Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday IHN

Wednesday in house news is filled with Blog Visitor photos of 10yearschallenge........We have some celebs BVs in there....Yaaaaaaaay!!!

Have a great day and if its not worth it,don't sweat it!!!

Kisses!!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I'm dating a guy and i don't even know whether i love him.

We get along well, I like him. But look wise he isn't my spec. He has an okay job and comes from a good family. We are same age and I never date my age mate in my life. Prefer older men like 5yrs my senior. But where will I see 41yr old single man?.

I also usually date very rich men. This one is just okay.

But I'm 35 and I need to get married like yesterday. If he proposes I will say yes because I need to marry. Both my junior sisters are married with kids.
I'm just so confused. What if I never find my spec if I let this one go.

lol@where will i see 41 year old single man

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT

I am losing my mind gradually,my marriage of just a year is about to hit the rocks. My husband is crazily self-absorbed,he doesn't even know it.

How can we have had 2 serious misunderstandings in less than two weeks of this year. All he knows how to do is talk about himself,for hours,he can drum repeated information about himself into my ears the moment I try to insert my view or talk about anything that concerns me,he gets disinterested.

I had just about enough of his narcissistic behaviour yesterday. He went out to get to shop yesterday and promised to call back in 10 minutes,I waited for an hour without receiving a call from him then I called to inquire if everything was fine,he answered yes and moved on talking about something else like it isn't an issue. I didn't make a fuss then he asked to take a nap,which was the second time in a day.

When he woke up,he called and started telling me about how our love has gone cold and all. I just felt so deflated,why is he trying to raise an issue when he is the one that has been soooo self absorbed.

I tried to let him know that I feel the same way and I gave him pointers on what exactly has been happening to our marriage including the fact that we have been staying apart due to some unavoidable reasons for the one year of our marriage......you won't believe what he said next because I don't even believe it.

*What did he say next?you for try finish this gist abeg......Looks like you both have nothing in common right?what was the attraction in the first place?

:..........................................................................................................

SCAM ALERT

@ 1:30pm on 04/1/19 I got a phone call from 08148292037 who claimed to be Mr Benjamin from FBN Abuja. He gave my full names, BVN number, Date of Birth, my Alert phone number, which he called, also the 5 digit number I used to create my FBN mobile bank app.

He said that one Mr Usman created a Union bank account, and is trying to move money from my FBN account to the Union bank. He claimed he stopped the transaction, and is trying to verify if I authorised such transaction, which is the reason I have not gotten any debit Alert.

I asked him to go ahead to block the transaction, for I didn't authorise any online transaction.

He then asked if I gave my ATM card to anyone or used my ATM recently, I said NO. He then asked if I have my ATM card with me, that I should read out the ATM digit numbers to enable him stop the transaction. I told him that he had already stopped the transaction, and have gotten a clarification from me, which is enough to enable him block whatever that needs blocking, if he is truly a first bank staff.

As I refused to call out the numbers, he then asked isn't the first number 5. He then asked what's the next number. I told him that I will never read out my number to who claimed to be FBN over the phone, that I will rather go to the First Bank office and complain. He asked me if he is a ghost or not a FBN staff to get all my details.

As I pissed him off by not budging in, he switched off the phone.

As I checked a message on that my Alert phone, there was already a message from Union Bank, showing Account opening Authenticaton numbers 872395, 973392.

I quickly rushed to Obigbo branch of FBN. The Customer care personnel asked me not to bother about anything, so long as I didn't read out those numbers to him nor gave my ATM pin.

NB Please be guided people, it is so real and convincing that I believe some Fraudulent bank staff connive with these HOOLIGANS to dupe innocent customers.

Na wah!!!!

...........................................................................................................

Harmattan is here with the dust and dryness. Have you got your carrot oil to fight the dryness of skin? Biko contact me on 09038283349 for your pure and unadulterated carrot oil which can also be used for the hair.
Location : Owerri but I can deliver to wherever you are in Nigeria. There is nothing that beats a good skin.

