Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday In House News....

I am presently Blogging from the city centre...Went to renew my Red passport.........*wink*
About to Make an Order for a glass of Cappucino....LOL..We fore mothers say ''All work and no Jolly make kpekus sawa''

Have a great day!!!

BIRTHDAY BABE MOBS COVERS IHN  

It was my birthday on 19th of January.

For me it's another year to live, another chance to grace the opportunity in the day and another moment to savour the blessing that comes with another year of life and I am grateful for all Good has done in my life.

Happy birthday to this amazing woman.

Happy Bleated birthday darling!!!

.............................................................................................................................................................

WORRIES OF A MAN...

I'm a man in my early thirties. 

Please I don't know if anyone has experienced this in their life.
 I'm always scared to take up any new challenge, worried about the unknown, fear, very comfortable in my comfort zone. Example to start a new job, I will be so worried if I will perform well, scared of the over bearing MD, worried about expectations. 

Presently had another job offer with a better pay but because the job is more challenging and heard the boss is a very very difficult person to deal with, which he said himself. I am now considering dropping the job and staying back with my boss, who is nice to me. Pls I need advise on how to deal with this situation, thank you my people

Hmmm this one is tough..does it mean you are not a go getter and likes to stay where there is no growth?if this is the case then stay where you are,if you are a go getter then take the Job and give it your best push

as long as it is not a marketing job cos no one is buying anything for now!!!

..........................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
THE LIES AND DECEPTION OF FANTASY...

Fantasy, is the faculty or activity of imagining impossible or improbable things. Looking at that definition, it can also be said to be that wishful thinking or dreams that never come to pass. In this piece, I want to briefly write on few things about the deception in fantasizing.

Having known that fantasy is an imagination of an impossible thing, now let us see how they affect the human behaviours.

Like I have always said, fantasy doesn't change reality rather our actions does. People often sit down and wished for a better life, good income and a nice career path without any action. These set of persons believe on an easy life and will always wait for manner to fall on them, for they already created their own world in their thought. They fantasize always and live in a wonderland about the future.

What fantasy does, is creating the thought of planning life on someone else budget. Oh yes you read clearly, for there are people who have already drawn a financial plan on how to succeed in life through other peoples income. These set of people are usually the ones that blame others for their failures in life, they want a better future of their dream but won't work hard for it.

It will also interest you to understand that fantasy create false hope and illusion on things. When imagination doesn't march with reality, the end becomes frustrating.

The worse place to ever be, is in the imagination of the mindset. I have seen people talk as they walk alone on the street, sometimes even laugh that you wonder if they are okay. Such actions are usually what fantasy does to an individual publicly that they forgot they are been watched. For it create a bigger picture of a brighter and better future or even memories of the past that makes you get delighted over nothing.

Finally, fantasy can stuck one in the concept of their mindset without them achieving anything in the real life. It's really time consuming and can cause one to lost focus about the future. At such moment, concentration is dead, for you are in a different world and already living the best of your live in fantasy and as a result the consciousness to work hard in reality seems little.

The ultimate height of irresponsibility, is to blame someone else for your failure in life.

I beg to disagree with you on this.....Your fantasy can make your dreams come true...There are no lies in a fantasy except when you make it so.....

The only thing i agree with is that it is wrong to blame someone else for ones failure in life!!!

.............................................................................................................................................................

DEPRESSION

Dear Stella,

I am just reading your mail on living with mental health people.

Please note that out of every four people in the world two are having mental health issues.

There are drugs to maintain it and live a normal life . Just that you must keep to your drugs.

Mental health usually start from hearing strange voices, thinking everybody is against You, unnecessary fear etc.

These things make mental health patient take drastic measures like resigning from their jobs etc.

If you talk to a psychiatrist you will be more enlightened.

I watched a movie recently that explained mental health deeply. It is titled 'the secret". A black American film. Watch the film and you will understand one or two things about mental health.

PRO BONO LAWYER NEEDED

Good evening Stella. I hope you are doing great. Please I would really appreciate if u can treat this issue as a matter of urgency

I am having a big issue that I would seriously like everyone or anyone's assistance.

I am going through a quite bitter divorce and because I am a low income earner, I can't afford a lawyer to help me get anything from this marriage.

I know you may want to say I should move on and just forget the whole issue but I need my ex to pay for the emotional trauma and frustration he put me through.

I don't want to bore anyone with the details but let me just say a few things.

He resides in the UK and before people like ANG will think I married abroad husband, when we got married, I had no inkling whatsoever that he was planning to travel.

It was a few months after our wedding while I was writing my final year exams, two weeks before he was to travel that he called me to inform me that he was travelling for greener pastures.

