Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Foluke Daramola Salako 41st Birthday Party -Photos

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Actress Foluke Daramola Salako 41st Birthday Party -Photos

Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola Salako clocked 41-year-old on February 14th and she celebrated with friends and well wishers.

25 comments:

1. Hbd,most of all dis Yoruba actress like bleaching,yellow yellow everywhere,I think dey have turn it to competition.

1. It's been a while I watched Yoruba movie but please when did Foluke Daramola turn white? This is someone we grew up together, we attended the same Baptist Church on Ikorodu Road in Lagos, Nigeria. Na wah ooooo
      Why bleach so much? 😳🙄😏😏🤷🏾

2. Kini gbogbo rada rada yi naa, whats all these nonsense? Bleaching don turn competition and wetin dem plaster for face 😔 so? This is irritating, Haba?

3. This lady has bleached her life away.
      The funny thing is she looked better dark.

4. She was a very beautiful and talented black beauty.

5. That are useless husband in Grey sweatshirt......

I can never forget the day he pushed me at Oasis Supermarket at Omole Phase 1.....I was going in and they were coming out. I stayed on one side for the them to pass...clearly i guess i should have gone home back with the way the man pushed me....Standing on one side of the stairs was not enough..... You would think he is the celebrity....Not like i cared for them sef.

I know your wife took a lot of space but why push me and he never said sorry.....Yeye.

2. Wow,I sight Ayo badmus,have miss him on screen.

3. Cute Foluke and hubby

Mide and hubby, I sight una

4. Happy belated birthday Foluke

5. Happy Birthday.
    This one pass emulsion paint o
    Na mask.

6. Chim ooo, too much bleaching. Hiding her hands

7. When did she become this fair in complexion, or is it over editing?? OK o.

8. This bleaching is baaad, ahn ahn!! Why do Yoruba actresses do this to themselves?! This was a beautiful woman with her chocolate color.

9. This bleaching is like a competition amongst yoruba nollywood sector.HBD all the same.

10. And she was saying she was not bleaching when she started turning yellow. She just killed her beautiful yellow complexion.

11. When did she become this white? Happy belated birthday.

12. husband thief...see as she full everywhere

13. Foluke na u b ds�� blood of habbuku!!& den which 1 is u r 41? Smh...epp urself wit lies, meanwhile wats wit ur skin? U fake dieeeeee.remember Haycee 4 adeniyi Jones? No worries i wont spill.

14. This was one black beauty I liked then. Foluke, Genevieve, Stephanie, Ini Edo, Yvonne Jegede, Chacha Eke, these are the black beauties that I liked their skin tones then, but now I don't know again. Then funny thing is that Foluke looked better with the chocolate color than this yellow, maybe because she was younger or whatever, I don't know.

1. I loved Chacha's color too but she has bleached as well.