Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Strikes Unusual Pose

Monday, January 07, 2019

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Strikes Unusual Pose

2018 BBNaija reality star Tobi Bakre shared this new photo "shop" on Instagram.

38 comments:

1. Shut your trap..

2. Na waoooo someone can not comment in peace without insuit

3. If I no love Tobi wetin i gain?! I know 2019 will be a better year for usπŸ™πŸ»

2. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Yes o, Tobination’s President is very Versatile πŸ‘πŸ»

4. Watch out,other celebrities will follow this trend. Some will fall from trees and mountains

1. He is the one following a trend. Beyonce has done it

2. 😁😁😁 No be small

3. Tobi is really creative 😍

5. Wawuu,tobilicious tobi

6. issorite..... still can't love you less hun.

1. Tobi is just so simple and sweet

7. lip sealed. @Blessed Princess

8. wow nice shot..kudos to the photographer.

9. Replies
    1. So?
      He shouldn't do it again because beyonce did it first.. Yen yen yen.

2. BEYONCE DID IT FIRST...cry if you wanna...must he copy her,Well he can't and will never be as popular as Queen Beyonce😝😝😝😝@anon 12:46

3. Shut up that ur woodpecker mouth abeg

4. Kidjo so bitterness you dish out amazes me.
      Like where is the old fun to hear from kidjo?
      Hmmmmm
      Beyonce did it eheee?
      Which of Tobi's mate has done it?

My dear,you will be alright.

5. The hairstyles you make hope you know someone did them first? Must you also copy? You can copy all you want but can't and would never be popular as them

10. The comment there is so hilarious kudos tobi u will walk on fire soon....kikiki

1. Nothing bad go happen to king Tobi o

11. Tobo g. He just loves his Alex like there’s no tomorrow. Wedding bells soon. Fingers crossed.

1. Lol... Alex fans have wild imaginations🀣🀣🀣 They are just friends!!

2. Tobi my fave!!!

12. 😁😁😁😁😁

13. I remember that Beyonce pose. Beautiful!!!

14. I remember that Beyonce pose for Flaunt Magazine in 2015. Beautiful!!!

Mee!

1. Make fine thing no blind you o.
      Beyonce the god...

15. Tobi Bakre omo logo πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

16. Can't stand this guy....the bba contestant needs to disappear they bore me