Before our wedding, I told him how much I detested long distance relationships, having no idea that was how I would end up.

His traveling out started our major issues. I didn't see my husband for months, even maybe up to a year, can't remember. When he manages to come back, he'd spend a days here with me in Lagos where I now work and spend the rest of the remaining holidays with his mother in Benin. I later got to find out he was carrying girls to sleep with in his mother's place.

The straw that broke the camel's back was when I was informed by someone in the UK that he had impregnated another lady and she had even put to birth. Of course, he denied it initially but my source wasn't lying.

But I was done with the marriage. I even told him to come back to Nigeria to discuss the issue but he kept posting me.

I was four years into marriage that reeked of lies and deception.

The gist is really long. I won't finish today if I start. It was when everything had scattered that I eventually started hearing that he married me not with any good intentions but because he needed someone that will be acting as housegirl for the mum. No wonder the family turned against me when I decided I couldn't waste my bsc certificate taking care of someone else's mother, so I relocated to Lagos.

Long story short, we have returned the bride price after much drama from his family as I needed to move on with my life.

He's been stalling the legal divorce. I have told him, he won't go without my divorce settlements as we were legally married in the court. But since I said this, he's been threatening to go after my sister and brother in Benin. He's a cult member (found out all of this when everything scattered). I have told my sis to go lodge a complaint at the police station with the taped recording of all he said.

I should inform you that he married his sister to get papers in the UK despite being married legally to me (also found out when the divorce brouhaha happened). So I really have enough to ruin him if he won't grant me the little settlement I'm requesting.

I forgot to add that he has finally accepted that he has a child and the child should even be more than a year or so now.

Pls, I don't know if there's a anyone that knows any NGO's or pro bono lawyers that would be willing to help me fight my cause so I'm not cheated. Please, this is just a tiny bit of what I suffered in that marriage. Please guys, anyone with any information at all should contact me on this number 09058460819. Thanks and God bless you

*SDK Lawyers please reach out and help one of your own,this is sad!!!...How does it really get so bad?

Madam,i think you should cut your losses and run,this does not sound good at all...sometimes we need to accept defeat and move on!!!

VACANCY

The Company: KY Avalir Nigeria Ltd

The Position: We are looking for Sales Executive with a requirement of valid driver’s license and a car, see our list below:

•Ability to manage people

•Ability to start work immediately

•Any course of study

•Must reside in Lagos

We offer:

• Attractive Salary/Bonus

•Corporate Training

Location; Ky Avalir is base in Lekki, Lagos State.

Call now to book your interview 08157050505/09056374258 or Send your Cv toKyjobsopportunity@gmail.com

TWO BEDROOM FLAT FOR RENT

Two clean bedroom flat up for grabs in an Estate @ Badore Ajah axis. Water in the compound and apartment, prepaid meter and spacious environment. call 08023555869 for inquiries or send messages to beautyvile@gmail.com

We hope it wont be too expensive....Nice offer!!!

KEROSENE TANK FOR SALE

i want to sell a kerosene tank and i dont know if anyone might be interested.it is still neat and the metals are very strong. For anyone interested i can be contacted on this no 08137106826.location: mowe

..........................................................................................................................................................

DRIVERS NEEDED

A hospital in Surulere Lagos, is currently recruiting
company drivers.

Matured and stabled men with good driving skills, good knowledge of the road networks, honesty and punctuality are preferred, they should also possess vaild drivers licenses.

Accommodation and renumeration are negotiable, kindly prefer or recommend anyone you think maybe suited for the position.

Address is 3 Godwin Okigbo Street, at the end of Alhaji Marshall Street on your left hand side of the road.

Or Call 09030001815 for directions.

Kindly come with your c.v and a passport photograph and a copy of your license.
Kindly mention SDK blog on your application so they know were you are coming from.

.............................................................................................................

CAR FOE SALE

Car: 2017 Honda accord sport

Price: 8.5million
Mileage: 25k
Spec: Sport
Color: Cocaine white

................................................................................................................................................................

-100% 7x7 non-wash American cotton bedsheets and duvets.
Comes in Cartoon characters also.
-Durable and long lasting
-Pillows comes in fiber or plain.
-Duvets can be single or a set.
Cost: From #2,500 only
IG: hf.cotton.Bedsheets
Call:09072300391
Location: Lagos,Port Harcourt, Abuja. But can be delivered nationwide.

