Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prayer Point......

Friday, January 04, 2019

Prayer Point......

All prayer points should be specific.....Those of you praying to God for Mercedes Benz,this is also a Mercedes Benz!!!..LOL

155 comments:

1. Dear Lord I need financial breakthrough to start any of all the businesses I have in mind.

2. Yeah, I've read that in a book by David Yonggi Cho. It's very important for prayer points to be specific.

3. Dear Lord, pls complete my daughter's healing this first quarter and bless her with younger ones through me this year in Jesus name, amen

4. God,please let me complete my course successfully nnext month.

Grant me supernatural, everlasting financial freedom.

Grant me and mine good health and long life.

Bless my purse urgently and abaundantly.

Bless, protect and guide my children.

Above all, grant me your holy spirit.
      Amen

5. O Lord, please crush every barriers on the way of my Permanent Residence in the land of Canada. Give this land for me as an inheritance in Jesus name, Amen.

6. Lord, please help me succeed in this interview tomorrow. It's my first time and I'm prepping hard for it. I believe this job is mine. You have done it, Jesus. Thank you Lord

7. Oh Lord Jesus, please uplift me financially and give me a testimony before this first quarter ends. Amen.

8. My God, pls I need capital to start my food business.

2. Say wetin happen nau? Hian! This one n follow abeg. Hehehehe

3. Praying for a life partner. I am just tired of waiting.

1. I pray for life partner. Don't have a boyfriend let alone suitor but I know God can perform wonders, his a miracle God.

2. Divine connection to attract the Best.

3. God please help my sister to be married this year. God please restore all our losses in previous years. Grant that we become pregnant again and have healthy kids. Heal my Dota to ur glory. Help my marriage to be unbreakable. Release thy anger upon every enemies of our lives especially that enemy called disappointment at the edge of breakthrough. Grant that your blessings will locate my family and above all, curse us to serve u. Amen

4. Praying for a life partner this year. that is the most important thing I need from you lord

5. God please let my husband locate me this month and by Easter, i will have my wedding. Amen

4. I pray for a source of income...Dear God I need ideas to make money. I have prayed and I know
    You have heard. Amen

1. Dear God,

I will deliver like the Hebrew women!!! Amen

2. Praying for twins for me, my twin brother and my cousin tope. pray to get a better job and a travel to a country of my choice this year. Amen!

5. Its still good,with my Igbo sense all i would do is use it to be tipping sand etc(more than 10k per trip) or i rebrand it to those ones used in selling water at Anambra state..

At all at all i will make more than 20k daily;600k monthly..yearly its 7,200,000..(You would even make more than that ooo if you are dedicated)..

Finally,i will use 2.5m to get a toyota spider and BUSINESS IS STILL ON..

Las Las the Benz brings in income on the long run while i do my tech work alongside..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Oshey baddest! That's if it is in good condition na. Nice idea bro.

2. 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

3. Chai Martins I bu ezigbote business man.

4. Teach them Martins bobo. Chris Uba (Eselu n'enu ego) drove this tipper for 2 decades, Eze n'ukpo Engr Arthur Eze gave it to him. From daily returns to weekly returns he dash am d truck.

That's his success story. Martins follow your dreams

5. Yinmu that's if u are lucky with the engine. Some will suffer u ehn ur life will never remain the same even ur village people will have pity on u

6. Yes o. This is also a Mercedes and I don't mind getting this gift from God cos it will turn me into a million just few months of doing business with it. I want the new of this though. If you want to sow a seed,holla. I am a woman and not scared of doing male domineering business.

7. Your head dey there Martins aboy

8. Mercedes Benz still remains the best car....
    I know it can consume a lot of fuel, though.

9. Ohh lord i pray for a baby. I pray in 9months time from now, my bundle of joy shall be here in my arms in Jesus name Amen.

1. Amen. I have named my twins already

2. Amen

Omeh, i have done same too

God will answer us this year in Jesus name

3. Praying that my 2019 wedding anniversary gift will be my baby girl in my hands and Also praying that God will bless my business to flourish like a tree planted by the river side. Amen.

10. oh Allah, the merciful, grant my heart desires very soon,i want to be a mum this year, make it easy for me and my husband. Alhamdulilah for granting my request, You're the Lord of Heaven and earth.

