Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Younger Versus Older....

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Younger Versus Older....

Its benn a long time we sat on the Couch and today,it's Time to do just that as we trash out this younger versus old ish........

Why are Younger guys these days attracted to older women and become toyboys?  
There is word around town that the older ones are tighter down there unlike the younger ones who have fishy fishy smells? Guys how true??

Ladies,why give in to younger men?

123 comments:

1. Well-done Stella, the Lord is your strength, keeping us entertained 24/7. I'll be right back

1. Hmmm.......
      There's this place I usually buy food. D woman n her children hav done well for themselves thru dat food business.
      One of d younger sons has interest in me! How I knew?
      I started noticing that each time I buy #100 beans this boy will put meat n also garnish n beans for me . Soon he started putting two meatπŸ™†‍♀️. D last one he dd ,mehnnn i was scared! This boy dished me food worth 900 n only collected 250 from me😱. Since then , conscience no green me go there go buy food.
      This boy should be about 17/18yrs while I'm in my late 20s
      D boy is really handsome oo....hmmm God go help an.
      I told my fiance n he laughed n also told me how he also noticed that d boys older brother liked me too.
      Na dem sabi

Oh I forgot,
      I tipped him one day. ....guess wht he dd
      He came close to me n asked if I was on WhatsApp?πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      D younger sister gave me his number to type my number...chai

2. 15:40 you got me laughing.

3. Stella, I think its because of the financial capabilities of the older women not necessarily about being tight down there. The older women will spend the amount the younger women can't and won't spend on guys. These guys too are lazy and are looking for freebies, so what do you expect? Forget the being tight matter, na longer throat dey worry them.

1. Very wrong and also right.. I am a guy and from day one I have always loved older ladies. Reason being that I enjoy seeing how old ladies moan/cry during sex and form tough outside. Not for the money at all, just for the fun of it.

2. You do it for fun. And those ladies be feeling like they're the shiznit!
      Isn't that deception? Bowyyyy! It's a new year....make a u-turn.

3. 13:55 is very correct. That's sexual fantasies!! I normally have mine too as a lady! I hardly climax when a man penetrate me but I can climax in any exam hall. Immediately I hear 5mins more!!haaaa you see me powerfully climaxing. I thought I was abnormal till I told a guy and he confirmed he has experience it too. Then I became free talking about it.... sometimes I fantasize being RAPED! Reading rape stories give me strong ORGASM!! Reason some women enjoy sex or being raped by arm robbers or rapist. Some can climax multiple times for the first time in their lives, not because they wanted it! But the fear in them create sexual pleasures.Pls I want someone that have experience this to confirm or also share his or her experience here. I remain Anonymous for now.

4. Cynthia, I can't say you are totally wrong about the financial gain, I can't speak for all guys.
      For me, I am attracted to SOME older women because they're beautiful, very neat and are really mature, they don't stress (unnecessary quarrel, money, etc) someone unlike some younger ones but they can be very jealous. They pretend not to be jealous but they are... The ones I have been with are not so tight down there

5. I use to climax in exam hall too during my university days. I guess its the pressure. Wow...great to know I am not alone, Lol.

6. Wow koko nice meeting my kind😍😍😍

7. Yup that exam cum happened to me before especially when it's 5min for stop work and I haven't done zilch!
      It's an amazing feeling Yea
      And sometimes when I am really tensed up
      It's really weird but isn't life weird ? Lol

8. *faints seven times* how do u guys climax in an exam hall biko? come and gist us, do u guys moan and scream while cummimg? wat wont i see in this my life.

9. I swear this is so me! So I've been normal all these years? Waooooo I use to climax in exam hall when I hear 2minutes remainingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. It is true even in high school when l was still a virgin l didn't have a name for the feeling then but only called it "examination tension" so real that my fingers will go limp.
      TESTIFIER.