INVITATION TO PUBLIC LECTURE ON THYROID

Hello Stella Nwanyioma, 

God continue to bless you for the impactful work you are doing.
This is to invite the SDK family to this Maiden public lecture on "Thyroid Health and Socio-economic well being of Nigerians "

Thyroid disease is one of the prevailing primary health challenges that has often been overlooked, but needs to be addressed, seriously, due to the consequences of its related diseases, which part of it is the threat on reproductive/maternal health, cardiovascular health, mental health etc. 

The public lecture is one of the events put together to commemorate January Thyroid Awareness Month. 

This event is deliberately planned to sensitise /educate the general public on Thyroid Health and consequences of its related diseases. This will go further to bring the the attention of governments, international organisations and relevant stakeholders to the plights of people affected by thyroid disorders.

Entry is FREE to give everyone equal opportunity to gain knowledge.

The lecture will have renowned Medical experts who are going to dissect the topic in different perspectives -Endocrinologist,Mental health expert and public health expert. THEME: "THYROID HEALTH AND SOCIO-ECONOMIC WELL BEING OF NIGERIANS "
We will be excited to receive SDK family to event.
Date is 29th January 2019
Venue is Lagos Chamber of commerce /industry. Ikeja
For more enquiries and details please call 08186924639

Please to the flier for more details.
Stella please find attached the flier

..........................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Please see list and prices below:

1. Fairly used 2.5 Kva Sumec Firman Generator - 30,000

2. Brand new Scanfrost Gas Cooker - 50,000

3. Fairly used LG Digital Microwave - 20,000

4. Brand new Masterchef Deep Fryer - 10,00

5. Brand new Food processor - 30,000

6. Brand new Masterchef Double burner hotplate - 5,000

7. Brand new Binatone Toaster - 10,000

8. Brand new 6L Whistling Kettle - 6,000

9. Brand new Eurosonic Toaster - 5,000

10. Fairly used 2-Burner Table top cooker with 12.5kg cylinder - 15,000

11. Brand new Insulated Hot Pot - 10,000

12. Fairly used 18" Deluxe Andrakk Rechargeable Fan - 22, 000

Most of the items are brand new and still in their packs. They are in Festac Town, Lagos

The prices are negotiable and only serious buyers are welcome.

Mrs Kristie

...........................................................................................................................................................

Thanks to all my amazing customers for your patronages. God bless you...
Still in the business of adding colour to your bedroom. Beautiful quality bedsheets and duvets. Stock materials to last you for a long time,% cotton, no Fading, no shredding.
Contact for your Hotel, Hostels and Homes.
Also available Characters for children rooms.
Delivery available within and outside Lagos.
Call/whatsapp 07033964462
Instagram @ glad_thrifts_and_beds

Bonanza! Bonanza!! Bonanza!!!.

Start a Business from the comfort of your house with as little as you have.

I am giving out a discounted price to my lovely bvs at #3750 for ONLY dutch Hollandaise.

Buy 10 ankara at #37500 resell and have a gain of #9500 on only 10 Ankara.

Do that just 10 times, and u have a whooping sum of #95000 in 2 weeks.
That's a lot of money.
Bonanza is till the end of JANUARY, ONLY EXCLUSIVE TO BVS.
Offer valid while stock lasts.

CALL; 07037210981
INSTAGRAM; @ankaraowlfabrics

...........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Properties For Sale:
Estate Land For Sale.
Price: N4.5m

Title: Government Approved Excision

Plot Sizes: 300Sqms, 450Sqms, 600Sqms
3Bedroom And 4Bedroom Semi-detached Duplexes And Terraces

Locations: Ikate, Ikota, Lekki County, Osapa London, Chevron, 2nd Toll Gate, Jakande, Ajah, Ikeja
Prices: N35m To 70m
Titles: Governor's Consent And C of Os

4Bedroom And 5Bedroom Fully Detached Duplexes.

Locations: Lekki Phase 1, Ikate, Ikota, Osapa London, Jakande, Chevron, 2nd Toll Gate, Ajah

Prices: N60m To N250m

Titles: C of Os And Governor's Consent.

For More Information, Inspection And Purchase, Call: 09064497399 Or Whatsapp: 08097189496
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com

LAND FOR SALE IN IKORODU.

---1/2 plot at Royal peace estate, along Ijede road, Ikorodu with a standard 3 bedroom foundation @N1.6m (negotiable).
---2 plots along Ijede road, Ikorodu for filling station @N30m.

Call agent for details & inspection on 08069552793 and 08024550815

.......................................................................................................

208 comments:

1. God knows you're tired. God knows it's difficult for you. But, you must know that God would never place you in a situation that you can't handle. May God listen to all your prayers and bless everyone reading this.

Thanks @EREMA, God bless you too.

