Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday IHN

Our forefathers say ''Who dey cut pepper no dey scratch blokus''.

Hope your day is smooth?I don tire for this cold really!!!!...Mscheeeew!!!

#10yearschallenge continues....

................................................................................................................................................................

#10yearschallenge

........................................................................................................

:..............................................................................................................................................................

..............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT FROM WEDNESDAY 

It is continued from HERE

His response was ,how he his depressed (i have warned him to stop using the word carelessly)that he has been struggling to make a huge break in his business deals,how he seemingly believes that he has wasted 2years not achieving the worth of the work he has put into his business,how things are not working and he has a lot on his mind lately. Wow!!! How did we get here,we are talking about the turn of events in our marriage now it has turned to a 'selfpity story about YOU'.

Don't get me wrong,his business his my concern in fact everything about him is my major concern but I have needs too. It doesn't have to be about you all the time and it's not like things are terrible business wise,you just haven't been taking the right decisions.

When he noticed that wasn't working on me this time,he turned gear and started listing all my wrong doing since the inception of our marriage,trying to guilt trip me into believing I was the cause of the relapse. This time around,I was furious. How did we get here now now,we were talking about you being absent minded in the affairs of our marriage,how did we go back to 2017.

I know some people will say maybe I am the problem and I am not getting him. But the truth is,he just doesn't want to believe there is anything he can ever do wrong in our marriage,after all the several hours he spends talking(about himself and his business),after all affection shown and gifts.

I just had to let him know that I won't be bullied into believing that my emotions and needs are not valid,I won't just take what I am being dished. I am human and I have my needs just like him.

After a lot of back and forth for a few days that was heading toward divorce we both came to a conclusion of letting peace reign.

Answering your question of having things in common,we do. We are both visionaries,we have similar dreams and goals,we are both family oriented and above all he is extremely kind hearted,even to a fault,he cares about me and he doesn't have troubles.

Going forward,I will learn to remember that I am more emotionally intelligent,he needs the attention more than I do so we will be playing the reversed roles here,I will have to give way more attention to him. He cares in his special way all I have to do his remind him of boundaries(so I don't end up losing my own dreams and myself). At the end we both have to sacrifice and compromise so we can save our marriage and have a healthy loving one.

*All's well that ends well.....Congratulations that you both worked it out and congrats on your mindset,I like!!!

............................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER
NON-FOODIE

We visited someone during the Yuletide period, and after she had prepared a sumptuous meal and served everyone, he only ate a few spoonfuls and said he was satisfied. 
"I don't like my fish and meat fried, I prefer them boiled instead" he complained. He drew his wife's attention to the fried chicken placed on top of his rice.

"He was joking right?" I asked the wife, "Or is he angry with you?" That was when she replied that it was neither of the two. She confided in me that her husband only saw eating as one way to stay alive and healthy. Besides that, he hardly gave food a second glance.

Inwardly, I was asking myself wasn't the common saying "the way to a man's heart is through the stomach" true anymore? Clearly, this claim was false in this husband's case. The wife was beyond frustrated, so many times she would prepare great meals and only then would he remember he was not hungry. Sometimes he would promise to eat but leave the food untouched for hours and then struggle to eat a little so as to please the wife. I empathised with her, but I also began to wonder if men and women like him were common or just a handful.

Do you have anyone who sees eating as a difficult chore?

I am like this on some days and other days i make noise about food.....I only recently became a foodie and i still cant finish one small derica cup of rice,dunno why.

..............................................................................................................

SOLA'S SURPRISE PROPOSAL TO FAMILY

Stella, abeg give me space let me rant here. I dated Sola for one year, I wasnt sure where the relationship was headed so I ended the relationship. I met a new guy Yemi the next day. This guy is tall, dark and handsome plus he is well loaded. Sola was heartbroken, he called all his friends and family to beg me but I refused cos I was enjoying my new relationship with Yemi. 

Sola didnt want to give up on me so he traced his way to my parents house, begged them not to tell me that he wants to surprise me. He started visiting every weekend, showering them with gifts and taking my younger ones out. My ex is a very good cook so he pounds yam and cooks for everybody.

