Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Begs For Her Son Not To Be Kissed...

Sunday, January 13, 2019

OAP Toolz Begs For Her Son Not To Be Kissed...

New mum Toolz Oniru-Demuren saw a post on facebook that freaked her out and she made a post begging that visitors do not attempt to plant a kiss on her little son.............

63 comments:

1. My husband bought sanitizers when we welcomed our boy. We had it all over the house. You must use it before you carry him be you whoever.

2. Not good. Babies need to build up their immunity.

2. Very irritating thing. Some actually go as far as kissing on the lips. A newborn faa

3. Bloody attention seeker! Keep your family/child out of social media! You’ve had a bad experience!!!!

1. Haba!!! On top wetin nah.. she’s only saying her mind for safety purpose. Stop the hate

2. worthless anonymous!! How is she an attention seeker? This ur hatred won’t take u far

3. Bitter leaf anonymous

4. Keep your family away from social media, it will come back to haunt you woman.

1. did you enter the same molue with the anon up there

2. My friend anonymous keep shut, shey e concern you? AbI you be disease spreader? Your work na to kiss little babies with zero immune system abi,? I still no understand why her message dey pepper you.

5. Because you born wetin person never born before.

Msctheeewwwwww!

1. Na person den dey born, no be 'wetin

Msheweeee... rubbish and ingredients

2. Wow!!! Callous!!

3. Hahahahaha the vampire is back!!!
      I remember Chocolate was asking after you.

So the trinity is complete. Eka Joy, AngelRay and this one. Buahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaahah

It's like you three feast on flesh and blood fa because no way can you lot be human. My opinion o. No go castrate yasef because of it.

4. You decided to come out of anonymous. Lol.
      Tools is this your rival?

Angry people everywhere.

6. Person don get pikin now we no go hear word again

1. Haha you people are really 'vexing' o,is it your pikin? Please let her be.

7. How come this toolz girl gave birth and her massive boobs did not double in size?

8. Noise maker oshi. Keep your baby away from SM.

1. @PI please you people should let her be. Which one is noise maker again. Is it your baby?

9. Are you the first one to have a baby? Abeg go and seat that heavy yansh down somewhere. Isn't she supposed to be breastfeeding her new son? These attention seeking yeyebrities irritate me so much.

10. She said DONT KISS HER BABY period!

11. Some people do not use their God given sense.
    Babies skin is the most sensitive skin, yet, people just want to touch them, rub them with their dirty hands. Some even go as far as trying to kiss them.

I just don't like the idea.

12. Majority of commenters are either small children or not mothers! This is one of the numerous things I worry about as regards my child and she is very right.

If you don't see reason with what she has said then, you are a sadist!

1. God bless you some persons are just stupid and wicked, I don't get their rant and insult, is the baby theirs?

2. A chronic sadist oh.

3. This picture up there must have been French kissing and no visitor would French kiss your child except a sicko. The baby must have gotten it from someone really close to the mother. Cos If na by that one, many babies would be dead or have serious diseases.
      Toolz feed your Son well to boost his immune system. What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger.

4. Adeunoluwa, you must be really ignorant.. So you don't know that a baby kissed or even pecked by someone with herpes can cause this breakout

5. Sensible comment.
      Don't mind them.If you born allow every dick and harry to kiss your own.
      Me,I didn't allow in my time,or else I didn't catch you.

13. Her baby,her decision..

People shouldn't handle New born baby with kids glove.they are so tender and sensitive.

14. Wow the comments here tho.look at what anonymity on social media has caused. All of you spouting rubbish here about here being an attention seeker, can y'all say that to her face? The babe is relevant whether she tries or not, deal with it.

Some people do not know better, some go as far as giving meat they have masticated to a child that is not theirs, It crazy out there. She's right to sound it as she'll definitely be getting a lot of visitors now because of the newborn.

1. So disgusting...MIL did the meat thing. I wasn't there but my mum saw her. Vexed😬

2. That thing drives me crazy. My inlaws are fond of doing this. I have told them I dont want people feeding my baby with the spoon they are using to eat or give her food they have chewn but they never listen. Very annoying thing.

15. Not just visitors, I read somewhere where a mother infected her new born through a kiss. I also don't want people kissing my baby.

16. I can't do without kissing babies rosy cheek,I can't just help it

1. Do that to your own kid

2. Please make conscious effort to help it.

3. Amen,may God bless me wt twins or triplet

4. Yes, please feel free to rub your saliva on your own children. Leave other people's kids alone.

17. Abeg let her say her mind. Some people will even put their mouth in the baby's mouth which is so wrong. Carry baby and touch his/her hand if you must which should do but no o, they must kiss the sweet one.

18. Can't she send this as a text to the prospective carriers and relations. Why putting on the internet?

1. So that they will know before coming to visit.

19. Yaba left escapee13 January 2019 at 19:53

Who wan kiss Olumba pikin sef?? Abeg park one side.

1. You have arrived again with your forever senseless comment.
      Welcome o,but recovery is far from you.

20. I never allow you carry my baby finish, na to begin kiss and romance am you wan jump enter. Ogoro the jumper! Iffa hear. If you don't like her simple rule, stay in your f*ck*g mansion and sulk all day for all she cares. When I visit a new mom, it's only if she hands the baby to me that I will sanitize my hands and carry o. Otherwise, na to dey hail "fine baby" from my seat sure pass. Her baby, her rules abeg.

1. exactly! people shouldn't go around touching babies with hand wey them take scratch sweety for yarsh.

2. Hand ke, abi mouth wey dem don suck gonorrhea and staphylococcus infected private parts. You will carry the mouth you just finish giving head or drinking urine and come and kiss someone's baby. You must be MAD!!!!

21. Toolz not everything must be voiced out. When those who you personally know come to visit, you tell them how to act with your child. The rest of us on social media did not need to know this information. Yes the joy of motherhood is still very high, enjoy it and resist from speaking on such publicly. When you prayed, cried silently at night, you did not tell us about all that. Let this be the same. Be wise!

22. Nice message ,wrong platform,you not the first celebrity to have a kid,yea we understand that you went through alot be having yiur baby,can you give us a break pls??take your fat behind off the internet with issues regarding to your kid

23. Why should u kiss a baby? Me I don't allow Abeg. Even to carry sef, it is not everyone I allow to carry my baby.

24. I don't touch babies. When I visit I greet from afar. Babies are tender and God forbid something happens even if it's not from you, the mother would accuse you for life

25. I do not allow people to carry my Babies and I don't carry babies that are not mine either.

26. You lot are very dumb.
    As in very very very dumb.

This isn't just about the sender, it's about the message.
    That's why you see a lot of babies immunity compromised. 3 weeks cough. Heat rash that will never subside. Skin irritations that flare up incessantly despite drugs etc.

If Rashidat from Isheri-Olofin had posted this, would you have read?
    No.
    If she posted this before she had a baby, your fellow bumbumclats would have crawled out bleating ehn but you nefa born pikin na, wetin you know.

Oya she don born, she don put am on her own page, go and hang yourself please.

Somebody asks you not to do something to HER BABY, you are dragging tounge on the ground like fire extinguisher pipe. You don baff??

Basic common sense that someone is feeding you with in 2019, some of you with no wombs are bleating like stray dogs. What is the rocket science that she has said now???

Use this energy and get rid of your incredibly useless leaders, mbanu. That is when epilepsy will catch your lips and you lot will be molding buggers in your nose like plasticine.

Retards.

27. Herpes???that's bad. People should stop kissing upandan. Wait Mae the child grow fess πŸ˜’