1. The woman going through divorce, sorry dear. May God strengthen you ma'am.
      Bros pls take the jobs and forget them say them say and also forget what the boss told you.
      Your grace and those people's own isn't the same.
      Happy belated birthday pretty lady up there.

2. Ihn came with a bang👏👍👍👍👏👆

3. Aren't we enjoying this blog at the moment without that nuisance of a bug???

4. Happy bday bolanle lasisi my classmate way back

5. @ Hqcocktails Thanks dear
      @ SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI thanks love, wondering who you are?

6. Ihn came with a bang👏👍👍👍👏👆

7. SLY SKY, YOU WENT TO DOWNLOAD AND FORMULATE GRAPHICS FROM CANVA TO SHOWCASE AS YOUR WORK!!! #BOYBYE

8. Sleep will not come

This phone be doing me strong thing these days. Going on and off. I don't understand it again o. Belated happy birthday to the bv.
      Madam pro bono lawyer. Leave him and face your life. God will favour you.

1. Lol @stella Americano gat me

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I hope that Yvonne jegede isn't separated from her husband..I really liked them together..

1. I'm here to comment because of that car up for sale., used car for 8.5million 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😄😅. seller, you got to be kidding me! 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😅

2. @ anon 14:16, some car dealers are just rogues! 8.5m indeed

1. I have worked for various organisations, but my current HR is the best. Thank you Stella coz if it weren't for this platform and the lives you're changing everyday, I wouldn't have met her.

I sent you a mail earlier. Stella you saved me, and I am immensely grateful. Thank you.

Please approve my HR's ad o.

Hint: It's a school, and very real. She's too good a human to be deceptive on your blog.

5. Wow, thanks Stelz, am the cover face for IHN today.

1. happy belated birthday girl!

2. you are beautiful.happy birthday.

3. Belated happy birthday fine woman. May God continue to bless you.

4. Happy belated birthday dear... Wish you many more years.

Nice work you got @Sky Graphics. Keep it up.

5. Happy birthday once again MOBS, you are an amazing lady. We await the cake not the one you sent through Philip.

6. @Teejay Thanks dear
      @Tesso You find me reach here shoooo

7. Happy belated birthday.

6. rarely step foot into your neighbours house

5 nights of Glory continues today

#GOAT™

1. 14.21 don't even waste ya time asking why. Danny only comments once in a day..... He won't reply you. Danny is an Island here. 😂

2. ...because you'll lose your value.

7. Replies
    1. Search your past comment by typing your ID+ stelladimokokorkus on Google. Then follow the pop up.

2. Dearest Tiny yansh beloved.

Pleaase tell me... do I qualify for 10gb data giveaway? Or should apply when Ive spent 10 years on this blog.

Waiting for your nonsense big head reply....

****SUGAR****

3. Thanks Beloved. Just saw how to on Spontaneous post. Deleted my earlier comment

4. Thank God my yansh is bigger than yours. 😋😋😋

#Data Is Life 😋

8. Cocaine white????😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Why not snow white or Pampers white..

1. cociane white....me sef taya. that person is a suspect

2. I tire, cocaine white, onion red, custard yellow, banana white, agbalumo orange, a.b.b.l

9. God knows you're tired. God knows it's difficult for you. But, you must know that God would never place you in a situation that you can't handle. May God listen to all your prayers and bless everyone reading this.

Thanks @EREMA, God bless you too.

10. Out of every 4 persons, 2 are having mental issues.... LIES!!!
    Who did that research?

1. I tire o,maybe not literally.

2. Nigerians and staying unverified facts are like 5&6 😄😄😄😄😄
      They will be staying it with confidence set 😀😀😀
      According to the poster and his/her ‘researcher ‘ , half the world population is crazy 😂😂😂

11. So I was going to vote for Atiku, then I thought, Oyiiiiiii! then I changed my mind to Buhari, but that blunder and the 'epilepsy' power supply we have now, naaaa I changed my mind! So right now, PDP o! APC o! all the party o! INEC o, Election Day o! all of u are MAD!!! I will rather watch Spongebob on that day!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. If it rains on election day @ Kevin itz ur fault.

2. BADDEST ANONYMOUS22 January 2019 at 14:29

I agree with you. I wont vote for any. Clueless leaders. Happy birthday celebrant. Stella pls single and mingle val edition need to come up oo.

3. SpongeBob SquarePants
      You no see Fela durotoye and Co wey you fit vote for?

The other two wey you mention for up no be am at all at all

4. If sun too much sef, na his fault

5. Don't worry y'all! its gon be cool breeze all the way! and if I vex again, I wee watch Loud House! Okwakwakwakwakwakwa

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

6. Please do not waste your votes on those clueless elders, please let us be a team and vote for Moghalu. I am not on his campaign team, just want the best for this country. God bless us!

