Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Turns Actor...

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Reality Star Nina Turns Actor...

BBNaija 2018 housemate, Nina is currently on a movie set......The Movie with working title 'OLAEDO' parades Nollywood stars, Okpoko Maureen, Ray Emodi , Yemi blaq etc.

Nina's hashtag talks about the #lifeOfAnActor

Nina is so beautiful,I pray she turns out a good actress,it would seal the cake!!!

36 comments:

1. God bless her hustle. I pray she is good in it and also wish she uses that her infamous abusive sentence in one of her scene. The one she used in insulting CeeCee in the bbn house πŸ˜‚.

2. She looks very posh and sophisticated here. She's getting it right these days. Keep it up.

3. I like how this red outfit is sitting on her.
    Some of them can even enrol in film school to further polish their skills. Keep hustling Nina.

4. She always acts ' princess' , have seen one she did,same old Nina no faking, she talks as if she is reading a script, same way she talked in BBN. Practice mks perfect. With time she will grow.

5. Lip sealed. @Blessed Princess

6. Babe is an hustler
    Nice one Nina, you look so good

7. Stella she can't act oh! There was one she did with Oge okoye and it wasn't just nice at all.. she and onyi alex dey same WhatsApp group

1. Hehe enemy of progress. Keep typing negative things about her and go to her instagram page and beg for money . As she keeps soaring higher. Life of a keypad worrier..

2. Which yeye enemy of progress is that? It's called stating the obvious,she's not good in acting it's as simple as ABC and sorry m not like you that go begging on her Instagram page. So fuck off and oh! It's actually keypad warrior not worrier, so go back to her page and beg for money you will use to enrol in school. Dumb AssπŸ˜‚

3. Anon 10:56 what else do you know than insult?? Your mates are progressing in life and you're behind your broken screen phone fighting someone who's obviously making positive impact & progress in herher l. I know you're def Alex fan cuz this exactly what yall are good & known for, insult & envy only!!! Get busy with your life & free Nina alone.

4. Nina well-done o. You're a bad actress, simple and short.
      Enroll in a film academy to brush up

5. Anon 11:50 point of correction m nobody's fan cause dey ain't paying my bills but when you see the truth you say it but blind fans like yourself see it as hating. Wonder the school that taught you suchπŸ˜‚ pls do yourself a favour and upgrade your EnglishπŸ˜‚You clearly need that,now run along and keep begging like you always do and while at that fix that your so-called broken screen phone you talking about cause not everyone is as broke as you

6. Ode, I just called you an enemy of progress na hin you come turn mad. I hit the nail at the right spot. E pain you well well. Anyway what am I saying. You are a green mamba. Hehe.. you will never change cos you and envy na 5&6. Bye.

7. You claim she's a bad actress yet scripts keep popping in & she's cashing out big time. So who's loss is it,🀷 Def yoursπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Now you better run along & make a meaning outta your miserable life. Hopeless Keypad worrior.

8. Anon 12:57 Weldone oo good actress detector. You must be dying of jealousy and envy. If it is your mamba queen, you will be shouting blown. Ordinary skit, she no fit deliver. Your mamba queen is the worst actress ever and she needs the acting school more. Foolish scum, keep on hating on Nina that doesn't know your dirty existence.

9. Does your Nina also know you exist or you are NinaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .. there are so many terrible actresses that still get movie roles to act their rubbish, and m not hating. It's simply stating facts, you can't compare her to Bisola cause girl knows what it means to be an actress. Nina can't act as simple as ABC

10. Anon 21:31 Does your mamba know of existence? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Keep on hating and being bitter. Better go and pray with heavy fasting so that an izamgbo waka pass fit reach your snake queen. Evil people that are never happy for anybody, tufiakwa.

8. The babe is pushing it.i like her hustling spirit, go girl .

9. The red is so good on her really. She's beautiful. Ray looks handsome in that outfit.

10. concentrate on acting and stop taking pictures...
    no forget yourself abeg..
    it's not a photoshoot biko

11. Bigger you Stella. You don’t know how big your voice is . Keep soaring. Blessings upon you and your family.

12. I pray she excel in her chosen career

13. Good for you Nina, just stay focused.

14. Stella the real MVP, May God continue to bless you.

15. I pray she finds her place in the acting industry and excel in it, with hardwork she can get there.

16. Queen of the Ocha k’omaka association

17. I wish her well. She looks so beautiful and her dress is lovely.