me i dont believe all this celebrity anymore, they will buy something themselves and he claiming its a gift🤔🤷🏼‍♀️always pulling a Tonto stunt on us.

1. BTW, most of the stuff are counterfeit. They wish they can buy the real thing

4. Everything must be posted

Shior!

5. I'm certain there was no secret admirer.

1. I'm sure when Belle enter, na secret admirer dash am out also

6. That perfume is almost $1,000

1. Taaa shatap which $1k . Like 350-400$ depends on the type

7. Toke how is it our business... Secret admirer kor.

8. This Tokes brain doesnt grow with her age.. shes too childish! So why displaying this yeye thing? Who hasnt had a gift from a secret admirer? Mtcheeew

9. It's allowed lol

10. We have seen. . O Oya go and start using it

11. Them no go tell us the one wey them dey give "secret admirer" o, in secret, in hotel rooms, in car boots, in the sitting room, in sofa, on the beds, inside bush, inside toilet 'quickly', inside office chair . . . them no go talk that one ooo.
    Na empty perfume wrap them go snap come show us eh?

1. Ha... Which one is inside car boot again? It seems I'm still a learner oh.

12. Replies
    1. Yaba left eacapee17 January 2019 at 19:25

Did she ever stop?

13. If you know , you know.17 January 2019 at 19:29

Toke, thank God you you left marriage to become SGBG chief president,Gosh! you are so VAIN!!! and such people are never satisfied in their marriage.please let this admirer stay as one, Vain people like you can't stay married.

1. If they stay married i pity the man, head be eating lies for breakfast & deciet for lunch, & outside prick for dinner to find their unsatiable lifestyle

2. The only thing real about this Toke is her is that we are aware that maje left her...everything else is fake even her accent...some that was not born abroad a n pretend not to speak Yoruba ..even her skin is bleached out with filter...we know where u buy your fake designers from. You are a sad person..i pity the man that will end up with u...you are very poor mentally....i pity your friends though .they have to put up with it fake lifestyle...

3. Please tell us where she buys the fake designer stuff oh so that we too can buy biko help our ministry.... lol

14. Good fr her,bt na wu tell her say we wan see the pic

15. Poverty mentality, anyway what does one expect. The 10 days challenge has already exposed her poverty background.

1. U mean 10year
      Besides Toke's own is 15years challenge

16. Toke the escort.

17. Must you announce it on social media?

18. I am so disappointed in all this comments. Can’t we all have positive vibes for each other? It’s her life, live yours and live it to the fullest. If she believes in showing off, let her be even if it’s real or fake. Ask for your own blessings to be real. I comment occasionally but with the volume of displeased comments under this post, I feel I should add my comment.

1. Anonymous 3:18,unfortunately,that is the situation. If you want to understand the meaning of disdain,come here and read comments about Chmamanda,Omotola,Toyin Lawani,Chike,Toke,Annie and others .What do these people have in common? Your guess is as good as mine.
      Now,what do you think these 'commenters' have in common:of course,they are rattled by these women's strength and accomplishments;they would never consider their scars and challenges.
      My 2 kobo psychoanalysis is some of them are upset with themselves and their own own inability to rise above challenges;leave an abusive marriage;defy many odds to succeed.
      Toke Makinwa is thriving and riding on your hateful commenters,so go on soun and make money for her...

19. And you babes wonder why you cant find or keep a man? When you announce everything on SM.....if i were a man....i will avoid women like Toke and her crew like a plague....i cherish my privacy like mad! This is a huge turn off

20. Make una no worry,na so one aunty dey post videos for insta where she dey sing dey jam dey happy...we no know say na knack she dey go knack...sometimes sef,dem no dey gree open gate for am😃😃😃 until belle show...all because people cannot keep their private lives to themselves! Una go hear am!

21. Haters are here decimating Toke while she continues to live in affluence & luxury . Toke pls do what makes u happy , life is for the living. Love me some strong independent women.

22. Ugo okoye, you cant allow ur wife to be freinds with a person like toke, what on earth can toke possibly add to ur marraiage positively? Nnena o , u are too real for a fake person like toke

23. Anyone can stop at a perfume shop, snap a picture and claim she bought it. Na who you want go ask?

24. For the person who wonders why people don’t seem happy for her, maybe it’s because they know something we don’t know. I know in America, one time I saw extra $5k in my account it was removed back as a mistake. As far as I’m concerned it’s very encouraging that the youths disdain their Runz, the apparent lack of a track of how they got what they are flaunting. What does Chika Ike do for her ostentatious lifestyle that even surgeons can not afford. I see it as a positive. The day every Nigerian starts asking “ how did you get this money” is the beginning of progress for Nigeria as looted money ends up with these Runz girls so it’s their money and they can’t be happy that their commonwealth and village money is being distributed by criteria so unspeakable that it’s a Miracle they are not stoning them. The ones David Mark who made more in his senate stint than Obama in 8 years sponsors for a 2 to 5 weeks summer program that anyone with money can enroll in as ACT, SAT , GMAT scores are not involved and now pretends as a lot are doing in Nigeria to be a Harvard Alum? Leave the youth to begin to identify those colluding with the looters with their VJ. They are as culpable as those who impoverished Nigerians and rendered the youths unemployed. If I was in Naija I would attend their events with protest cards and call them out nonviolently. You cannot sleep with looters, attend summer programs you won’t use, buy fancy cars with looted state, federal and council money and expect the admiration that Zuckerberg or Sergei the co google founder has.

Wealth must be earned if not inherited through parental hard work by legitimate means to command respect! Insensitivity is the evidence of their lack of moral compass. Do it but don’t flaunt VJ wealth because it’s not a victimless crime. It’s victims are the tons of unemployed, the lack of security and infrastructure leading to avoidable fatal accidents from generator fumes and car accidents. I’m actually proud of the people who disdain their flaunting of baginalky gotten wealth!!!! From our stolen commonwealth!

1. Your head dey there. You spoke well

2. The most intelligent comment ive read on this blog