Obalende
    Ekosodin gate

1. Ekosodin gate tire person

2. So true. I always tire when I see them

3. I once dated a guy who told me he is a contractor. Because we were in different cities I didn't catch the lie at first.
      This guy spends his whole day on instagram, he will be updating his whatsapp status every minute. Monday morning he is posting videos on whatsapp. He will chat me morning,day and night. He was never busy and always ready to pick a fight.
      He could never name one contract he was working on. So I probed further. I asked to see a pic of him at work once. Sent me a pic of him in an empty office.
      Uncle was jobless and wanted to marry me becos I'm doing well. I broke it off the lies were too much and constant fight.

4. we buy condemned inverter battery 081413951136 January 2019 at 07:21

Ok

2. .....to read newspapers headlines and check for job vacancies

1. I use to see then as jobless people until my husband told me he has gone there before. I just weak.

2. Not all jobless sha, real amebo gist comes from there, the one u dont read in the papers

1. It's like this table you are shaking has your family members on it Stella ko?

4. Some dey hoe house too. Check their handbags, they have change of clothes. And the more "cautious ones" have packs of okpu nna bu enyi.

5. Corporate Beggar nko with suit toh bad

6. No be lie but most of them dey look for job inside the paper.

1. dem dy post vacancies fr naija newspapers?

2. Yes there are vacancies in the Guardians Newspapers every Tuesday and Thursday.

7. Stella how can thst be possible,please don't say that.

8. This one na some Abuja big boys their style

9. you go even think say dem dy fight dia

10. Mostly obviously searching for job 😊.

11. Some are pick pocket experts.

12. The sight of them ehn.... Argghhhh! Grown up men with families at home arguing about politrickcians that are enjoying their loots.

13. They argue on political parties and politicians. You dare not have a different opinion

14. So true.
    Sky memorial is the worst 😂 😂 😂

15. Eiyah.
    Heart breaking.
    May God meet us all at the points of our needs.

16. ajao Dey this table

17. They argue mostly about football

18. Shayo na bastard.

19. Provided they are happy at that newspaper stand.

20. Going to a newspaper stand for some is like going to a viewing centre to watch a football match. It doesn't mean everybody there lacks TV or cable to watch the match, some self, the match is showing in their houses but the prefer the arguments, bussle and jussle of the viewing centre.

Same way, some people prefer to read ppers aon the stand so they could argue or listen to those arguing. Some can't read, but when they listen to others, they are up to date with what is happening.

I don't see all of them as jobless though some of them are. The newspaper stand at New Pass, towards Onitsha is the worst for arguing about Biafra. They all have Nnamdi Kanu as their hero