............................................................................................................................................................

Pls patronize us for your decorations!cakes;all forms of catering services.we are located in Benin but can travel anywhere.we can be reached on 08130953650 ;0802 372 9431
rosaryasa@gmail.com
Your satisfaction is our delight!

.............................................................................................................................................................

Teez Fabrics is here to give an amazing designs, with our English Plain and Pattern Materials , our vision is to make you look good without breaking your pocket, we are located in Lagos Nigeria.

Contact us on 08053542401

............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

1/2 plot at grammar school, ร’kรจ Ota-ona Ikorodu @ N2.5m.
Call: 08027413690 for details and inspection.

VACANCY!VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!

FOR A BEAUTY SALOON IN ABUJA
The following are needed;
1.Manager
2.A stylist
3.makup artist
4.barber
please with experience.

pls call 08128053183

EXPERT WRITER

I am an expert in writing academic articles, thesis, and articles on multiple niche. I also create unique and quality content for your blogs and websites, fiction and non-fiction, etc. Contact me on 08062669362, or dgenevieve82@gmail.com

LAND FOR LEASE

There is land for lease at Itirin Village, Ilaje ,Ajah Lekki Lagos for construction of MAST.......Please if interested, contact me on 08029511458.

ONE-ON-ONE MAKEUP TRAINING

Learn the secrets and arts of make-up and become a professional
make-up artist in 3 weeks for just 25k.
Registration has commenced.
For more info call/WhatsApp 08141117300, 08132493968 or visit us at
18, Tijani Ashogbon street, Bariga near Unilag shuttle bus-stop.

Course Outline
-Brows grooming
-Eye-shadow technique
-Eyeliner technique
-Fixing of lashes
-Lipstick technique
-Strobing
-Highlighting and contouring
-Everyday or subtle look
-Subtle Smokey eyes
-Extreme Smokey eyes
-Bridal look
-Party look
-Dramatic look
-Runway look
-Photography look
-Gele tying

IG- @promakeoverz

.........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Color - Gold
Mileage-135000
Location - Onitsha

Price - #1,200,000
The car is a very strong car naturally, it can verified on google. It's very neat, as it was used very carefully.

Any interested person should call or sent a WhatsApp message to 07062792933

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Fashion designers needed urgently at a TV and a movie production studio in Lagos. Attractive salary based on outfits made monthly. They must be ready to

*produce clothes with neat tailoring lines

*trustworthy

*efficient and precise

Creative and analytical.

If interested call: 07031139945 or send email to gbemifranca@gmail.com

*The details includes

Your full name, phone number, types of clothes sew and gender.

*PURE ABAKALIKI RICE*

Machine picked with ๐Ÿ’ฏ% stone free Guarantee๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

_It is:_

♨High in fibre
♨Organic and
♨Healthier than foreign rice.
Available in *Retail* and *Wholesale* purchases.
We deliver NATIONWIDE๐Ÿš›.
*Call Sonia*๐Ÿ“ž

Good afternoon BVs and happy prosperous New Year to us all.... 
It's another year to make more money.... 
Contact me for your bedsheet, duvets, duvet covers, cottons and blinds. It comes in varieties of design  your choice is what we make for you. 
All bed sizes available 
Delivery within and outside Lagos... 
glad_thrifts_and_beds.....
Thank you all who patronized me last year.More blessings 

Hot sale

--400 acres of land (good for both residential & agricultural purpose) available at Adamo, close to Caleb university @ 750k/plot. New site.
--1 plot along Ikorodu/sagamu road @ N800k.
--Distress sale of half plot having a 3 bedroom foundation at limited junction, along ijede road @ N1.6m.

Call: 08069552793 & 08024550815 for inspection.