He won my parents heart and the whole family loves him.

My mum called me yesterday that my introduction with Sola has been fixed for February after the Election and I need to come home to sew my cloth. I was shocked and surprised, she then proceeded to explain everything to me. She was even telling me how lucky I am to have a man like Sola.

I told her that Sola is my ex and mum flared up saying I am insulting Sola. She got angry saying is it because she doesnt understand English very well thats why I am insulting Sola thinking she wont understand what I am saying. I tried to explain the meaning of Ex to her instead she ended the call and my grandpa called me for a family meeting on Saturday. Who fixes introduction without the brides consent? I am so angry, I am pissed. The whole family is against me.... What do I do??

*Nah wah,this one is traditional proposal oh....You were were ''shocked and surprised''..Do you love this Sola still or not?if not then explain to them and end it but wouldnt it be good to be with someone who is like this than with a flash in the saucepan Yemi that you describe?

Think well and Choose wisely,I think i like the Sola guy already.....If you dont want,please drop his details so someone else can try him out...Ah pound yam you say?Rare quality in a man

............................................................................................................

10- PIECE KABUKI BRUSH SET FOR SALE

Apply your makeup like a pro with this set of brushes which contains all you need for a flawless makeup application.

Price- 4000

Available in pink, black and grey

Send a message on what'sapp 08062747742 to order or DM on Instagram @jdeez.beautyplus

........................................................................................................

HOUSE FOR RENT

An affordable two bedroom apartment is available at Akobo Ojurin, Ibadan. Interested persons should just send an SMS to 08124918996 for inquiries, i will call back. 

...........................................................................................................

Kindly check us out for your trendy wears at affordable prices. We stock the best trendy fashion items (clothes, shoes, bags etc).

PS- we are on our ONE year ANNIVERSARY SALES(10% discount on all items)

Instagram -@lovelywearsng
Facebook-@lovelywearsng
Whatsapp-07035925584

Email -nkoli22amy@yahoo.com

Your things look so lovely..I am about to send you to pimp someones wardrobe for ***** worth of clothes...........make we dey see first

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY!VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!

FOR A BEAUTY SALOON IN ABUJA
The following are needed;
1.Manager
2.A stylist
3.makup artist
4.barber
please with experience.
pls call 08128053183
Thank you

.............................................................................................................

PROPERTY INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY 
ALONG LEKKI-EPE EXPRESS CORRIDOR.

1. 10 plots for sale behind Mayfair Garden, Gbetu road, Awoyaya. #2m per plot( non- negotiable). Title: LASG Gazette.

2. 200 acres for clearing sponsorship at Epe. Land Title: Gazette. Owo- Iwoko #10m

For more information contact Ecoglow Property at first floor Scapular plaza, Igbo-Efon, Lekki or call 08065986691.

LAND FOR SALE.

Two(2)Plots of Land
Price: 33M
Will be good to build a school or a Manufacturing Industry.
Kindly call 09086961258

......................................................................................................

I sell human hair, pls whatsapp or call 09067672340. I will get it very fast to you.

English Plain And Pattern,Chiffon And OK Ankara Materials For Sale....

I sell beautiful design and non faded English plain and pattern, flower chiffon and OK Ankara materials both for male and female @ a very affordable price. It can be use to sew any styles including office wear, i am in Akwa ibom state. 09021284282

193 comments:

1. Yup yup yup 💃💃💃💃💃! I asked and I received! Blessed be your name oh Lord! 2019, my year Of unmerited favour. Right, forward and centre, favour favour everywhere! I am ready 💃💃💃💃.

Let me drop my speech:

Stella,you are an amazing soul. Thanks for the data. May it be used to make money 😂. Beloved, thanks for being an instrument used by God 😂.... Thanks well wishers.

If I no make this comment long, Wetin I gain 😏.