11. FINNY!! When this started I never knew what it was! As a young girl i started experiencing it in sec school. When I hear 5mins to go, especially when i have alot to write! That great PLEASURE flow from my brain to my clitoris! Sometimes I open my mouth and allow the moan out. My clitoris will be vibrating for some secs. I swear it was like heaven.
      I started making research when I was in uni and I discovered why some women enjoy rape! Some even moan! The same exams tension is d same that applies to that. I thought I had issues till I started reading on it. I see myself wishing I was raped! I fantasize and read on rape stories and find myself wishing a bad guy brutally rape me. I am circumcised ooo, u know the south south does that alot. I have never climax during sex. Up till now but give me exams I will wet seat self.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I thank God I have found my kind here. Long time I don write exams ooo. I need climax biko. Thanks guys for letting me know that am not alone on this.
      SEX IS MORE OF YOUR MIND SET.

12. Exactly ANONYMOUS 16:24. I experience all that as a virgin too. I recently started having sex. Like just 2yrs now.

13. My dear just be doing all the exams you can do.
      Keep doing JAMB, ICAN, NIPR, CIM, Estate Surveyors Exam, even driving test.
      This life is to be enjoyed nne.

14. Have you guys tried BDSM, you are probably a submissive...

4. Anon mood activated. Had a relationship sometime back with a younger boy and it was a blast. The energy and sex drive is top notch. First time I experienced orgasm from penetration, every moment with him was well spent and overtime we became addicted to the fucking. He was in his early twenties and me 30's. Had to call off the relationship cos I need to settle down. I miss him but can't cheat on hubby.

1. I think I need to fuck younger guys for some sexual fantasies I have inside my head huhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella, you need to do another post about Exam or pressure climax. We plenty wey dey sit down on this table. Gush, that thing can sweet die. You will just feel paralysed. After the climax you will feel so relieved. Haven't experienced that in a long time.

3. I support and let the professional sex expert or medical psychologists in the house explain why that happen. E don tee I experience d tin too. Maybe I should just register for waec to go experience it multiple timesπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. The answer is, why give it at all?
    If you are not married to the person, why the sex, older or younger?
    Sex is a beautiful experience reserved for the married. If you are having it before marriage, you are cheating yourselves. You are simply setting the cart before the horse and that is how stagnant your life will be and with a mortgaged eternity.
    Please do not regard the cursed money you get from opening your vjs as progress. It is simply Satan's "dividends" to keep you wasting away your life thinking that financial gain is equivalent of godliness. You've been robbed of the truth, robbed of abundant life and robbed of eternity.

6. Hmmmmm they are just lazy men that are after a woman's money.

1. Gbam

I will forever love older guyz

2. See your dirty mouth. Do you fend for yourself 100%?? Ain't Women are more dependent on men. Nigerians and money money.life's more beautiful

3. bush local rat, am not suprised

7. I will like to know too, Stella may your tank of wisdom never run dry.

on this particular issue, I can't date a younger man oh, even my age mate can't stand and tell me 'Bella I love you' maka why!? but I'm not condemning those that do, I just want to learn and understand.

8. Most of them older ladies dey look for "strong" rods wey them go use tua utu for them covens. The toyboy go come dey drained all the time. Im go become toy, yes toy.
    And if im come marry, the rod go see tohtoh melt; e no go fit stand up. Na only cry the boy go dey cry.

9. For me I like older men, but for young guys going for older women I think is just for the money .The guys see the women as ATM. @Blessed Princess

1. You comment just show say you de shallow for your thinking.. I don't Blame you, you have never been outside the state you reside , not to talk of outside Nigeria. Come to UK here and see women who enjoy dating younger guys and some end up in marriages

2. Why don't you STFU
      @Blessed prince

3. Anọn 13:11 you should be the one to keep quiet. So in your case, it is true love but in a guy's case it is money? Are you okay to be showing your double standards like this?