DRIVER AVAILABLE

If you are in need of a driver to drive you in ABUJA.i have a car and am available.i am a well reputable driver.for your pickups;school runs pls call me.
Or Whatsapp.
09030705684;08077408533

147 comments:

1. I know you are tired. I know you are physically and emotionally drained. But you have to keep going.

1. The first pic which one is the old pic between the two of them? Nawaaaah ooh. Unah try wellaaaaa all of you look takeaway.
      Sdk I ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž u.

2. God help me. This is what I am facing currently.

3. @ the lady looking for a 41 years old man i dn't know if this can b of help.. i have a man who is 41 he is based in canada i didn't date him because of the age diff.. if u are interested i can link u up

4. I am not the lady
      But I am interested

Thanks

How do I contact you?

@Fie

2. If you are having a bad day and you need to laugh, please go to Google playstore and read the reviews of the mobile app of APC gubernatorial candidate, Babajide Sanwo - Olu. Nigerians are comedians I swear.

3. This 10years challenge got me laughing last night

4. Good day Stella nwanyioma and all the beevelons in the house.

5. I Can't wait to look back at this picture in 10 years time and smile back at God's faithfulness!!! Folorunsho Alakija in making.๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

May it never be said of any us that we had a better yesterday in Jesus name!๐Ÿ˜‡

1. Olori Please show me your pics. @Blessed Princess

2. Amen Olori how are you doing and business? Do have a wonderful day.

3. Amen...
      See how innocent you looked in 2008 now you don Sabi gbogbo tigbo styles ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

4. Olori mamai I sight you. Fresh sexy slay momma.
      I love your designer top๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

5. Looking good babe. You used to be chubby

6. Adele love momma ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Elegant, Iffa catch you ehn๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Blessed Princess count 1 and stop at 4๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks so much family ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

8. You look good, let me go and stalk you ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

9. Sonia,stalker๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Amen.
      Beautiful Olori๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

11. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, @Olori you are soooooooooooooooooooooooo Beautiful. @Blessed Princess

12. Ebony beauty lomo. Omo to shon! Omo bibire o se fowo ra. Olori orente gangangan. Your husband dey chop balanced diet my sister. Fine gurrrrl...

13. Amebonawork maami ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

14. Olori of laive, see as you set! Looking really beautiful! chop e-kisses abeg!

6. Ndi Pharisees and Sadducee I hail oo
    All the sisi's wey release Ogbunigwe for identity bomb post yesterday, I hail o.
    That one wey dey dip finger put for her tohtoh come lick am, I hail ooo

We survived.

7. Oluwadarasimi and Hotspot how una dey?@Blessed Princess

8. Dope IHN,sight u all@10 years challenge, God bless us all

9. who remembers this IHG 'how can I a poor sinner describe the life of my lord and master,i would rather describe the life of his apostle Paul'

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Olori orente and mama nnuku, I see una ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. I know you decode someone ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. Where's Olori in the pix oooo

3. I recognize Olori and Vera wella.

We bless God for life, growth and progress!

11. Good day all. Let me go and read again. Hope am first?

1. Over the earth where mortals sow and reap...., Beneath it's breast my mother lies asleep --Keep Resting Mom.
      Thank you Odun.O,LadyBug,Teejay,Chi-Squared,Yori-Yori,Owanbe-9ja,Dede Ugonna,Shinning,BlessedP,HighlyFavoured,Sugar,Castle,Sharon Aminu etc,for your prayers and condolences,God will help us heal,how do we tell my Grandma

2. @Just Glamour: Pele dear. May her soul and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace.

As for your grandma, let her siblings or religious leader(s) tell her and ensure you, her grandchildren are there within 24 hours. I hope your mom is not her only child or daughter though so that she can be comforted by her other children. She'll still hurt regardless but the earlier she knew, the better. May God comfort you all.

3. So sorry about your mom,Just Glamour

I understand how you feel, today made it 3months my mom left too. The pain doesn't go but with time it ease up.

May the soul of our departed mother's continue to rest in peace.