12. I came early today

1. Eyaa, sorry..try samsu oil, you won't come early again.

13. 2plot of land for ikorodu 30m??? U no ready sell be that. Ikorodu of all places. Stella good day

14. Good afternoon BVs,
    I am so grateful to Stella and to the Wonderful Angel that gifted me 20,000naira today, this is a miracle. I lack words to express how happy this gift has made me. Thank you so much Stella for your platform and thank you so much my Angel for blessing me. May you never lack any good thing in life. Amen.

1. madam, hope you are doing well? May God bless you more. stay strong.

2. May God continue to bless u in a miraculous way

3. Congrats,it is well with you

4. Congratulations dearie, more blessings awaits you and Amen to your prayers.

5. Happy for you Sis. Congrats! I know you'll definitely put it to good use. I guess your former ID was Mama Alexander wealth, right? I suggest you stick to that one (my suggestion sha). This new 'Libya Returnee' is somehow....IMO

6. Congratulations dear and How's your baby?

Many thanks to the giver God bless your endeavours
      Amen

7. congrats... the Lord is your strength it is well with you.

8. Congratulations, more blessing rain upon you.

9. Congratulations dear, more surprises are coming your way

15. Good afternoon bvs.....hw has ur day been?

16. Good afternoon lovelies

Belated happy birthday darling...live Long and prosper

Worries of a man:That fear of the unknown is the major problem. When you are so comfortable in your comfort zone,you won't be able to do greater things and think outside the box.Take a step and keep moving.

God bless all businesses

1. So true olori, I took the bold step of quitting.no going back moving on to greater heights.Good afternoon people.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Warm hugs flakky........Dont worry everything will be fine. More Open doors and blessings.

4. Olori, how I wish that you sell shoes..my big feet needs lovely sandals badly.

My major problem is getting my size .I dread going to search for sandals at the market 😭..

5. Thanks Olori Orente. Still waiting for the big size shoes o

6. official prestige and mobs,will try and get them

7. Don't worry omo iyami. God gat you. Ti eniyan ba ka eni e, Jesu yo te rugi e.

8. Thanks Olori orente and Sugar I appreciate.

17. Good afternoon my people 😍😘🤣😃😄

18. Ihn Don land. That gas cooker be giving me side eyes. Pls who knows how good scan frost is make I no buy wetin go give me wahala. Anyone with an idea of what to use for my baby. She has rashes all over her body especially her face hence giving her a wrinkled look. Pls who has any good soap in mind. Thank you. Lovely day everyone.

1. Mix Ori, Ampiclox capsule and funbact A

2. K brothers soap for black spots is your solution.

3. Use the sebamed bar soap,it works just fine

4. See comments na, k brothers for a baby, #shudders.
      See babalawo combo na,funbact A again???.
      Adele, number stop over clothing the baby, if the baby is up to 8weeks be wearing the baby singlet only.
      Use head to toe by Johnson.

5. k brothers for a baby? Fear God ooo...Do not use funbact A. Stop experimenting, all this products are harmful. If you can afford Baby Sebamed,go for it

6. Ah God!
      You people should take it easy with the advice you give on this blog. Those things are harsh on a baby's tender skin. I wouldn't even recommended them for an adult. Mixkogbuo. Chineke nna!

My sister uses sebamed, although I don't know if it works to combat rashes. You may check with a good pharmacy @Adele love.

Cheers!

19. The sign out word is so deep and true. Good afternoon everyone.

20. Hello lovelies...
    It's so sunny but you can still feel the harmattan.

We are fine now @ SDK, thanks.

Belated happy birthday Carrot,may God bless your new age.

21. Glad thrifts and beds, your bedsheets are lovely.

Please put your prices and sizes on your post as I noticed you always leave that information out.

Not every one has time to be calling and asking for price and I'm sure that you have more things to do than picking up phone every second to answer 'how much'?

Thank you.

22. Happy belated birthday @ Mobs.
    You are beautiful..
    Age gracefully dear..

23. It's a lovely Tuesday,its IHN again. I just want to get this off my chest. s&m guys, I don't know what to say. Met a dude via it, dude lives uptown, we became a pair, do chat or call, but recently, dude aint responding well. The last one that broke the camel's neck was I called twice and sent chats for four days, dude refused to read chat nor call back. I just took him off my list, I cannot come and die. I dnt know why good girls keep falling for bad guys. Hey dude, incase you read this, yeah it's me. You fucked up But I am not angry, I had to take you off and quit you for my sanity sake. I told you I am a sucker of good communication, but you didn't listen. Enjoy. All the samw, s&m is good

24. IHN on fleek, good afternoon my people.

25. Belated happy birthday Mobs

To worry about the future is normal but you have got to conquer. Don't let it be as a setback to your breakthrough.