4. Please I am not Blessed Prince. This person that want to impersonate me please it. @Blessed Princess

10. Lmao @ fishy smells.
    I think this is true.
    We were just discussing this in my office the other day.

1. @Viva
      See as una just dey burn man hour throway?
      Instead of say make you work for office, na tohtoh and rod mata
      you dey gossip eh? 😊

2. You think it's true cos??
      You are a young woman,do you also have fish smell? Why concur with idiots shaming your fellow women?

3. @Shantelle
      But the lady no originate am. Why you no attack sdk wey post am or the persin wey give am post?
      Plenti rods don dey enter younger naija girls them hole come dey deposit. Even them ikpu come
      confuse with the level of drilling them dey get.

4. No oo Shantelle you got it all wrong.
      Please and please I'm not concurring with the 'fishy smell'. I think it's true was about younger guys dating older ladies. I will never shame a fellow woman. No!

5. @Viva,thanks for the explanation. I understand better now.

6. When you have sex with multiple partners the vjay develops a fishy smell

7. Not true. Fishy smell is not about age or having multiple partners or plenty of sex. However, having multiple partners exposes people to the risk of infection of various STDs, especially unprotected sex.

11. May be I should ask my 24yrs old cousin, he has his own apartment, car and a nice job in ikoyi but he only date older ladies e. g 28 and above

1. Cause dey are matured and not unnecessarily stressful and behave like kids

12. I love young men, because that is what I am attracted to. I had a good father figure in my life so I don’t need to marry an old man. My fiancΓ© is 5yrs older than me and that is the oldest I have dated. I have even dated guys younger. I love young men for their energy, looks and vitality. Young men can also have money. My fiancΓ© is climbing fast in his career to the glory of God.

1. When the YOUNGMAN grows old nko...if i hear father figure reason

2. She will grow ALONG with him.
      And yep, the father figure reason has been proven scientifically to be valid.

3. Madam 5years is older! Ahhhaannn! You are wearing the same shoe as the rest of those who prefer older men

13. so there is this lady..stays close..married though...recently,i come around to assist with manly chores since ahe is busy with work.i observed when m around..she puts on bum short..she wears akimpy dresses...and sometime,she asked me for my account number...and sent in money..just like that..n when m not in town..she sends a text like..she is missin me and all that.have drove with her once and she keepa tappin my laps..showin me low waist.what do you think?is that a call for me to come flirt with her? i am confused myself..

1. My broda, go and press bless

14. Just as the saying men are babies,some says older women are caring and pamper them as their mothers would and no headache involved.

15. Over to the guys, I will be reading comments

1. Over to which guys?
      If you get younger guy wey you dey date(ceive)😊, come yarn us na?

16. I would never for the life of me give audience to a younger guy before even dating or marrying him.
    I have always had a thing for older men. Even While in school when i was 20 my bf was 36. There is smthn I like in being with an older man,they pamper you,treat you like a baby. You also learn alot from them. He helped me when applying for jobs,prep for interview,we always had good intelligent convos and he took care of me well.
    I really had a problem even with a guy just one year my senior. Saw them as babies and immature.
    Well now I'm older and 35 after going thru bad relationships. The last was just 5yrs older than me. A guy my age is now asking me for marriage. I felt funny even agreeing to date him,but had to use my brain when nowadays the only people approaching me are married men. Reason being most guys the age group I may even want 37 above are all married. So I agreed to date this one,first time dating someone that young but it's going well. He knows what it takes to take care of a woman,he loves and respects me and iv just learnt to put the age thing to one side. God willing we will get married end of the year.
    I have a 35yr old friend dating a 32yr old guy and it's working for them. But I can't personally.

