Friday, January 11, 2019

Nigerian History

70s Fashion, Tinubu Square....

20 comments:

1. This is still trending now😂😁😀

2. The elegance of the Nigerian woman

3. We've been slaying since time immemorial.

1. Did you say "we?"
      Liver go gree you cover up like those two lovely ladies or allow those nice chocolate skin thrive?
      No be spaghetti you dey wear, wey half the boobs go be outside?
      And Your hair? Make we leave that one.

4. Chai! na dis dressing my late mother (tears) take swoop my father off his feet.

5. slay mamas back then. But this is still trending sha

6. Elegant pure natural beauties.
    No be all these fake chekeleke wey dey waka everywhere these days.

1. No be chakeleke wey wear bumshort dey waka for their back? Chakeleke no start today ooo

7. African queens. And they might be going to work oo. Chai see as this lady breast stand like rock inside cloth..

8. Slay mamas

Vote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year in the African female bloggers awards. let's make her win.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

9. Nigerians!
    So the only thing you people can comment on is the slay mamas in the photo and not about how same the background looked then. The cleanliness of the fountain, the streets, the correctly packed cars etc

But as per say our priorities are all messed up Na, Na only slay mamas una dey see

1. Bless you@ anonymous 01:11 Nigerians are horrible people, they have very misplaced priorities, so sad 😞 . That’s why they keep getting horrible leaders and trust me, they truly deserve these type of leaders.

2. Bless you@ anonymous 01:11 Nigerians are horrible people, they have very misplaced priorities, so sad 😞 . That’s why they keep getting horrible leaders and trust me, they truly deserve these type of leaders.