1. Aameen thuma aameen

2. Start taking prenatal vitamin as soon as possible. Prenatal is needed before pregnancy to reset your hormones. Your hormones maybe be out of balance. Cut down on sugar and carbs. Increase water intake, veggies and eat low glycemic fruits . You need the vitamin before during and after pregnancy(during breastfeeding). Good luck.

3. Ameen ya robbi

11. I pray that my helper locates me so I can have rest at last.

12. My prayer points:
    I want a brand new Kia Soul this year.
    I want 7 flourishing streams of income this year. (embarking on the 3rd one this month by God's grace.
    I want landed & properties.
    I want to give and make an impact on those who genuinely need such and will appreciate it in their lives.
    I want to finally meet Mr Extraordinary.

Amen.

13. I pray that God will lead and direct me this year in making the right decision about all that concerns me. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

14. I really need a good paying job to but food on my table for me and my twins. I married a man who is comfortable with doing nothing. For the two years we have been married his mum has been feeding us and am really fedup.

15. Enter your comment...oh Lord I pray for financial breakthrough for me this year

16. Lord I pray not to see my period on Sunday, that I should be pregnant this January in Jesus name amen

17. I pray for door opening from different angles in my life.
    Just one testimony oh lord to silence the mockers.

18. I want to settle down this year with a whiteman
    I want to travel to and reside in Germany this year
    I want to get other sources of income
    Zainab makas

19. I pray for financial breakthrough, good health and God’s favor, grace and mercy throughout 2019 and beyond

20. I need the tipper, na business ooo

21. 1. Gloriously get married
    2. Great paying job
    3. New 2 room self con. For I and my family

22. A fruitful relationship/marriage
    Graduate and get a good job
    Peace of mind and happiness
    Settlement in every area in life

23. A good paying job I pray oh lord, graduated since 2009. I'm tired of this contract job, I need career growth.
    A life partner, want to settle down latest by Easter 2019. I am finally ready for marriage Lord. I need a partner who understands me as I do him and who tolerates me too.

24. Believing God for quadruplet by September this year 2019 in Jesus name

25. I pray for a smooth beautiful wedding with no financial hiccups. I pray no vendor disappoints and pray most importantly for a beautiful marriage

26. I pray for safe delivery for me and my sister(March while mine is April).I pray to get a job this year,4 months after birth is just fine for me.Chinekennam biko make it happen in Jesus Name i pray��

27. Lord I pray for a very good federal government job this month.
    Lord I pray to have my babies this year(twins) either as an anniversary gift or a birthday gift.
    Lord I pray for healing,you said by your stripes I am healed
    Lord I pray for that singular idea that will catapult financially.
    Lord I pray for my husband's business,that it be established and you bring big contracts and lots of customers.
    Lord I pray for my

28. I Pray God uses me to reach out to people in need this year.

29. Prayers. Prayers. It could be that you people pray too much. Stop irritating God and go out there and do something.

30. OH GOD AMIGHTY,PLEASE BLESS ME THIS YEAR WITH FINANCIAL BREAKTHROUGH, A CHANGE OF NAME FROM MISS TO MRS AMEN.

31. Oh Lord God, put all my enemies to shame. All those who wish me sadness (especially my colleagues in the office) defeat them all for me in the mighty name of Jesus I pray, amen. Juliet.

32. Lord i pray that you destroy whatsoever the enemy has done that when i and hubby makes love he falls ill. Oh lord pls intervene in my case.

33. 1.I need to money to enrol into fashion
    school
    2. I need a platform to showcase
    myself/creativity and brand, become
    financially successful
    3. Meet the right one that tickles my
    heart and soul and walk down the
    aisle with him. El o el

Chinedun

34. As a matured single lady, I pray for a life partner and for a helper in securing a good job. I need a job badly....... Will be grateful if God will use someone here to assist. At least having a job, takes some pressure off one.

S.I.C

35. God please perfect all that concerns my husband,let him get a good job this year,let divine help locate my business.im tired of suffering and smiling,let me smile genuinely and let me have peace of mind.so shall it be in Jesus name amen

36. I pray that God will bless me with a good source of income this year.

I pray that I will get federal government job that pays well this year in Jesus name Amen.