1. And if the younger man come dey USA nko?

2. Me I cant too. Younger men are not matured and does not handle matters in a matured way... I prefer older guy.

3. I have 3 friends married to older guys but miserable in their marriages. The ‘youngest among them is 10 years older than the wife. And they all married them cos of this maturity talk.....
      Except perception is not always reality... and age does not always equate maturity. I don’t have energy for long story. Maybe another day

4. @Anno 12*26
      Is like I wrote that

5. Older men rock! Boo is older by 9yrs and I'm loving it πŸ’ƒ

6. Anon. 15.21, I wish you will share the stories. I'm interested in the story. I'm also married to someone more than 14 years my senior and I'm not happy. I used to be team matured men too but it's not the best in marriage. Less than 3 percent of those in such situation are happy.

7. My case too! Married to a guy 10years older but not happy. Guy is a pushover for his witch-sisters. I have always been a sucker for older guys.
      Anywayz looking to indulge in an affair with a very handsome older man 45-55years and loaded with cash to spend on me 😍! Can't wait to meet a guy who fits the ideal picture, someone I can fall in love with again and laugh with. Someone who can make me feel hot and cold at the same time.
      Chai...I miss being in love joor! Marriage is a hoax. I think there should be room for compromise in marriage....you catch your fun, I catch mine too!

8. I am standing on this table ooo

17. I'd sleep on this post. I'm a guy and I won't lie I've always been attracted to older women.. 5 or 6 years older than me. Trust me it isn't even about money. Younger girls can be childish sometimes. Let's just say I'm too mature for my age.

1. You know you're mature cos? Hope you're not like a lizard praising himself. The older ones are also childish. Heck! Anyone in love must be childish in one way or another. So save it!

18. Stella, it is the younger men going going after the older women because of their money. Older ladies be careful of the young ones, it is your money they want and not love.

1. Biko it's not all. When it's a guy it's money but for a girl is love abi? If you don't know some people have preferences

19. i use to say i can never have anything to do with a younger guy, at the moment i am madly in love with a younger guy, he is EXTREMELY MATURE for his age, i dont have money so it is not about him been my toyboy. i cant wait for him to propose and boom i find love in the arms of a younger guy. be there forming o,not all of them are childish wetin older guys do(bunch of irresponsible buffoons looking for baby mamas

1. I hope for the love of God he's truly in love with you and not using you for fun like the ass up there.
      I hope it's for real babes.

2. Anonymous 13:52, you are so right.

3. I'm sitting on this table;I'm 32 and he's 27+, been dating for 8months. My man is almost 5years younger but he's the smartest, most intelligent an the best man I have dated. IQ and EQ on point. He's very uncomfortable whenever I opt to pay during our hangouts and drops the cash in my bag later. To think I would never have considered him 2years ago cos I was attracted older men

4. The problem about dating to marry these younger men is. Will the family agree ?
      The guy may be very cool and okay with it but once his family hear you are 5yrs older in your 30s they may have a problem.
      I have a friend who was even dating her mate,same 36 for marriage. The next thing the money inlaw to be was asking her son is if she's sure the girl can still reproduce, that she may have problems or delays.
      Why not go for a girl in her 20s. Imagine the rubbish,36 years not 46yrs.

5. as if ladies in their 20s don’t have fertility issues. Anyways, I do not think any family member has any business with somebody age. Just like they have no business with how
      Much your partner is earning and such crucial info

20. My ex and I broke up but he was also dating an older lady on the side, big fat older women with a son, he said he couldn’t just live her cos of all she has done for him.
    In other words he is a gigolo fucking for money but he was the one that’s always abusing Nigerian girls and calling them cheap.
    The shock made me run ehn....I’m also on the slim side and I was wondering if he found the fat lady he was riding attractive or was it just for the benefits.
    Either ways our guys will sleep with older ladies for money in a jiff but will be online trolling girls about big gods while they are worse off

1. But for sometime na una share the guy; you and the older sisi, no be so?
      So why im no go think say you dey cheap; abua toro?

2. Anon 1421
      You are uncultured
      Y insult the lady for leaving her own comment?

Goat!!!

