Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Talks About Her Son's Step Daddy...

Friday, January 11, 2019

Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Talks About Her Son's Step Daddy...

Looks like Cupid has struck a second time in the heart of Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh.......Why do I say so``Well,she has been quiet,she is glowing and radiating a lot of positive aura and she talks about a step Daddy...........

She says

''11 hours flight but all we can think about is how much we miss step daddy!!Our lives changed meeting you..''

Congrats girl,keep it private and dont ever think about feeding us with any mystery man ish,we are wiser now..lol

65 comments:

1. Tonto abiakwa ozo. Anyways congrats to her.

2. Congrats wetin?
      SHES LYING!!!
      Tonto cant contain her happiness, she must spill.
      Shede find attention....nothing like step dad, maybe she means the man she looked up to as her father

3. This one will be Mr Z.
      Congrats

4. Awwww.
      I wish her every happiness on earth.
      The problem is when you lie a lot no one believes you even when you say the truth.

Ehen,where is that our FABUlous Lolo??
      Chief Pinnochio of Wakanda? Greetings to our Queen of utmost FABUlousity.*waves to the Queen respectfully with ugwu leaves.

5. B&D... I don't think so, we haven't seen Y nau, she can't just jump to the last alphabet like that, it's XYZ , X is Ex, this new one is Y, hopefully she will finally be cool headed by the time
      Z comes around .

6. Common sense is not common.
      Keep it a secret, NO, tomorrow we will start hearing how you paid for this trip.

7. all these step daddy thing na scam, steps dey get dad? oya carry am chop.....

2. Lol.... we are definitely wiser now! I wish her well, everyone deserves love and a second chance!

3. Congrats to her on her new found love. She should keep her private life away from social media and she will be fine.

4. Hope this time it will be lasting relationship. desist from social media please.

1. You wish..Tonto can't keep away from publicity. She eats and drinks Attention.
      Nevertheless,I love her .

5. she is looking lyk a Drag, or is it d makeup,this d only way she remains relevant as fr acting......

1. How is she looking like a drag? Na wa for una. . O

2. LMAO 😂😂😂😂

Nna do you know the meaning of drag? Biko no talk again

3. No be only drag .Barrister Ikpeama

6. Her son is all grown up..Good for her

7. The boy just pack all his dad identity, na wa ooo

1. The dad bin wan deny the belle 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

8. If you like keep it pricate or public, it still will end in disaster, no be you again? Long term relationship is not for people with a personality disorder...

1. Welcome Churchill. Even if it packs up she will still not come back to you in a million years. Dead beat dad!

2. 8:44
      Sorry im not churchill, churchill is not even my fav person sef cus how could he allow a woman pay her own brideprice ontop his head.

3. 2 bleesed 2 curse11 January 2019 at 11:07

And you believe that akukor? Is her bride price trailer of diamond?

9. Oh yes! She's been so quiet on the gram.

10. Is it that her jaku-jaku feet she’s carrying to see step daddy? Don’t tear all his bed sheets please

1. She has cleaned it oh. She has an updated picture.

11. Pix or I don't believe, abi no be Tonto again no?

12. congrats Tonto, I wish you the best

13. Which tonto has bn quiet? This or another one??

14. Congrats to her but she must shaa talk shaaa!

15. tonto you are not in competition with anybody, keep your relationship private, we no won know the man

1. Speak for yourself me I wan know the man. We like aproko for here.

16. Step dad? Are they married?

1. As you ask me e no good?

2. sorry biko na mistake...

17. Lol... Drama queen

18. Oh dear! Here we go again...

19. Beautiful Tonto and cute Son.

20. Tonto, the drama queen,don start again o

21. tonto, sharaap there! before ur stronghold haunting demons catch up with u again.
    u & another mr y or z step daddy???

22. Lovely. I wish Tonto all the best.

23. Tonto keep d gist coming, my data can't be for nothing.
    Mr 'Y'

24. Men wey dey friend people like these get power o.
    This one head no correct at all, at all. I hope the son will not grow up to think that this much attention is normal?

1. Are you aware that people as tonto are far better dan the cool pretentious girls?she's open minded n will make a better lover than the ones you tink r cool n calm

25. Her son is cute, he is the only one I see in that post.

Vote for our beloved Stella as the African female blogger of the year.
    Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

26. She needs to stay relevant,that’s all this cry for attention.I wonder the kind of man that will date this damaged goods.Funny enough,she thinks she is balling and has got the world at her feet.Before some people will come and menstruate under my comment,I don’t dislike or hate Tonto but I just think she needs to check herself into rehab and work on her self and attitude,Cos the way she is going,she is going to turn her son into a monster that she will not be strong enough to control.Keeping that child away from his father will be her downfall.A word is enough for the wise and person wey e head correct.

1. no mind am..i like to think i have the longest dick too knowing quite well say no be so e be...na me dey deceive myself...mtcheeeew...nonsence...go buy daddy step daddy ko mountain of everest daddy ni..

27. reading all this judgemental comment can make someone fall into depression or commit suicide !!!most of you here are worst than tonto tho am not her fan but everyone deserve a second chance in life you people ain't God ,she might be the worst ever but God may give her the best,most of you cursing are in one mess or the other ...yes she is crazy but God have her a son that money can't buy to show you that he is ever faithful and willingly to give every one a second chance !!!

28. Is Tontoh pregnant? Could she be dating dukeofspade? Just wondering sha.

29. why are most of u insulting her. plz let her be. if u aren't her fan or u don't like wat she do den ignore her post and don't make her feel bad and horrible. u all have flaws and most of u are bad,bcos we don't knw u doesn't make u a saint. let her b plz. she has every right 2 b happy. go work on ursef 1st instead of judging som1 dats alredy successful. if u notice,d rich and busy 1ce doesn't have tym 2 condemn but d poor and jobless 1ce do. incase u've 4gotten, Tonto is only but a woman( a human) and not god

30. OK seen. Congrats to her though that is if its true.

31. congrats, but try to make it private