12. Lol last man standing, I challenge you take one post

13. IHN came loaded today. Good afternoon everyone.

14. Many want to marry but they forget that staying married is hard work. It doesn’t just happen. “Easy” was never part of the agreement. Don’t think divorce is the easy way out because it isn’t. Work hard at your marriage. Remember, everything in life improves when we work at it!

1. Tell that to those who died as a result of trying to make it work.

2. Till they die put for sad marriage.. You try

3. Mr and Mrs anonymouses, I'm obviously not talking to people who are in marriages that could kill them but those who aren't ready to put the hard work to make it work and bolt at the sight of little crises or slight provocation, can't you see?

15. Stella plz don't post if I'm not anonymous. please is it right to ask a man you have dated for 5months now when he thinking of getting married? it a no sex relationship and he talking marriage already tho I try so much to overlook the topic. He 43 and I'm 33

1. But you said he's talking about marriage na, why do you try to overlook what you interested in?? If he brings up the topic why not use the opportunity to ask him what you have in mind and stop forming not interested

2. Anon14:06 nothing wrong dear. You're not getting younger so its good to know your stand from the beginning of the relationship. You tried waiting five months self,me I will ask you to define the relationship from the first day you asked me out and if marriage is not involve na to fanshi you waka. No time for time wasters this yr

3. It's not wrong, It's better you ask now than assume. It's better now than later to avoid waste of time and opportunities to meet other eligible men.
      Poster with the self absolved man, didn't you date and study him? Marriage is not an easy ride, same as divorce.

16. Replies
    1. Where's Nnuku?

2. Orente on white jean. Nnuku on lace material. You are all looking good

3. Lol.. How una take recognise me ? I no change for the after well well ?

17. That 35 year old sisi up there:

"He is from a good home, has a good job, I like him bla bla bla"

Are you from a good home?
    Do you have a good job?
    Does he like you?

If you marry him because of anything other than love, you will likely enter adultery mode. Marriage is not fashion show where you put on clothes and remove them for photo shoot.

18. Omo Iya mi, I sight you o jare. Omo to dun! See your chubby cheeks like mine. hehehe

Vera, you look so cute too.

@ the lady complaining about age and spec, babe! leave spec and age alone and look out for the needful. Does he treat you right? does he love God? Will he make a good husband? Look out for what will give you peace of mind dear. Enjoy your relationship. It is well.

1. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Lol. Thank you cynthia . I didnt think anyone would recognise me jor. Bvs can decode ooo

19. Olori is a fine babe. I love your Tee๐Ÿ˜.

1. Thanks momma ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Nnuku mama see you,thanks for your prayers and condolences.

3. Lol. Thanks just glamour . ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

20. Good afternoon everyone. I sight you Teejay.

1. If that is Teejay up there then guy, you look very very very very familiar! I can't place your face sha but you resemble person wey i know.

By the way, castle sweetheart, na you remain o. I wan see ya pics.

2. Hahahahah Ron. My pic go break internet o...lol

21. Vera Mama nnuku @ the 3rd picture, I sight you, which party you kit up like this go? Beautiful people

Pls vote for our beloved Stella to win the African female bloggers award 2019 . Let's make her win.
    Use this link.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

22. "I always date rich men . . . he is just okay"

Really?
    Are you "rich?"
    Ngwanu where all the rich men you dated, them don chop you throway for gutter?
    And finally, it is this man that will come and clean up all the scum you've collected?
    Ndo ooo

1. Yaba left escapee16 January 2019 at 14:28

As in eh...
      See her mouth like ive always dated rich men! Continue na...
      Its your pussy they wanted, as i wanted their money! Contract don end.
      You better start tuning ur mind to love that man oh, and dont worry his sperm is rich!!!

23. Is Rana adelana still married to her husband? because she is always following emoney's wife up and down, festive period she was travelling up and down in the east and she's almost at all ay's show.