Continue enjoying your day and may your doors be open for you

1. Congrats SG

2. Yinmu, why didn't you post along with your epistle this morrning, only for beloved to publish names and here you come😎😎😎😎

3. For the 10years challenge I keep saying we thank God for what he did in 10years ��. Y'all look good.

My mind tells me Shola is a manipulator. Will he continue all these after he gets you back? Why isn t he doing all of these to win your heart instead of your family? Why ddnt he try to win your heart when he has you?
      You know tge reason why you broke up, if its valid and you can't cope, please don't be coerced. Your family won't be there when you are crying at night. And hope it's not that other boy that's shacking you oh. Weigh your options it's your happiness in the end. Cheers

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Same girl

5. Hi same Girl
      Hi Castle
      Hi Ideato
      Hi beevees
      Have a beautiful day all

6. Bla bla lady bug. I do things when I can and when I feel like. Got a problem with that?

Okay, Let me be kind. Got a message long after I had posted my sp message and if you paid attention, I wrote I will send my message on ihn. By now, you know I like to be early (if I can, the first) so, here I am. Any more questions?

7. ..but why are you all(Lady bug and her fellow goats) acting as though people didn't know their names would be published here when we all saw that the names of the last data recipients were published?

Like is it a big deal if their names were published and decided to appreciate at their own time?

Must everything be an issue?

Must you seek explanations for everything?

Last week, I saw Same girl's comment saying she would apply for the data giveaway so, why are you making it look like she only commented because her name was published?

8. Hey Lucile 😘😘😘😘

9. Hey Lucile 😘😘😘😘

10. Thanks Stella, I got mine too. Thanks Beloved. God bless you both

11. Hello Madam Lucille. I troway salute Ma.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. My phone shall never be an hindrance to my visiting SDK blog.
      Hello blog members

2. #doubleyimu @18:28

3. @18:42

Mind ya business

Ewu

3. And the persin wey dey cut pepper dey scratch tohtoh?
    That one worse na.

4. Turn problems into opportunities. Instead of being stuck on what happened, change your mindset and attitude to find solutions. Tell yourself that it’s going to get better. Once you decide that you won’t be negative or pessimistic, answers show up. Trust the process. Keep smiling.

5. Guys I need suggestions for a corporate goody bag.
    Apart from pens, notepads and mugs what other nice things can I put inside? I need 12 items.
    Help!!!

1. Foldable umbrellas
      Hand sanitizer (small bottles)
      Table calender
      Table picture frame
      Gum/sweets
      Small water flask...

2. Diary
      Small white towel
      Powerbank

3. USBs,keyholders,table pen holders(some have clocks),air freshners/mini diffusers

4. Thanks guys!

6. Stella please send small cold this way. The heat in Lagos eh

1. No be you complain of cold the other ay, madam flipflop 😎😎😎😎

7. Stella,Thanks fr d data,may God continue to bless u beyond ur imagination,beloved,capable PA...may God bless u immensely.

1. Thank you so much Stella Nwanyioma and Beloved. I got the data this morning and I was confused because I wasn't expecting it this week at all. I was even telling my husband I dont know who sent me 1k data till I entered SP later in the day and saw the list. God bless you.

8. Good afternoon beautiful souls. My 10years challenge go show tomorrow.

9. I love what my Bubu is doing in terms of campaign for election, this time 4years ago dollars were flying around, some people already buying banana houses, some buying cars, people seriously making money from exorbitant dollar campaigns, the CBN vault was opened for looters but look at it today, no election frenzy, the whole place is quite, no dollar rains, the wailers are in severe pains😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you BUBU!😍😍😘😘😘😎😎😎
    Take yourself out of poverty, my BuBu is not the cause of your life, #saibaba #Febuhari #4+4=2023 #wailers
    ✌✌✌✌=8years

1. Keyboard locked, lip sealed. @Blessed Princess

2. You really think money isn't changing hands? Lol... people just got smarter love esp cos of what seems like witch hunt. Don't be so sure of what you are not sure of ✌✌✌

3. Sycophant lolzzz. You will be humiliated at the election proper. Wait till then.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Bug you are really a dunce. Lol.. Hope you're enjoying your MB .Ikwakwakwakwa

6. Lady Bug loud it... Buhari wl shock you ppl come next month.

10. Pls guys just say a prayer for me I need a good Job. God should please provide for me. Amen 🙏

1. Your prayers are already answered 😎😎😎😎

2. God will answer Us,Hold on okay. Meanwhile while waiting,lets try our hands on small things. May not pay much but it will do something.