Madam with abroad husband, if I were you, I'll move on. It's surprising that you want something from the man you described up there. Your major aim should be how he'll sign the divorce paper so you'll be free.

Beautiful household Mrs Kristy but reduce money biko

26. I am pregnant with twins, while I am the happiest I have ever been, I have my fears. The first is the birthing, this is my first so I don't really know what to expect. sometimes when I think of taking care of two children at once, I get scared out of my mind, one of the scariest thing is the money involved, I will need two of everything, ohhhhhh my God, how will I cope? When I saw the ultrasound i prayed God to make a way and I know he is working towards that. My husband is all macho and says he is not worried, but I know he is. Even with all these worries, most times I have a huge smile on my face, because wooooooooow, I am having twins and I can't wait to meet them. Please pray for us, my husband is an architect trying to make it on his own, please join your faith with mine to pray for a huge breakthrough for him before May this year. Somebody please tell me everything will be fine. Baby dust to everyone expecting, God will come through, he always does, just believe.

1. OMG.....I am so happy for you
      Dearie, everything will be alright
      You will birth your twins like the Hebrew women
      And they will be a blessing to your home
      Congratulations Ada....May I testify soon

2. May God make a way for u & your family you will birth safely & those twins will open door of blessings for you. I pray God will give me twins for my waiting after 10years. Not easy but I know my Jehovah never fails. He's so faithful. I will worship him forever

3. Don't be scared, Always try and be positive, the good Lord who gave you double gifts won't let you suffer. stop thinking because it's very bad for your state,Do more of worship and praise whenever you find yourself having those funny thoughts...God be with you, E-hugs😊😊

4. Congratulations dearie. The Great way maker will not forsake you and your hubby. Since His gifts maketh rich and addeth no sorrow, keep your faith & hope alive cos He won't disappoint you & your family.

5. thanks you guys, I feel much better. @ olori and anonymous, God will do it, you will see.

6. Relax dear, everything is and will be fine. The twins are going to open big doors for your family.
      Congratulations.

7. God bless u n yours. Relax it is well!

27. I'm a bit worried.
    After I finish eating, if not that I see the empty plate infront of me, I can swear I haven't had a bite. Infact I'm even more hungry after I've finished eating. It's like there is one yawning hole in my stomach because one pound I have not added. Has anyone gone through this.

1. Shakara don't end oh)2x Amarachi don carry Belle! shakara don end o!...

2. Very mature worms are eating up ur food per second per second.

3. Go for check up

4. Get enough carrot and garden egg and keep snacking on these. You will be alright last last. You can go for a PT.......who knows

5. It’s called greed, gluttony and lack of self control. Work on yourself

6. Try and deworm, BB has a point

7. Go to a pharmacist and ask for a good deworming medicine. Adults too should deworm and not only children

8. 14:39/MOBS Lolll not that.

Kinkii, Courage, BlackBerry: Ah ok! Will pick up a worm expeller on my way back tomorrow thank you.

14:55 I hope I wont have to. Will try the drugs first.

Thank you again ladies!

28. I dunno why I always feel sorry for Ceecee whenever this GLO advert comes up...if they couldn'tmake her the attendant,she should have been one of those whose phones were used naaaaaaaa....

1. Feel sorry for yourself for taking panadol for another man's headache.

2. Nkay, feel sorry for yourself instead.

29. Lolzzzz.... SDK you seems not to get the message clearly. I never said fantasy can't trigger a dream from coming true, all I stated is how fantasy operates on the mindset. From the definition, you should know what fantasy is all about. Fantasy and dreams no matter how similar they may seem to be are very different thing all together. In fantasy you are already living in the luxury of your thought, but dreams entails about your prospect and goals in life.

1. You just can't stand people disagreeing with you. Sometimes, don't do a riposte, just allow it....

You're a fine man, but this habit - you need to drop.

Cheers!

2. Ok... Thanks dear I appreciate those words.

3. Enough Teejay people must not agree with u all the time. Haba naka iskanchin ya fara zama damuwa.

30. What are you saying? So in a family of 4, 2 have mental issues? Odiegwu !

31. To the lady divorcing her hubby, kindly follow Stella's advice, no amount of payment will give U peace or erase the past. Good thing U discovered all these in time. Taking on a lawyer now will only extend the period of more emotional suffering, time U could be using to heal & move on. The evil that men do lives after them

1. No go after him and get your setylemese. Evil time waster of a man

2. The truth is I live women like her! If more women stood up for themselves, more men will learn to do right

And if more members of the society would support women to fight for their rights, our society will evolve in every way.