1. You dinnor have her numba?
      Call her na, so that your heartbeat will finally rest. You hear?
      Mkpi.

24. Thats how u ladies select man till 35-40yrs, and ure still not sure, dont worry menopause will be sure, it doesnt discriminate!
    Now u want to say Yes to someone ure not sure u love, then 2mr u start writing chronicle...

1. If she wasnt 35, she wouldnt even look at this mans face.. thats how they stupidly reject the good ones in their 20s, now if she could look back, there are better guys she turned down cus she wanted a richer dude, her eye don de clear.

25. The weather is hot here...

Hi everyone. #IseeYou

26. That Fbn scam poster, thank God you did not fall for it. Alot of people will surely fall for that and I'm sure this scammers have a banker as an insider

27. I missed a call yesterday from an unregistered number on my phone, so I decided to call back.
    Standard practice for me is if I miss a call, I either call back or send a text.

Immediately I dialed the number, the person picked up and said, 'Hello, you called me in December and I decided to call back.'
    No name, no introduction, nothing.

My people, the way your mouth is open is the way my mouth was open too o.

Infact I thought it was one of those scammers then I thought there is kuku nothing in the particular account linked to my phone number so let the conversation continue.

I asked 'December ke?? Who are you? What do you do? December???'.

Well he eventually introduced himself and his business. Turns out I got his number online when I wanted to buy two cases of Cellgevity. Cellgevity is a supplement. Each case costs 28k.
    That's 48k gone because someone just wasn't bothered to respond to missed calls even after seeing it or send a text. And I remember I eventually got a supplier a week later so there was plenty of time for him to respond.

If you are a business person, you cannot afford to be careless in how you address every call or text. If you have zero credit, remove that sim and put it in someone's phone and call back or send a text.
    Text is 4 naira, it will not kill you. Call back or text back or whatsapp back. And do it politely, not as if you are doing someone a favour.
    Or if you only have data, do an online search, check if that number is attached to any platform, then mail or send a message via Twitter, instagram, Facebook etc.
    If you are determined, you will find a way, if not, there will always be an excuse.

I'm sure when this seller looked at his account balance in January, he quickly went to his missed call list and started calling every number there.

Same thing with many of you here, if it's not the way you carelessly respond to enquiries thereby breeding miscommunication and destroying potential business relationships, then you will take two weeks to respond to texts and whatsapp messages. And they always have an excuse, 'they are busy'.
    Because the people who seek you out for your service are idle and have nothing to with their lives abi??? Responding as if you are doing people a favour..
    I don't even want to mention names here, but like I said earlier you can have all the capital in the world and all the products, but if you don't have basic common sense, your business is just a failure waiting to happen.

1. Anon,please what's your review about cellgevity?
      When I was in the hospital on admission, some matron recommended it. I'll appreciate if you share. Thank you

2. Anon 14:14.. I agree. Something similar happened to a relative she just started a new business selling bags. She has this Hausa friend that she talks to occasionally. Apparently he annoyed her so when he called she didnt pick up or return the call ( She said she had no credit and was in no rush to call back). When she eventually did over a week after he said his sister based abroad got a contract to supply 100 pieces of bags and he told his sister he knows someone that sells unique bags for 10k (which is double of what my relative sells the bag) Thats how she lost out.

3. Na their way. Even on this blog them yaaapa!. Last year October abi November I contacted a cloth seller as i urgently needed a dress to attend my mother in laws birthday parry. aunty thought i had time to be haggling price. She came two weeks later to accept the same price i initially asked for.

4. Very well said anon 14:14. Good communication, prompt and polite responses to enquiries and honesty/integrity are the pillars of any successful business. I deliberately call my business lines to make crazy/annoying enquiries just to know how my staff respond to enquiries when I'm not there. Once you fumble or sound rude, you best pray your Chevron/NNPC applications get a nod 'cause it's au revoir from this end. No time.