3. @Shugargirl
      And you called the anonymous "goat" and you are "cultured?"

4. You better zip it there!

21. It's because of money, that's all.

22. My Neighbour single mother of two girls successful fashion designer but the children don't leave with her, she have a younger friend that comes to her place each time she needs him, she
    loves this guy so much, was in her place last night when dude came she was so happy I could see the excitement on her had to leave them both to enjoy themselves.

1. You call am "enjoy?"
      Na "endure" them dey do o
      That bubble go bust for sure and the lady go dey high, dry and sulking.

2. The second ‘leave’ was used correctly. The first one should have been ‘live’ - to stay with. To reside with.

God bless

23. Older women are awesome,clean,mature..no drama of any sort and their morals are intact..sweet looking sexy ass beautiful women.God I love them so much.

1. Correction:
      "I lust after them so much?"

2. They're all these and you never still marry one. What does that tell of you?
      Ladies,una better shine una eyes.

3. Of course if I meet an older lady that meets my criteria I will definitely marry her..Age is not a biggie to relationship and love. All that matters is a true connection and tolerance. Older women are more calm,relaxed and focused. Sweet beings.

24. How do ppl come about such wack notions? Sometimes i wonder if these come from those 'brukutu' joints and supposed enlightened peeps chose to flow with the stupid,spreading 'falsies'.
    If you feel the younger ones have fish?smell,then it means even the older woman you're docking also had it while younger. Including all the women in your life. Both yong&old. They all had/have it. Does it mean you're now docking treated 'dried' fish hole?Now you see how screwed you are right?

If you want to do sugar mommy business,no one's stopping you. However,don't just start with the fish or cattle stories. Makes you so ewww! Like...
    Such lame excuse!

25. These gigolo are just after their money!! All the talk about their punjabi tight na lie biko. Well I find it weird wen men say most ladies tin smell like fish!! Is either they dnt take time to wash it well or they hv infections. Chai

1. Nope, there’s a fishy smell associated with sexual action. Not an infection. Forgotten the name now

2. There is no fishy smell associated with sex okay fishing smell is always associated with infection if it's bacteria pls take flagyl 200mg twice daily for 7 to 10 days if it is Candida take fluconazole 150mg once or 3days interval 3 times and later once weekly till it stops...... Dr who.....

3. Bacterial vaginosis. Its not an std, just an infection

26. I'm currently dating a guy three years younger than me. He doesn't need anything from me to talk of me offering. He's about to leave the country soon, bought his ticket and all. No sex but we do other things. Told me if not for his plans, he would have married me. We both found peace with each other but I know deep in my heart, I can't marry him. But I'm glad we dated for 3years off and on...will cherish the memories

1. Nice. You both use each other. Wait why una no fuck??

27. let me drop this here.. well to the topic i have always dated an order men.
    when i was 20 i dated a guy of 28 or so. I called the relationship quit when i got admission then realize he wasn't my spec. After that opt for a long distance relationship which the boo is now a fiance.
    I recently got myself entangle in the web of a married man, I'm not proud of it he adores and take care of me. I really want to quit but i find myself going back to him. Please bvs i really need help on how to deal with him. On Sunday i rededicate my life to Jesus and i have told him am no more interested which he isn't finding funny.

1. Well most young girls tend to be carried away immediately they get to uni. On the married guy matter. If u hv given your life to christ then pls no going back. The truth is look for a job!! Honest job or business to get busy with in order to get your own money because if not that money he gives you wont allow you leave him. I have been there before! Fucking and getting paid as side chick. The moni dey sweet oo especially when the guy dey loaded or you come fall in love with am join. Pls move on.

2. Its because you don't have anyone in this picture. If you did you won't be hung up on the married man.
      I was dating a married for 2yrs now,i really like him and was starting to really fall in love. Plus he gave me all the money I need but not much time. He's always busy.
      December I started dating someone. I don't even think of the married guy again. I havnt told him it's over because it's hard. Someone that pays my rent and bought me my car. But im 31 an need to get married. I can't also date both together as it's risky. Don't want to loose this new guy,he's very jealous and won't take anyform of cheating.I need advice how do i tell this married man I'm not doing again.

