Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Says His Wife Understands His Job And Thanks God For The Bond They Share....

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Says His Wife Understands His Job And Thanks God For The Bond They Share....

Actor, Bolanle Ninalowo, aka Nino B; and his colleague Moyo Lawal, became a trending topic when a picture of them in a cosy position surfaced on the Internet...........

In the picture, Bolanle had his head close to Moyo's ample bosom. However, what made the story more hilarious was the fact that a Yoruba magazine published the story on its cover page and added a caption which indicated that Bolanle squeezed Lawal's breasts ‘mercilessly ’.

Considering that he recently reconciled with his wife and mother of his children, Sunday Scoop reached out to him to find out if she wasn't upset about the story. But according to Nino B, she understands the entertainment industry and isn't ruffled by such reports. 

He said, “Thank God for grace that things have become better between me and my wife. We always had a bond because we got together at an early age. I was 24 years old while she was 23. We had dreams of who we are today but life happens. She understands the entertainment industry. As regards that picture, she didn ’t even talk about it because she knows it's one of those things. Our reconciliation has restored our bond; even on a greater level.”

Speaking on what to expect from him in 2019, Ninalowo said, “ I believe that there is a lot I have done over the years and there is still so much that will be done by God's grace. I'm moving at top speed. Everything I have been able to do so far has been as a result of God’ s grace. I pray to see more of His grace and do more . There's really no manual to succeeding in the industry; it ’s all about God's blessings. One just has to keep working and praying.

“Right now, I can say that I am definitely satisfied with the rate at which I get scripts. I am always booked months ahead. This January alone, I have been booked for eight jobs. A lot is going on and I am grateful to God that He is putting food on my table. The future is bright.”

Punch

34 comments:

1. Thank God for reconciling with your wife.

2. Nino B, my guy
    She must sure understand

My favorites right now is Adedimeji Lateef...Mr versatile and Rotimi Salami. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. Adedimeji lateef cannot speak English to save his life.

2. Rotimi Salami was so funny in the movie where he was supposed to feign kidnapping Bimbo Ademoye, can't remember the title.

3. 13:05, you say what?

4. Anon 13:05 dat means u don't know lateef.

5. Lateef speaks fluent English

6. Adedimeji speaks good English.

7. Anon 13;05 u dnt know wat u saying...

8. His English is okay @annonymous

9. Lateef Adedimeji speaks good English with fine intonation.

3. Dan Allah,stop going to the gym.

4. It's good you reconciled with your wife,it'll keep you focused.

5. Mr. Kanko ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Same lady he claimed he wasnt married to abi which one sef.

7. Bolanle ...love his acting skills

8. ,,,,,, looking like the father of " the incredibles" movie. too much of everything is bad. I don't really appreciate guys with all these muscles. little workout is fine for me

9. I agree with you Golden, am scared of this kind of men. The muscles are way too much for my liking.

1. His body he can do whatever he want with it

10. Replies
    1. If he doesn't speak with forced American accent he is ok. He was perfect in Perfect Picture. Yes we know you lived in Chicago for few years but so did Banky W who was born there and lived there so please loose that accent in movies. Be natural. If i were you ill stick to working with Biodun Stephen's she brings out the best in you. The other filmmakers not so much

2. Kanu Nwankwo doesn't have an accent.
      Okocha doesn't have an accent.

Some people will spend a few months/years and come back with one by force accent masticated that has no head or tail. Loll.