Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Aspirant Moghalu Explains How He Will End Biafra Agitation...

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Presidential Aspirant Moghalu Explains How He Will End Biafra Agitation...

Presidential candidate of the Young Progressives Party, YPP, Kingsley Moghalu, has explained how he intends to end agitation for Biafra if elected president of Nigeria on February 16.

Moghalu while speaking during the presidential debate organized by the Nigeria Election Debate Group and the Broadcasting Organisations of Nigeria, said that practice of inclusive governance would end Biafra agitation.

He explained that the reason there has been agitation for Biafra was because people from certain sections of the country feel they were not carried along.

He, however, promised to practice all-inclusive governance if elected, noting that a huge percentage of the security chiefs come from a particular section of the country.

Moghalu said: “If every Nigerian is given a sense of belonging, federating nationalities won’t be agitating for Biafra and separation from Nigeria.”
from dailypost

*Please can someone help me tell this man i love him and believe in his dreams?..listening to him talks just makes one believe Nigeria will be great again.....

26 comments:

1. I just wish Atiku wins and have this man in his cabinet

1. Can you imagine what you just spewed? Y can't he be the president? Nigerians with misplaced priorities. Mtcheeeeewww.
      With what played out last 9t , a lot of Nigerians will still go to the poll and vote for 'dullards' boycotting those that will lead them to the promise land.

2. 12:04 in a situation whereby Moghalu have the day as the winner come Feb 16, and the north revolt that the rotatory zoning system of their region is yet to be completed. What then do you think will happen? Until the system is corrected, the best brains in Nigeria will never rule this country. This is because the system is corrupt, faulty and fraudulent.

3. The truth is that Moghalu can NOT win this 2019 election . NO body knows him in sokoto, zamfara, kebi, katsina, Kaduna, kano, jigawa and all northern states, he should have patients till 2023 while sustaining this momentum, our collective project is Project **Remove Buhari** let us vite for Atiku/Obi

4. This man up there was the best last night. Enough respect man!

5. @Teejay if at all there is a rotatory system as u put it and the North is entitled to it why should there be an election?
      I believe election is an opportunity for the citizens to choose their preferred candidate. So let's shun rotation and do the needful and Pls stop with this rotation ish. You are dragging us back. Thank you.

6. Anon 13:26 is so correct!

7. Pls I am begging you guys a vote for Moghalu is a vote against PDP. Let's vote PDP first, other things will follow. @Blessed Princess

2. Them go hear? We want change, we want change, oya see better person that has outlined what he’ll do to bring change but Nigerians are acting as if they’re not seeing him, as if it’s only APC and PDP that are available options, jokers.

3. Stella this man can't win at the moment and if at all he is going to win any day. The Nigeria structure is very bad that it operates on zoning. He is not a northerner so also is Durutoye and Ezekwesili. The northerners believe it is their turn at the moment. Truly, he is one of the best brain we have among them all.

1. If Nigerians are truly tired of these old politicians with nothing to offer, they should boycott zoning and other myopic things they do, and vote the right person who truly have the will power, knowledge and visions needed to move this country to a greater height.

4. If na by talk...Prof Jerry Gana will become the president because that man is a great orator, never seen any Nigerian politician with sound speech like his...but we all know that these guys talk with mouth and behave otherwise.

5. the only time a politician is humble and normal is before election...once elected, they turn to something else... bubu promised us change, but we never cared to ask which type of change...

6. There are better aspirants that should be voted in rather than the ones people are clamouring for. I think the choice of their political parties is the only thing that'll stop them.

1. The Nigeria problems can only bebe solved when the structure it's is being seated is corrected and worked upon. Why it seems as if the contest is between Atiku and the 'President' is that they are the most popular from the northern region, and the Nigeria structure already has this four years remaining as the northern quota. So you see why Moghalu or any other better brain can't win.

7. I love this man and has been following him since last year. Very intelligent and Bright. I'm just sad because naija is not ready for such

8. pls igbos are not gullible, we know what we want and we get it,even with d marginalization we still d fastest developing region in Nigeria

1. Being guilible cut across all divides. It's a general sickness that no section of the country can be exonerated from. Are you truly sure the Igbos know what they want? Did I also hear you said fastest developing region in Nigeria? Please I don't want to go into this so we don't shoot ourselves at the foot.

2. Fastest developing region in Nigeria? Keep claiming falsely as usual. Igbo claimu

9. It's just so sad that Nigerians aren't ready for the change they say they want.i like his ideas but how true is he?They always tell us what we want to hear but when they get there they do as they please cause no one holds them accountable.we need to get rid of the mentality of I am igbo,Hausa or Yoruba.1 Nigeria,everyone is affected by the lack of progress.Everyone.

1. You have spoken well, until we eradicate the division among us as a people we can't get the best brains to rule this nation. For now what we do his protecting the interest of our own, if not No young or old should be rooting for Atiku but personal interest are Involved.
      God will heal this land sooner than will expected

10. I love Love this man.
    Yesterday I was amazed by his intelligence and dreams for Nigeria.
    Wish we all can just vote for him. But Nigerians never get sense like that.

11. I watched the debate yesterday and this man is very good at debating. I was impressed even though I know none of them is entering. The main pple no show face.

12. This is the person I am voting for. I have been following him for a while, even though I know he is not likely to win (due to Nigeria factors) but I will be happy with my self that I voted for someone with brains.

13. The man is really intelligent .What I wang to know is that ,when he was the deputy CBN governor what change did he effect there?