37. God please I need fruit of the womb. I know you will remember me this year.

38. I pray for the Glory and Wisdom of GOD to never depart from me and my family, in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen. Patricia

39. God please I need fruit of the womb. I know you will remember me this year.

40. I pray for safe delivery in Jesus name. Amen

41. I pray 4 triplet n good paying job this year.

42. I pray to have my own twins this year as an anniversary gift

God, please do it and take all the glory

43. I pray for Divine break-through and Divine Connection...

44. I pray for Divine break-through and Divine Connection...

45. Lord please I pray for relocation this year with my children to Australia, through permanent residency, and a huge financial break through, in good health, peace, and long life, lord let everything i touch starting from this January 2019 turn to gold, i ask for your grace, glory and unmerited favour to follow i and my children all the days of our lives Amen. Thank you JESUS for answered prayer

46. Want to get married

47. I just want to thank u for answered prayers...thank u lord,tank u my father..thank u king of kings,I give all the glory,I worship u lord..

48. Am praying that God's Grace will speak for my Husband's business as also my business. A car before the end of June, a govt job, and the arrival of our baby girl as our 2nd wedding anniversary.

49. Lord my family and I are grateful for 2018. This year 2019 provide a be fitting job for us. I desire to complete my sewing lessons after that surprise me with a good sewing machine. My dad must eat from me this year. Sadly my mum left without tasting. God I'm in your waiting room
    Let this year not pass me by.

50. Oh Lord, I want my family and I to know you more and grace to worship you in truth and spirit.I want the grace of reading the bible and praying more. I want my businesses to thrive(makeup, clothing and cake baking).I want my kids to always have the spirt of excellence,I want a good house duplex own by us and a range rover 2018 model , venza 2013 and also the grace to be a giverin Jesus Name Amen and Amen

51. Enter your comment...I pray for twin boys this year oh lord

52. If this truck dey in good condition,no be small money e go generate ooo, e go even buy better rides and build house.

53. there are motors and dia are cars...I pray fr my development fee of 200k I knw my God will do it fr me

54. I pray for a good job for my hubby. Last year he got a very good job, we were so happy that finnally things have turned arround for good. But that joy didn't last because of human wickedness. He lost his job because of racism. We are yet to recover from the trauma of what happened. We are back to feeding from hand to mouth. I have asked questions but cant find answers to why this happened to us. My hubby is someone that is always dedicated to his job. Whenever I remember it I feel sad, I just pray that God gives him another job that is even better than the one he lost. Lord please answer my prayers, your children are heartbroken 🙏🙏🙏🙏

55. Thank you my father for always being there for me.I also pray for safe delivery, in Jesus mighty name, Amen!!!!

56. I pray that all those praying for something meaningful and life changing in this post receives it. I pray that all prayers are answered the moment it is prayed for and the manifestation of it in the physical realm is immediate. I asked that all remain humble when their lives have changed and that the never ridicule those who find themself where they once were. May those whose prayers have been answered always remember to pray for others so that everybody may know that true happiness can exist on earth. Amen.

1. You see life? Na this your own come make brain. Lol

2. Amen anon. God will also surprise you when you least expect it. God bless you.

57. Lord I know you answer the prayers of your people esp those on this blog,so

-I pray to secure a good job with an international NGO or an emergency management agency before I complete my Masters by the 3rd quarter of the year. I also pray nothing goes wrong with my studies and I come out in flying colors

-I pray for serious clients that'd finally enable me earn from the sale of land/properties

-I really pray to change my blackberry classic to a good android phone before the end of Feb (anytime I save for it,something comes up)

- I pray for a great job for my boyfriend and open doors in our businesses. Amen!

58. I pray for Mr Right to locate me this year. I pray for other sources of income. I pray for family upliftment financially. I pray for good health and life

59. Lord as you going about doing good this year please remember those who are trusting in you for marital settlement,fruit of the womb and as many heart desires mentioned here,Amen!

60. I pray for God to bless My friends, sister with the fruit of the womb

61. Lord , I thank you for your mercies and your ever present grace. Please lord help my family with our relocation plans. Amen

62. I pray for peace in my family and marriage

63. I pray for a good job this January and a God fearing, loving partner, hard working, caring and a humble man for relationship and marriage in Jesus name. Amen!

64. Praying that God will bless my husband's business and mk him prosper
    . Also praying for a safe delivery.

65. Lord I pray for a good life partner that will tickle my heart.Lord grant me a good Federal govt job.

66. Break every yoke of financial break down in d life of my husband n open our eyes to d secret of wealth

67. Almighty God,I pray for pregnancy and safe delivery this year 2019. That is all my heart desire to know what pregnancy is and to carry my children this year 2019. Amen.