3. The Lord has done it, just keep thanking Him...

4. May God grant your desire.
      Good afternoon bvs

11. Good day all. Pls,my bvs, Help me with the business plan that Stella posted this year. I have Hon to Google but can't find it.I forgot to bookmark it. Pls,Help me. Thanks.

1. Can someone pls send me the link? Am begging,please,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,please,please,biko,biko,ejoor,

2. Thanks @ Martins, you are blessed

12. DATA received!Thank you so much Stella,May God replenish you,Amen!

13. Afternoon lovelies,this weather is damn hot,God bless all that concerns us

14. Yaba left escapee17 January 2019 at 14:05

10yrs later your eyebrow is still doing jumping chicken.

1. Abi o, me sef see the 1st girl eyebrow, and she bleach on top

15. In everything give thanks to God. I stay praising and thanking God. He will work everything out for my good.
    Good afternoon.

16. Pls,I need suggestions. Is nivea fair lotion good for a light skinned person. I need reviews on nivea natural lightening lotion or a good lotion for a light person and not expensive.

1. It will maintain your natural fair skin but I know you want to lighter than your self then shake body and spend money 😎😎😎😎

2. Thanks,its light and lovely that am using, is it ok? Hope am not bleaching because it contains 1.8% hydroquinone.

3. No oo not at all.
      You are not bleaching.
      That 1.8 is just to answer 'Present Ma'.

4. sorry to burst your bubble but you are indeed bleaching.

17. Good afternoon lovelies

Let the challenge continue

I don't eat some days... And some days I can be a foodie

1. You, Cynthia and teejay are not serious 😂😂😂, is it your tribal marks, why all the Yinmu 😎😎😎😎

2. Buggie.....issa Yinmu something 😂😂😂

3. Sealord bro....You look good 👌👌👌

18. As I dey see this ten years challenge, i dey do me like say devil wan compare this pictures to know the one to use and strike. #SANCCEECC. @Blessed Princess

19. Chikito, chike Teflon,Ibunkun,pls come out of your hiding place before I use Cain pursue you all.

1. What if they decided to do like Simi and Gold bad and do private wedding?

What if honeymoon?

What if.... What if... What if....
      Pls flog/pursue them yet

2. Lady bug,I go use can pursue you now..............at same girl,are you printing their wedding card?

20. Stella Thank you so much for the data giveaway. This I my first present this year.
    It is a sign of pleasant surprises awaiting me all through the year.
    Beloved, thanks too.

21. Hi bvs.i got married november last year.now i cant sleep without my wifes breast in my mouth.when i travel to the village december.i couldn't sleep.had to imform my wife that my mum want her to come .lol.she came the next day.since them everyday breast must day for mouth before sleeo go come.who do me with breast o.

1. Aye mi😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Ah! Please sir, get a feeding bottle. That type that looks like real breast. Don't come and Bully baby over his/ her food or do you have plans of being on one breast and baby on the other? 😂.
      Pls abort plans! Get feeding bottle

3. Oga leave breast make breast leave you. @Blessed Princess

4. 😂😂😂😂 kolomental!
      Many are mad few are roaming the street.

5. You try very well clap for yourself

6. And my husband doesn’t touch mine. He said he’s not a child that I’ll be breastfeeding up n down. 😂 lol. His specialty is big nyash. Wish I can suck my breast my self. Full brezz is just wasting away😭😭

7. Fada lawd!
      If that woman's breast starts sagging nau, its still you that will run and write Chronicles on top her head.
      Its your wife I blame for letting you.
      Buahahaaaa

8. My dear brother, buy sucker. That one is cheaper, more durable and more convenient to use.

9. Many are not OK Olorun 😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Hahahaha hahahaha kuku kill me with laughter

11. Until you make somebody's daughter develop high prolactin with excess sucking abi.. Continue

12. Hahahah ���������� oga why na?

13. Lmaooo I don't know what is with guys and boobs 😛😛😛

22. Hello house, feels good to be part of wining team SDK all the way.

23. bvs Lagos shopper kindly drop a message under mine so i can get your details to contact you i do have a business proposal for you......

