Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Posts #10yearchallenge Photo

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Posts #10yearchallenge Photo

PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar has been infected with the viral #10YearChallenge bug.....

When you live the good life,the difference would be hard to tell......lol
I see no Challenge here SAH!!!!

32 comments:

1. we buy condemned inverter battery 0814139511317 January 2019 at 07:42

Ok

2. Hahahahahahaha, his tummy is bigger thats the only change I saw. @Blessed Princess

3. Okay, Bubu over to you or is it Jibril?

4. Challenge not seen.

Bubu's challenge was something else,it was placed side by side with Obama's challenge. I laffed ehn

5. Na only belle change. Its now extra pot

6. The difference is on the stomach.PMB, needs to post his too so we can compare and contrast.

7. Replies
    1. Na lai own i want see πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. Nigerians were wrong about bubu 4 years ago, we all think he's our Messiah, we might be wrong about atiku looting us again, let's try atiku please, I really suffered in this rΓ©gime, let's give another man the chance, if he fucked up, we change him after four years, till we get to promise land

1. well said as simple as that if after 4yrs no change then we will change the player

2. Tah!!!!! No talk am again. Even if mogahlu no win, my vote is for Mogahlu all the way all these old men and thieving.

9. Atikulated 😁😍

10. Replies
    1. OMG OMG OhhhhMG

One Trillion???
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ welcome back boo 😍😍

11. was the pics taken in USA?I doubt,cos his next 10yrs challenge he will probably av a yabaleft kind of dada