The system in developed countries did not happen in a day. This man cannot try that in a country like where Stella stays like pray but it is people that paid the price , that stood up and fought and today that society views things like this differently.

So let us support her to fight. Use NGO and use social media, he won’t dare touch you! All the shouts of cults is because he wants to instill fear in you and your family.

And oh, the court can rule in his absence just be sure he is served properly. And you can also use the court to effect judgement.

Fight for your right. He married you under false pretenses, that is a valid ground.

Now that Stella is discountenacing your problem, nobody will come out again.Everybody will be joining her to say ‘move on, move on’🙄

32. Welcome IHN... Stella you cracked me up on the last part of your advice to the young man that is afraid of new beginnings but you soooooooooooooooo hit the nail on the head the economy isnt smiling at all. Your red ink is always da bomb...

1. Man afraid don't take the new job. Keep searching for another. A bad boss can destroy any opportunity. There's a reason the last person quit. Find a good job with a good boss and you'll be in heaven.

33. hmmmm.....make Ola no catch you

34. IHN is here. A wonderful day to you all. So hot here in Lagos, haven't yet felt the harmattan breeze oh . Heard it rained in some parts of Lagos last week . Hmmmmm Naija weather

35. @ Worries of a man,Please take a bold step and accept the new job and keep pushing forward.
    When you are relax in your comfort zone trust me you will not make great impact in life..
    It is well dear.

36. Good afternoon to us all.
    Happy Belated Birthday to you, MOBS.
    More customers fall on the sellers.
    Awesome God, Hallowed be Thy Name.

37. Well don Sky. You graphics are getting better.

38. My people pls between Olay and st. Ives which is better

1. If you're looking to combat dry skin, just go for Nivea nourishing cocoa. Make sure you buy ORIGINAL. My skin glows.

Don't forget to drink PLENTY water.

Cheers!

39. Stop being scared of the unknown, you can't make progress in life if you don't face your fears and conquer them. What I always say is, what is the worse that can happen? Will your new boss eat or kill you? If no is the answer, abeg go grab the good money and life (by taking the new job) in front of you and face life like a human being that hasn't come to count the bridges but make a difference....@ The man with fear of the unknown.

Belated happy birthday to you dear. God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Cheers.

PHCN what is it nau? na wa o!

40. The lady that needs a lawyer. I wish you will listen to me. I was legally married. While still married. My husband went behind me to marry another woman in this same Nigeria. We stay in different locations. I heard of the second wife from one of my sisters-inlaw on the day of their introduction as she could not bear not telling me even when they swore to keep it as a secret from me. I met this man as nobody but by Gods grace, within our few years in marriage. He became blessed financially.The thought of the betrayal, sharing another woman with me could not allow me stay. Everyone wanted me to demand for my pounds of flesh financially but I said NO.... He cannot pay me. The pains I felt inside was more than what money could buy. My friends volunteered to fight the battle for me knowing how much I suffered in that marriage but I told them to leave him. Everyone thought I was mad. That he has jazzed me that is why ignored all efforts to deal with him. I was so hurt to need anything from him. I left with NOTHING. I mean NOTHING. Just few of my cloths. I had no hope of where the next meal with come from then. God saw my heart. Within few months of leaving him. Favour started coming from all corners. Things I could not get before were coming with ease. I go to bed each night with smiles on how merciful God has been to me. Mind you, I have been celibate since then so the favour where not from men in exchange for sex. I look forward to remarrying someday soon by Gods grace.
    Beloved. MOVE ON DEAR. Your life does not depend on anyone that has left you. DON'T entertain any form of pity from anyone. You are not a failure. You can still move ahead. Whatever you have lost. God will repay you a hundred folds. You deserve better. No amount of money that he will give you that will worth the emotional pain you are going through now. Can he pay for the years you wasted with him?. No Way. You don't need a lawyer. You need a sound health. You need God to calm the storms in your heart for now.
    I love you so much. LET HIM GOOOO

1. Wow. Congratulations, God has just begun with you.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwnnn. E-hugs dear! I so love women like you!
      I wish you the best.

3. Thank you!
      Poster please heed to this advice. Let go dear.

4. God less you for this write up. I thought I was reading my story. Please madam poster leave that man to God dont demand a single thing from him. Get your divorce, keep yourself pure and celibate and way]tch how God himself will fight for you.

