Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ZEEDARA Premium Hair

Monday, January 28, 2019

ZEEDARA Premium Hair

Would you risk your health by getting drugs from the roadside and self medicate? Why waste your money, time and other valuable resources buying from a novice?why risk your beautiful impressions, confidence and perception on fake hair? It works sometimes right? But remember, people make hair contact before eye contact.

@zeedarapremiumhair, we sell topnotch quality wigs and weaves certified by a trichologist who is the CEO and creative Director of the company. 

Did you also know that you are entitled to a free trichnological services on your Natural hair when you patronise Zeedara, yes BECAUSE your natural hair is you but wigs and weaves get fixed or worn and removed.

Why would you want to miss our free delivery to anywhere in naija, you buy and we deliver to you or for you.

We have a mini hair factory so you are getting factory prices, true to length,weight and colour.

Because we are hair factory, your choices are unlimited and your special preferences attended to instantly.

We recently introduced "Zeebank" A bank where you deposit for your wigs and weaves in instalments for that hair you have always dreamed of.......

Did you also know that you get 10% referral Bonus if you refer clients to us?

Visit our page on instagram @zeedarapremiumhair, call, whatsapp or telegram 08183535710, 08060672997, 08036717169.

Now let me ask you, wouldn't you rather get Zeedaranated with over 90% of top Nigerian female celebrities and be treated like the queen you are.???

Zeeedara is indeed a beautiful experience, A topnotch Brand ! ........Be bold, be classy, be beautiful, be topnotch.............. rock Zeedara.

47 comments:

1. Zeedarapremiumhair28 January 2019 at 14:59

Amen oooo

2. Wooooooowww just woooooow

They are all lovely

2. May customers Fall on you yakata. I love the 4th hair

3. African woman's hair cannot be this way. The first thing that repulses me from a girl is fake hair, lashes and that one they call contact lens that makes her eyes blue. It simply shows me that the girl is fake, not real at all. And the hair makes ladies age.

1. Africa is a continent not a race .

You need to start reading up about “african hair types “

2. no one cares what you like my nigga, women were not created just to make you happy.. go and sleep

4. Dope...that was how I used 100$ go buy Yoruba wooden sponge say Na weavon...madam may God bless ur hustle.. I don't know when I go see Dat kin money buy weave again

1. Lmaooooo.

@wooden sponge.

Even the one I'm discussing with on whatsapp, fear catch me as I no get money to waste on goat hair.

But I don't know what to do.

2. Patronise this one nah,she is tested and trusted and she has five kids,wayo no dey her body...

3. Stella you for add that her husband is rich na.
      The box braid I got from her is really really good.

4. Zeedarapremiumhair28 January 2019 at 15:00

Yes o, no way. I love you stella

5. I bought hair 180 euros online and it was take as in very fake.

6. But this one looks very nice,i will definitely buy.

7. Abi @SDK she go give you cut ni? Joking. Lol!

5. Beautiful hair but with the current status of hair vendors in Nigeria now,i'll suggest the hairs have a price tagged on it

6. Please what are the price range so that i can know it is something i can afford.

7. Beautiful hair you have there. I can be your model for your hair. Please call on me whenever you need one.

8. Extremely beautiful!!!
    I must say... customers fall on you from the East to the west, from the North south

9. That first hair go fit my nose welllllllllllllll

10. Enter your comment...so Stella,this one you r commenting because of her so...

11. Beautiful beautiful beautiful.

12. Your hair looks good. I think your frontals could be plucked a bit more so they look natural. Talk to your vendors they can do it for you

13. Make i go add you for IG, wit so many hair vendor, one isnt sure of who is who again and the way they inflate price always makr me pick race.
    Anyways i have never have cause to regret buying things from any seller from SDK.

1. Lucky you.
      My own tori fit enter well.

14. They are all beautiful but you need to attach a price range so some of us can know if it’s affordable

15. Where are the prices.

I for one if prices are not boldly stated on an instagram page, I bounce.

Let's help ourselves to help ourselves and save our time.

16. Zeedara I just went to Instagram to check out your page now. Abeg put prices and description so that person go know wetin him they buy. Thank you

1. Zeedarapremiumhair28 January 2019 at 22:47

Ok I will, thank you for the feedback🙏

17. D wardrobes by Sarah28 January 2019 at 19:11

Beautiful hair. God bless your hustle

18. Just checked out your IG page, you have beautiful hairs. The frontals can do with a bit of plucking or whatever it is it's called to have that natural hairline look.
    Your model looks like a doll 😍

19. Zeedara, please account details