28. Good day peeps,
    May customers fall on sellers.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It is well @Zaram
      Just press ignore button.

2. You get time. Send her a text. or be like me....If you have her secret, leak it. i cant give sensitve personal info to someone i have nothing to hold against. Hian! you tell on me, i open your yansh!.

3. @Zaram: Send her this exact message and thereafter ghost her. Who knows but her 'announcement' might get to the ears of someone whom God might use to bless you. May her 'asiri' work for your good in the long run.

30. The set of 10 years challenge I reserve my comment.

31. God bless you Stella Nne ora. Thanks for putting a smile on my face.

#Pure Abakaliki Rice.

32. The first pic though...which one is the 10 years before? I'm asking, cos the picture on the left looks as if it was taken in the 60's...

33. A very gooday to everyone..do anyone knw the cost of an international passport?

1. Local passport dey again??

2. Just hold 100k for transportation and tips.

3. Oki oki... do you want to beg for the "locational" passport abi na queshion you ask?

34. Hello Ihn
    Heat Wan Finish Person.. For Ph Oh.
    Perkyboobs how market? U Still Dey Villa?

1. I say ehnn. The weather is hotter than oven.

2. GnM seriously even swimming can't solve this hotness.

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. anonymous anonymous.... double twale. See better leave the anon work for we annoymous because annoymousity kee you dia! Btw, i am your husband's side chic. I am working to help reduce his mouth odour. Make i help you do one thing na since no be only curve curve prick person go dey steady collect.

2. Anonymous talking about mouth odour, I never knew that shit was real until late last year when I went to NEPA office to buy light. God the guy standing next to me ehn,his mouth stinks! OMG OMG OMG... Or could it be that he didn't brush for days? I keep wondering

36. Good afternoon bvs.

We all have to be very careful on the way we handle our ATM and not divulge your pin to anyone.

37. I bless God for his Grace over my life for the past 10years.
    I look back and all I can say is thank you Lord.

38. So my favourite body scrub is now 3k.

One tiny komkolo that cannot reach 2 months even with careful twice a week use.

Ehn sebi una say salt and sugar dey work abi?

Let me see what I can create in my kitchen.

Na DIY get me nau.

1. Which body scrub be that

2. anon, you can make your own body scrub. Honey,turmeric and coffee is a perfect combo. Add a little coconut,almond or olive oil for moisturising effect. This may cost you more,but it would last for 6 months or more

39. Confused lady, I think you should marry him if he's a good man. Don't stay waiting for Zeeworld kind of love, you go just old..

He has an okay job and from a good family abi? Love grows

40. Olori Nne, I sight ya๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ beautiful momma. Our hustle must pay this year. Amen.

Good afternoon all.

Mothers in the house and anyone with experience, how do you buy clothes for your babies?...as in sizes. Do you buy exact size or you buy few months ahead of their current size? My 2month old no longer wears 0-3months. They don't fit anymore.

1. Choice momma ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. I buy according to my baby's size and not age. Most times, the babies are bigger or smaller than the age tag on the wears.

3. @Olori, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

True @Castle... Guess we shouldn't rely on these cloth sizes again. I thought buying some sizes ahead will be better.

41. The woman with the self absorbed husband. I understand what you are saying. You see, i had a family friend like that...this guy would talk for hours non-stop about his life, his interests, his friends and all. You would chip in one or two sentences but the moment you tell him about yourself, he would have travelled to outer space because at that point, trust me,you are talking to yourself. He would look at you blankly and let you blab away then return to his own matter without adding a single word to what you said.
    Back then, whenever you see us talking,just know we are discussing about issues that interests him and him alone. I and the other friends he had,stopped talking to him and I made sure I told him he was self-absorbed and needed to work on himself or else he won't have friends and his woman would get her emotional needs from another man. He must have showed you these traits while dating, how did you handle it?..