68. Dear Lord, I pray that you wake me up from this bad dream of my mother passing away. I pray that when I wake up I will meet her alive and well and that my family can go back to the way things were before she passed. I pray that you grant her and my daddy at least 20 years more each on this earth with me in good health and happiness. In Jesus name ! Amen

69. I am believing God for Wisdom that will take me to the next level in life. For good health and sound mind for every member of my household. For the right man tp locate my sister and I. All this I ask IJN

70. I pray for funds to start my business this year. May God do it for me.

71. Enter your comment...dear Lord send helper my way as I prepare to go for study aboard.
    Amen.
    Goo Job
    life partner

72. God I pray you bless me and hubby with a good job . Graduated Since 2011, no job. Send me an help boost my worobo(petty) business . Lord I look up to you.

73. All I have to say is thank you Lord
    For you know my petition and I know they are answered

74. Expansion of Business...

Financial open doors...

Waiting on God for my Twins, ain't giving up...

75. Dear lord make 2019 a remarkable year for me & my household,the suffering is too much & depression is setting in already,change the status of my husband & restore his glory back ijn & safe delivery to me ijn amen

76. I pray I get married this year and give birth to twins before the end of this year.

77. Lord, in your mercy I pray that I may conceive baby twins( boy & girl) and bring forth.
    That my younger sisters life partners will locate them this year latest August.
    That we will experience financial breakthrough in my family.
    These and many more I pray. Amen

78. I pray to conceive this month so I give birth September.my birth and wedding anniversary month.i pray my husband buys the SUV his heart is on.i pray I get a better job.i pray not to lose any member of my family (husband, siblings,father,in-laws,my aunty)I love them too much

79. O Lord my God, I pray that you make it eas for my kids and i to relocate to the United Kingdom this year 2019 in Jesus amen 🙏

80. I pray for a very good job that pays well (Medical Laboratory Scientist). For increased salary and payment on time for my husband. For divine protection. And finally, I pray that God's will be done in my family as only him knows the best.

81. God please I need Grace to serve you more this year.

82. Dear Lord I pray for a better year for us esp in Nigeria, I pray u reduce or take away d hardship From many nd give us abundance dis year, take charge of the elections dis year, do ensure Lord to fit in d ones dat would make life worth living in dis country nd d ones dat will have d interest of d people @heart.. please Lord help us reduce or eradicate d death rate dis year (last year was horrible), also help us do more about dis so called boko harm nd d herdsmen issue, please Lord..nd help me Lord with my travel plans to go to school nd relocate if possible for i cant do it on my own (need more financial Grace to achieve dis)..lastly i please need a change of job this year to a better paying one nd one dat would give me time to serve You..thank You Lord for answered prayers

83. God please make my son to start talking well and his brain to be firing well in Jesus name

84. With faith I believe I am pregnant with twins as I asked of God.
    I prayed and told God that,immediately after wedding I will take in.

My menstrual flow used to be irregular....the doctors have their own diagnosis and men said I wont get married because by their minute thoughts they believe I am barren . All this was prior to getting married.

Last year I got married to the love of my lofe..miraculously the world people were shocked....I am yet to see my period but I am experiencing all the signs of pregnancy. I'm not afraid of what the result will be ..i believe its positive, I'm yet to check last the devil uses my faith against me..
    Dont worry. Will check end of this month and I will still testify here

I am dropping this here because I believe he has answerd and I want to make reference to this when I share my testimony on this blog after I birth my set of twins later this year.

As at 3 years ago, I told those who cared to listen that my first pregnancy will be twins as long as I am married. They thought I was joking ..my God has proved them wrong

85. O lord let this year be my last year as a single girl, and my visa approved and the land which I wish to go favor me in Jesus name Amen

86. The most important thing I need this year:Lord God Almighty I want to start hearing from you as a father can speak to his daughter and the also respond or as a friend speaks to his/her friend in Jesus Christ mighty name I pray Amen.

87. Oh Lord:
    I ask for a closer relationship with you for me and mine this year
    I ask for good health and sound mind for the whole family
    I ask for jaw dropping contracts(those types that totally changes your level)
    I want thundra too(latest model in black please)
    Etc.....

