Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kate Henshaw Shares Lovely New Photos With Motivational Message...

Monday, February 04, 2019

Actor Kate Henshaw Shares Lovely New Photos With Motivational Message...

Fitness Expert and Veteran Nollywood actor, Kate Henshaw looks like a 16 year old girl in this photo.....WOW!!!!

This woman is ageless,my God,look at her!!!

46 comments:

1. And Omoni no go let us drink water drop cup.

1. Omoni has drodrop three ok

2. Omoni is not the first with 3 ... yet she won't rest with her half top in the snow everyday. Smh. It low self esteem that makes someone not let others to rest

3. Omoni also try na, give the woman some credit. Mother of three with such hot body? She deserves some accolade. Besides we can love Kate without putting Omoni down.

4. There is something this MBA mmiri women eat probably in d dog meat, pls do a random check of 5 calabar women u know ,they always look TIGHT and young even after child bearing. Na wa o. Respect for them calabar women biko

5. Abeg Anonymous, if you like drink water and hold the cup till your hand paralyse na you sabi, I love Kate but I give credit to omoni as una don mention her name for this post den I will school you small. After 3 kids and keeping her marriage and home, omoni try wella πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜. In this abroad that there is no one to help you!🀷, a woman's brain works 24hrs non stop in this abroad my dear, na enjoyment dem dey for Nigeria nah.
      Well done to Kate and Omoni, both beautiful and drama free ladies 😘

2. Stella i follow you shout WOWWWWWWWWW. Ever beautiful and ageless.

3. And NSE killed her shine......

4. going back on my keto diet. see how young dhe looks. amma stock my fridge with keto foods that will last me for the week. i hope i dont faint in the process of losing weight coz damn it aint easy rara.

1. You have not Heard Keto kills People your better start jogging o and going to the Jim

2. You forget to put iyke

3. Kate doesn’t do keto my dear...eat healthy and gym..she even had an exercise video few years ago

4. Keto almost killed me. I am a witness. I had stomach pains turned out it was from gall stones

Due to these extreme fatty food. Almost died and had to have surgery

Stay away from keto and try exercise. One of the main Keto doctors died from heart attack last year

5. why not start intermittent fasting, I eat 3 or 4 pm and eat the next morning by 10am, making it 19 hrs of fasting

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hahhahaha

7. Jim CarreyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Jim ovia ikikikikikkkk

9. Jimmy Jatt🀣🀣🀣
      Jimmy choo

10. Jim AsuquoπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

11. LMAO 😁😁😁😁

12. Keto doesn't equal fatty food. If you're eating fatty foods, you're doing it wrong. And most importantly, you have to be on point with your electrolytes.

5. Beautiful Kate 😍😍

6. I love her though.

7. Wow wow wow. Kate is truly ageless

8. Most time I wish I was dark skinned damnnnnnnn I wonder y people want bleach out there destiny when with little stress u just look like a forgotten old witch aunty k I love u ohhhh she looks far younger and than some girls in there 20s

9. I need to go back to the gym. She is hot!!!

10. oh my goodness see beauty, see shape

11. This right here is what i term body goals. Not just the size man, but the youthfulness.

12. Kate always giving me Joy...prepping up 4 her bestie wedding...if u knw u knw.

13. Awww 😍😍😍

14. That her ankara print design looks like used condon...Can anyone else see what I am seeing?

1. no its only you. ashawos see everything in sex mode.