5. Sdk,I think its time for u to put like button because some comments deserve a million likes just like this advice by cannon 14:48

41. Lmao,see vacancy, driving licence and car to come and be marketing for you.you are not ok in the head

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Thank you Jesus!!!
    Stella, I just got a job from one of the job vacancies you posted here some weeks ago. I actually love the job and I'm so glad.
    Thank you to the owner of Vetlane Animal Petstore Abuja. May God bless you.
    Thank you Stella.

1. Awwww, God bless you for coming back to testify.
      I pray you will have greater testimonies at your job.

2. AMEN!
      Thank you.

44. PRO BONO LAWYER NEEDED, please let all go and build your life afresh, dont get too entangled in his affairs. You focus should be YOU.

45. @the lady seeking for a lawyer pls move on I know it's not easy but yes!you can do it.let go of the past and face the future do not put your life at risk bcos what you are seeking for doesn't worth it.

46. Adele love, get ur baby mercy ointment and watch d rashes disappear within 3days. It is very good and effective

47. Oh Lord, I need such person with no ulterior motive in my life right now!

1. Lots of people like that but many times we are the ones sceptical and wary. Sasly such helpers usually have no time to look uche face so they disappear as quickly as they came

48. The woman with the divorce case better leave everything to God,forget and move on

49. The sales job that comes with owning a valid license and a car is an upgrade. Day 22 in 2019.

50. Madam let go...move on..bla bla is the reason evil people thrive and wax stronger! It is the reason our society is the way it is. No repercussions for bad behaviour. Madam if you have the will and it will give you some respite...then go ahead and demand repayment for damages abeg. Sorry I'm not a lawyer, i for help you. Anyways my sister is a lawyer and happy to take on such cases, however i know her hands are full at the moment...maternity and all. I will speak to her and if she can, then i will contact stella. It is well with you. God will grant you victory!

1. This will be a case in 9ja, mind you, where the law is disregarded, just imagine how hurt & broken she would feel if she doesn't have it her way. Then she becomes desperate & might decide to go diabolic sef. Is it all worth it? For something that is vain & fleeting, & yea wealth & material gains re fleeting, vengeance is of God abeg

2. You people think the court doesn’t work. It does. It really does. I don’t energy to write long story but there are many rules of law that can be applied, intact that marriage can even be nullified. It’s just that we women are always too afraid to fight, or we wonder about family shame etc etc

3. Anon 16:16.. again, like i mentioned previously people like you, with your kind of mindset are the reason why our society has degenerated badly! So you honestly think a fight for justice is not a worthy fight?
      What life are you fearing for? The one that has been stripped of dignity? Peace? Selfworth? Etc..by a mere mortal man? What do you mean the court doesn't work? Yes, the system is flawed but then i have seen a thousand and 1 people get justice as deserved. stop this unnecessary fear you guys put in the minds of people..not everything is juju and spirit. If your hands are clean and you pray to God he will protect you! God is a God of justice, a God of law and order! He has instituted that court on earth yet y'all sit down on your pathetic bum saying vengeance is of God, waiting for God to come down from heaven and do your bit for you. *smh* abeg if anyone wants to fight for Justice don't discourage them with all this yeye mentality!

51. Belated happy birthday BV MOBS. God bless your new age. Many happy returns.

52. Kitchen utensil seller, All ur items ar clean and mind blowing...

Market fall on u all the business mogu..

53. HF Cotton bed-sheet,

Those pictures were taken lazily-they clearly reflect how lazy you are and inattentive to details(well, that's what comes to mind).

Look at those pictures, do they look good to you? Yet, you had them sent to SDK.

In this your business, you need to learn to pay attention to details 'cos customers like me feed our eyes first before even thinking of quality even though that's important too.

I was the same person who told you about how forgettable your business handle was. I don't mean any harm but you need to sit up and let your packaging represent how beautiful your sheets are! This right here says otherwise!

Cheers.

54. i am interested in that fireman Generator, if the person can bring it to ikeja GRA.........nice work stella...may God continue to uphold you with strength to do more

55. thank you stella for through your blog i sold 4 laptop lastweek to inside out media, your blog is well connected stella.....thanks to the woman from inside out for partronizing me....stella may God continue to uphold your strength, may you never go tired and abandone...thanks and thanks and thanks mama

56. for the woman with the bitter issue of divorce, please do not drag issues with him, run away and repackage your life......dont loose your life trying to get settlement from divorce....God will visit and vindicate you

57. Belated happy birthday to you MOBS
    Beautiful clothes and household items. Plenty sales fall on you all

58. I bet your BABe MOBS is beautiful but she let the makeup artist draw ojuju for her face in the name of make up. Babe, I beg wipe that paint off ya face