88. Dear Lord God, kindly me of this entrecutaneous fistula, pcos, polyps and imbalanced hormones in Jesus name. I don't want surgery again please God in Jesus name. Amen

89. Lord please don't let this year pass me by.I want to meet my better half and be married before the end of this year

90. I just want to Thank you Jesus for EVERYTHING. May all Glory, honour and praises be to your holy matchless name, amen!!!

91. I thank you Lord Gd ofor your supernatural healing. Amen

92. I pray my husband gets a very good paying Job (Federal Govt Job) precise, I pray for financial breakthrough and freedom for my family, good health, long life for me,my family, siblings and mum.
    I pray i conceive this month an I pray God grant me my heart desires.

93. Daddy in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. .I humbly pray for breakthroughs in all spheres of my life -a ground breaking job, good land sales and a beautiful home. I know you Almighty will answer our prayers, AMEN

94. Lord God, pls grant me success in my ICAN Programme bless me with a life partner and destroy every spirit of stagnancy in my life.

95. I pray that I will give birth this year 2019 and for the Lord to enlarge my coast in Jesus Name.

96. Dear God! Bless my womb this year, I want to be a mum soon...
    Grant me good health...
    Grant me good job
    Help me with finance to upgrade my business... Amen

97. Dear lord, I know I should be grateful because you've done wonderfully well by keeping me and my family alive, despite all the difficulties. I thank you. But lord, there are so many things bothering me but I wouldn't want to bother you much because you have lots of requests already. Look at me, I'm 24,fresh graduate and seriously in need of a job. I'm not even thinking about myself, but my mum, child and siblings. Things are so bad that My mum has attempted suicide thrice in 4months and it's getting me so worried. I have begged, cried, shouted, petted, screamed and talked to her. I don't know why she thinks suicide is the only answer. I know if I have a job, I would be able to take up the burdens off her and take care of my siblings. This year is going to be a good year, that I have no doubt about. Please hear my humble cry and Grant me my heart desires. Amen.

98. Oh Lord! Please heal me and my family over the sudden death of my mum; just 10 months after we lost our Dad. Its the most traumatic thing I'd ever experienced and only God can provide us with the required healing.
    Help my relationship with you to thrive this year! Please accept me back and teach me to worship and serve you and you alone!
    Teach me a true life of prayer and fasting.... and grant me divine wisdom.
    Touch my life in a special way.. heal me Lord. Grant me divine conception of healthy twins - boy and girl.
    Bless my work and grant me promotion, divine favour and increase on all sides in Jesus mighty name, amen!
    Please Lord! Heal our country Nigeria!

99. I pray for a life partner. He will locate me this month before the end of the year we would be married and I will be chartered by then also. I also pray for a new apartment for my family.

100. dear God please bless me with my own children dis year mark my 5th yea of marriage please dry my tears with my own children dia 2019 amen

101. Oh Allah please bless me with a better job this year so that i can start saving money to buy equipment i need to start my fashion business.

102. Dear God, please bless me with twins and triplet of baby boys this 2019 in Jesus name Amen. Let my table be surrendered with my children. My mum gave birth to seven of us (5 boys and 2 girls) without any delay. How come am struggling to get pregnant and I even struggled to get married because my marriage was delayed. I break every yoke of struggle and delay in my life in thy might name of Jesus. This 2019 is the year of my breakthrough.

103. Father bless me with the fruit of the womb this year

104. Dear God bless me with twin boys in Jesus name make all these hormone imbalance and pcos flee away from my life and body in Jesus name so that all my enemies will be put to shame.Amen.

105. Lord Jesus please bless me with twins (2 boys) this year
    Bless me with a flourishing business this year too
    Father make my husband's law firm a household name,make him to manage mega properties this year.. Amen

106. Lord I thank you for your faithfulness over my family this past year,I am very grateful.
    Bless my loved ones wherever they are in Jesus Mighty name.
    Father make me an household name this year and beyond,whatsoever I lay my hands to do shall prosper, I will be celebrated mightily this year and always in my finances, lift my husband more than his expectations.
    Bless my children with good characters that glorify your name always.
    There shall be no premature death in my home and my loved ones,my parents shall reap the fruits of their labour over me in Jesus Mighty Name I have asked.Amen

107. Lord, I ask for healing from breast cancer, for a permanent staff job in the oil and gas sector, the grace to live with my husband and children under one family, for financial breakthrough for my husband and I.

108. Dear Lord I need a very good job.

109. Dear Lord,I know you are everywhere even on this blog. Lord please grant me my heart desires in Jesus name. Amen.