Also serious blog visitors in the food business either a baker, caterers, cooks or event planners, looking to expand and grow their business can drop some form of contact details.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Hi MegaMind,so sorry I'm here late,will be waiting to hear from you!!

3. @Mega band,my mail is enabled in my id,patiently waiting for your contact.
      Thank you so much.

24. You don finish Sola, finish im kudi
    Turn am to yam pounder. Wetin im pound again sef eh?
    Come face "loaded" Yemi, when you chop that one finish,
    You go reduce am to plate washer, come find "Segun"
    These girls eh
    And you dey ask us wetin you go do?
    Go answer ya mama and grandpa call.

25. A Beautiful sunny day it is here, grateful for life.

26. I know one day I will be the first person to comment on IHN
    good afternoon my people
    teejay is that you up there?
    cooking moimoi elewe this evening😁

27. IHN!! Stella and her advice at times! Lol. Which one is drop his contacts for someone else....

28. What is the price for one brush again? I dey come. @Blessed Princess

29. I like Sola, this is the same way my husband married me. The whole family and relatives saw how nice and kind he was that to break up was problem. They said I was obanje. Meanwhile I wanted to break up because I saw someone richer that's all.
    Please face Sola if you love him, he will really care for you and treat you well.

1. My Dear forget that thing.Why didn't he do the needful till she got up to leave. It doesn't always work out like that. She could go back to him and he still won't marry her or continue to be good. I know of a case like that. The babe even came back to Nigeria and after every the guy still didn't marry her. Baby Girl do what you want and stick to it no matter what.

30. These girls, when you lie, you should reserve some lies for Satan
    So you dumped Sola today and met Yemi "next day" and he is loaded.
    I put it to you girl that you left Sola because you saw that Yemi appears to be richer.
    Just know what you are doing. You did not tell us Yemi's occupation. Could be Yahoo plus panties dealer.

1. Are you minding her😎😎😎

2. And you believe the rubbish the girl wrote. A stranger enters a family house, kpa kpa kpa, he starts pounding yam for them, and the family never thought for once to call her and ask who he is to her, next is to fix trad marriage. What kind of iberibe rant is this, does she think bvs are fools?!. Maybe na yaba left escapee write that thing 🤔

31. Did I just make it to IHN for the first time this year??? 😁😁😁

32. Madam surprise proposal, please think about your decision well before jumping to conclusion, Sola seems to be a nice person

My husband is a foodie, i can't waste all that time in the kitchen for him to just take 2 spoons. I will be very angry,.

Madam Trendy wears, you have nice things

Good afternoon house

33. This morning's SP was hiiiiilarious!!!

34. Una Good Afternoon

IHN Welcome

I got the 1GB data, thanks Stella and SDK PA

God bless you

1. Is your own Push different from Push up? @Blessed Princess

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Pound yam for the whole family. Haa. Ok. Wednesday comment rant. Thank God for the wisdom he gave you. I wish you peace in your marriage

1. Yes na, as a husband material that he is na.

36. Hello ihn
    Wellcome
    You have finally arrived

37. My fellow BVs. Is it good to call your husband side chic on phone to warn her to stay clear of your marriage. I snooped and what I found is heart breaking. I have clear evidence of everything. To say the ladies concern are more than two. How do I go about this issue.

1. How many sidechics do u wnt to call,use prayer to scatter dem

2. Face your husband!😎😎😎😎

3. Wow.......... they way you go about the issue depends on the kind of person you are and the kind of man you married. Calling the ladies or lady might break your heart the more especially if they in turn insult you for not being able to have a grip on your man. If i must say, the problem is your husband and not them so look for a very tactical way to sort the issue with your husband as the bone of contention...........#mytwocents.... Welcome IHN........ Thanks Stella for blessing BVs with data. God bless you

4. Yes!!
      Tell her acid plenty for your backyard.

5. Please don't call anyone. You will end up embarrassing yourself. What ever you have to say should be to your husband ALONE.