3. babe carry go biko. The money is needed. But if you dnt want pls move on ok.

28. Am in the both, I dated older guys for their money, the younger ones for sweet fuck
    Side chick life is just the best. Tonight I have appointment with my sugar daddy. I will spoil him silly.

1. I dey tell you oooo. With better pay.

2. Enjoy yourself my dear, buy me chocolate when coming back oπŸ˜†

3. Kidjo love sure I'll
      Infact action starts now

4. enjoy for the next 20 years dear. SideChick life is a good life. poverty na basted parents provide for your children

29. I’m 6 years older than my husband.He didn’t get with me because of money or connections (he was already made before we met )
    I’ve never spend a penny of mine since we got married,he does everything .

1. Congratulations. I tap into this blessing.

2. Loud it for those at the back to hear

30. I'm 32, he's 29. It started with whatsapp...Chats here and there. Dude says the right words and would sweep my off my feet with his maturity..so i thought. Then we had our first date, he got the tickets and when I showed up, we were talking and I asked if we could get drinks... I paid for the drinks...no qwalms. Fast forward third date we made out. B would come to my apartment and spend days. He's a freelance surveyor. Sex is great but I have never seen a selfish guy like B. if he's not asking for loan, I'm paying for movie, I would go shopping and shop groceries/toiletries for him, send him money and data...B would send data to some younger girls and sweet talk me to sending another. I would be up thinking of how to earn more money, B would sleep, unbothered, wake in the morning asking for food and turn on the TV to watch cartoons. When he observes that im thinking twice about us, he pulls out the i love you and thimgs i wanna fo for you card. when I talked about it with him, always defending. He would invite his friends to my apartment, they would eat my meals and bring their girlfriends to sleep. We had an argument last year and I told myself...never again as the the only thing tied to the memories of us is SEX and 500 naira recharge card he gave in the course of our dating.

I'm done.

I skipped lots because typing them just embarrasses me. I gave it all...not desperation, I was so in love with B but not what he thinks of me.

I'm focused on making myself better and growth. Nothing else...nothing more.

1. It is well. We do crazy tins for love.so dnt be too hard on yourself ok

31. I'm 28 and dating a guy who is 39. I have always loved my men 8-12 years older. The he licks my kundus is just a mad turn-on for me. Not to talk of when he cums, the way he vibrates while groaning,gasping and muttering how he loves me kinda makes me feel funky. choi! I'm fucking horny right now.

1. You too like fuck. Biko shift

2. Abeg with or without condom 😁 asking for my neighbor 🌝

3. Please please please this is not an x-rated website, try and apply some sense when typing your comments. TMI is not necessary biko.

32. The kind life wey dey my mind eeeeh! I wish I Rock the life wen I was abit younger... I hv this suddenly likeness for guys that smokes! Club! Get naughty with me! Wire me money and fuck me silly. Who love epp.

33. I have a question for the ladies that have side guy and main guy. How do you manage sleeping with both of them? .doesnt your main guy or the other guy know you feel different I mean your vagina has had another guy? Also sex is a lot about connection and energy how does your body handle sex with one guy in the morning and another in the evening or one today the other tomorrow. Don’t you feel somehow and do the men still enjoy it? Do you get wet as in arousef by both of them? Please it’s just an honest question

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Your finance??why u no go love am.

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. They got no drama and matured with experience .I'm guilty of that too.

37. Anya Collins you and I know you are asexual in nature so stop using this loving older ladies trend as an excuse.Even way back from uni all of your relationships failed because you were the problem and Yes I know so because we lived together and I practically introduced you to this family.Oga work on yourself because you are actually a handful.Gracias