42. I'm female and married and there's this married friend who wanted to have sex with me for 500k, should I accept? I really need the money now as things get as e be now. Please advise me

1. If you decide to do that, make sure the money is already cooling in your account be the do.or else, oyo may be your case

2. Don't defile your marital vow bcz of money... No body have it all, manage what u hv and face ur marriage. Worldly things are vanity, if u die in the act what will you tell ur creator? All you need is prayer and hard working...

3. abeg let's do threesome nau? lemme join you & we'll share the money, 300k for u & 200k for me. me sef dey find that kain 'free' money but alas, i no get rich married friend. na all these 10k, 20k boys full my side...#rollingMyeyes

4. Are you sure he is not a ritualist?
      If you are sure it is not ritual that he wants to use you for, go for it. Let him pay half as soon as you land at the location and pay the remaining half after the do. Let it be at a hotel of your choice and you will pick the room by yourself to avoid any pranks like fixing camera in the room to blackmail you with sex videos or pics later. If i see such, I will do, even for half of that 500k, my family needs help. I'm married woman too.

5. Ostrich, at first I laughed out loud at your comment but became sober as I thought about what you might be going through. I just said a prayer for you, God will see you through my dear.

43. Mami Olori I sight you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

44. Why's everything so expensive in this country??? Vendors will be calling price as if you killed someone and its bail money they are calling.

Mtsheew

1. Eka Joy, me sey dey wonder o. Imagine withdrawing 10k on my way from work, enter market to buy small things only to get home with N550! E be like sey all dez vendors wan take January recoup all that was spent in December. I just pity salary earners like myself....

45. Beautiful bvs. Mama Nnuku,i sight u. Olori orente, I see u.

1. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Hi justyswt . una can decode faaa ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

46. Scam Alert: Same thing happened to me.

But it was a lady that called me.

She said I opened my FBN and Diamond bank acct with different DOB. I said okay, I'll go and rectify it at my bank.

She insisted, that she will send me a code and I should call out the numbers on my ATM card... I refused o. I told her that I'll be going to the bank to rectify the issue. She said is it because of this small issue I want to go and queue @ the bank?๐Ÿ˜

I said yes that I don't mind. She sha tried her best to convince me but I maintained my ground.
    At a point, she called the first 3 numbers from my ATM card and asked me to call the remaining numbers. I refused. Lol
    She also asked me to call the last 4 digits on my ATM card. I also refused oh, then she threatened me that they will block my account if I did not go to the bank to rectify the issue, that it's better I cooperate to save me the stress. I said OK block it and I ended the call.

Till now, my bank still dey function. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Awon Ole buruku๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

1. Oh dear u for play along and call out fake numbers for her. You even tell her if the numbers ain't complete she should call you back. Make her waste her airtime mehnn

47. The lady that is 35, please settle with the guy.
    Spec or no spec, marriage is all about understanding, Love and Respect, every other things follows

1. ...As she no come love the guy nko? Dat marriage is heading for the rocks if she goes ahead with it cos she might end up cheating on the man..A loveless marriage is a no-no.

2. Husband scarce o. The person you love may not have the means to buy everything on the list. Marry anyone. Love may come later. If love no come, at least you don answer Mrs. I didn't make the rules. We go judge your matter if you single reach 40

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

49. Thanks Stella for the land lease advert. I love this blog like Kilode

50. Please the 35 years old lady, are you really kidding me, i guess you have to set your priorities right and know what you really want in a man............. the lady with a self absorbed husband, what other issues does he have? you have to first work on living together as as a couple before tring to sort issues like this if not it wont work out...............

51. Hello everyone .
    Yaaaay 10years challange.
    Olori I see u .
    Lol . I wanted to comman say who can decode me .
    But bvs decoded me already

52. Pls when is Stella's P.A going to send the data?.I am tired of recharging #100 data biko.Beloved pls choose me .I am addicted to this blog and nairaland.

53. I never knew olori was this young and beautiful was thinking an old person but you look beautiful ma