6. Madam, face your husband. He is the one you have business with. Don’t drag yourself in the mud with any side chic. What if you warn the two, and your husband decides to go after another?

7. Have you finished warning the mongrel you married to keep his penis in one place?

Is that what you were born for, husband security guard and FBI?

You have nothing else to do with your life than plot algorithm on your husbands phone?

See you will just die before your time, how many people will you warn? Aunty Warner.

How many people?

By the time you've finished reading riot act on one, your horseband is ejaculating into another.

Better face your life and protect yourself from all the spiritual and physical diseases you will soon start embracing.

Nonsense and useless, smelling, stupid, randy men.

8. May God see you through.

9. I have Solution for you but if u dated a married man then it will not work but if u didn't DM me.

In three days your husband will run coming to you.

10. MadamShopper please keep your holy, sanctimonious self to one place. Please. It's becoming nauseating.
      If you have anything intelligent to offer this commenter, then drop it.
      Otherwise face front.
      Not every time looking for how to project yourself as goody too shoes with other's comments.
      Arrant rubbish.

38. Someone was shortlisted for First bank graduate trainee on this blog. I couldn't reply on sp because l came late. Go to nairaland and look for firstbank graduate trainee 2019 on job section, you will definetely see it on first page.
    Go through the thread and you will see HCP past questions. According to information on that thread, the test is set by HCP.
    If afterall you don't get it, post your email because i have it. But it is better to go through the thread as you will get other information.

39. Thank you stella for posting my hair advert.

40. Good bless you Stella and beloved for the data
    greater heights ijn

Mrs Dee, am like that I see eating as a difficult exercise, I do it to stay alive and also when am bores to keep myself busy

Sparkling Golden Teeth

1. So you don't have to say your 'thank you'😎😎😎😎😎

2. Beloved I've not gotten mine ooo...

41. Thank you once more Stella for the data. God bless 🙏 beloved 😘

42. I wnt to startup a business,foodstuff and food drink,I went to market to buy freeze,I sw different types of freezers,from nexus full MKT,everywhere nexus,almost all d shop I went did nt hv thermo,bt dey confuse me to buy other types,like skyrun,thermostat,I said no is thermocool I went,at d longrun...I bought thermocool 115k,wen I called my fiance he ws annoyed dt is too expensive I shld hv buy d obe dt is nt costly due to d fact dt my capital is jst 250k,and I will still buy stablizer,bt d problem I think I have is dt I always wnt d best,pls bv am I wrong to choose thermo,cos am feeling bad.

1. If the shop rent is not included in the #250, you can still manage the remaining cash and start up

2. You re not wrong, just that you wanted thermo,all other product you mentioned are good & will serve you well,maybe you would have ask people. But its a Nigerian thing,we rarely consider new product/service,just our old ways.Wishing you the best in your business.

3. Considering your start up capital,it may not have been the best decision. It's past now, buy other things and kick-start your business. By the time you start making money,buying things that are good and expensive won't be a problem. All the best

4. You have already bought it although there are many good brands as well, no use crying over spilled milk. Just make better decisions next time.

5. Thermocool is soo nice.. nne u made a good choice..my own case I bought a freezer i think it starts with b got home and plugged it and till d next morning not one block.. i called my mom and she told me to return the freezer and agree to sumtin with the seller to return the freezer for thermocool.. bought mine exactly the cost i stated dere and its serving me soo well.. if i dont remove soup from freezer in the morn fo lunch na to boil yam o.. soo blocked!!

6. Skyrun product is very good,especially for business and for our Nigeria weather. It's a Nigerian product and some persons underate it. My mum bought it for ice block business and it's very good.

7. Its OK stand with your thermcool. The best any time and day. Talk to your finace that you went for it because of quality you wouldnt want what you buy and start sending it back again

43. y'all should get ready for 5 nights of glory

#GOAT™

1. You just carry this church for head like idea for million dollar contract.

2. 2019,our year of winning, salvation ministries I am a proud member

44. our family friend is missing for two weeks now. on new year day thieves broke into his shop and went away with two fifty thousand. his once flourishing business has gone down.he is owing people a lot of money he is not the type that discuses his problems but when he does it has gotten out of hand.his family received calls that he has not been seen since and they've all traveled to look for him here. now our prayers is that he went away to be by himself and not the other way round.

