Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Shares New Photos

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Reality Star Khloe Shares New Photos

Ex Bbnaija housemate, Khloe shared these new photos on her Instagram handle Yesterday.....

21 comments:

1. Who give this one ring?

2. Third photo very fine
    Sdk nd her fashion designing lol.

3. Stella you want us to see her ring, seen! Beautiful khloe ๐Ÿ˜‹

4. Beautiful pictures but try to smile more

The third picture is everything

5. Beautiful Creature ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Its only the third photo that is fine. let her be smiling in her photos

7. Who gave her the ring? Sam of Trace Tv? Oops, forgot he’s married

8. I noticed alot of people do not like this koko girl, funny enough i know her very well, grew up in same area on the mainland, went to same secondary sch but she was far my junior then, it was one of my very close friend that made me know her then cos they live on same street and i do come to greet my friend so she comes around to say hello to her but i know her as (Busayo) when she comes like that my friend will send her on errands and like that, lol .When i first saw her on BBN i said this face looks familiar but couldn't place it after some days my friend called to tell me ,i was oh i was saying it that her face looks familiar but by then i have seen her character in the house and it was a no no for me, my friend really campaigned for her oo, did shirt sef, i said ehen, lol you get time o, anyway she is very close to you. Anyway life has a way of humbling people, i remember when she just entered the house, she was listing celebrities she knew, making other HM feel like she knows people and all. I'm sure in her mind na she go win,lol it shocked her that even Annie Idibia left her for Alex after the BBN, lol, One day during Annie's Instagram ask me anything, she had to ask Annie, do you still love? lol, Annie said ofcos i do, i couldn't stop laughing. In life character is everything, it's that hard and also simple.

1. Who asked you for all this???

2. No one asked her but who asked you too?

3. And who asked you too @anon15:19๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Who asked all of you these questions?

9. Her boyfriend proposed to her case closed