45. Is d 3rd pic after 10yr,cos d change is superb.

46. the heat in pH is 2much luvlywearsng more customers to u,God bless us all.

47. Good afternoon dear BVs. hope your day's going smoothly.

so i've been on a movie roll since yesterday & i've seen Crazy Rich Asians, The spy who dumped me & A simple favour. Haven't seen any of them? Then you're surely missing out!

1. Ron darling, I have seen them all
      Hubby turned me to a movie addict

2. Good for you Olori. Hubby sounds like an interesting person....

3. Ron did you go to the cinema to watch them or downloads?

4. Same here at olori! I watch movies a lot now

5. Anon 3:12
      All downloads o. Alaroro no go kee me..hehehehehe

48. Good afternoon....Heat is out to kill in this Lagos! pls let there be rain

49. Na waoo, sola sounds like someone who will emotionally blackmail you. If it is me, i won't even look at him twice and call of the foolish one sided introduction.

1. The guy is a manipulator!! Babe, better shine your eyes, cos when the chips are down, your family members Wey sabi chop pounded yam won't be there to suffer with you..

50. Replies
    1. Is he your husband? Using sexy on my crush is not allowed.

51. Pounding yam is a rare quality?
    Stella you funny oo
    Sister oya na, marry the yam pounder..

1. Don't mind Stella, she should marry him because he can pound yam, she came to this world to eat pounded yam..mtcheww

2. Hahahahahahaha. The matter get as e be

3. Lool@ yam pounder... Everything na wash!

52. I don vote our Nne ora. God bless you Stella.

#Pure Abakaliki Rice#

53. I just received my own data giveaway,thank you Stella,God bless you plenty

54. tanks Stella n beloved for d data giveaway, God bless u more stelladimokokorkus
    please Lord, I need a loving caring husband, a man wey go accept me n my baby. please Lord do it for me this year

1. Lolll, you no just get single plan for your life. No head no tail.
      The man wey you open nyansh for is not a lovin kini ka kini kan??
      First born pikin, before you dey look for man na. Hian!

55. Thank you so much stella for posting.

I can't wait 💃 💃💃 it will be a great honour 🙏

56. My God is great and most worthy of praise. Let every breathing thing praise Jehovah

57. Wait this one everyone is receiving data left right and center. Who did I offend Biko? Lol

58. Blog P.A,I didn't receive d data,ND I was shortlisted

1. Stop shouting al lover the place because of data, go and buy, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

59. Hey the girl in blue, that last picture, I know you. You are a twin. You went to command secondary school and you stay in shomolu. I use to see you and your twin sis when I was still in secondary school, that's as far back as 2007 or so

60. Thank you very much Stella for the advert,may God continue to bless you.#Englishplain&patternmaterials#

61. Good afternoon everyone.
    Surprise proposal,pray for God's direction.

62. Sola is a bad ass pretender ooo, why didnt he meet them earlier? Don't attend any meeting and don't marry him.

My husband is a foodie, that's what makes me go all out to learn and prepare meals, cos I know he would love them and praise me on top.

Ndi 10 year challenge unu age e backwards sha lol

Beloved I no see my name for the data list ooo.

63. Madam Yemi , abeg o how come ur family allowed a "total stranger" to pound yam for them, since u said he traced his way to your family house, biko explain better.
    10 years challenge, una doh ooooo
    Those advertising customers fall on u.

1. Amen... Thanks Stella for posting my brush sets. God bless you

2. That ur brush set for 4k too cost na. Haba. The Sola poster, that guy seems like a manipulator. Look very well before you leap

64. Stella's P.A tanks for the data.pls drop the Sola's contact I need a gud and caring guy.I am ready to snap passport and attached it with my NYSC cert,BSC cert and write application letter to Sola so that he can be mine.Good men are scare if u see one,hold am tight oh.

1. Good.... until they manipulate all your friends and family against you, then you’ll know.
      Women, please get emotionally intelligent. I do not see this as love, that is a manipulative narcissist right there!!