Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Grace Amah Is A Year Older Today.....

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Actress Grace Amah Is A Year Older Today.....

Actress Grace Amah is grateful to God as she adds another year today February 23,2019...........

Happy Birthday Gramah!!!

38 comments:

1. Grace Amah used to be dark. Now she is yellow.
    What is wrong with all these actors? Self esteem lacking. Same thing happened to Victoria Onyema who had a lovely chocolate complexion but now all bleached showing their veins

1. Which Grace Ama used to be black? My dear, you need glases

2. Grace Amah has always been fair. My super story crush that year. Haven't seen her in a movie for years now.

3. Grace Amah dark kwa?
      She has never been dark.

4. Don't mind the bleaching police dem. Someone cannot be fresh aging, they will start to scream bleaching as if anyone stopped them from doing their own bleaching. Grace was never dark... She was more of a very light chocolate complexion which she still obviously is. Be behaving like American people that think every african is black

5. Are you are obviously thinking her to be someone else. She was never dark. As a matter of truth, she's dark now

2. Happy Birthday.
    This one na ACTRESS o. No be the other one (aturess) at all.

3. Happy birthday to you. @Blessed Princess

4. Happy birthday to her. Dark skinned actresses are now scarce. Issokai!

1. Liar that's not her color, she has always been dark. She has Genevive's kind of color.

2. Liar! She was fairer than Genevieve. Bleaching police

3. Go and watch the movie 'Tears in heaven' and watch superstore, then come back and tell me how Grace was dark.

4. All those saying its her colour please check Google.This lady is 3-4 shades lighter

5. Happy birthday dear

Thanks Stella for the data. God will replenish your pocket and it will never run dry.
    Beloved and Isaacbaba thanks, just checked the Mtn code and saw it now but it was sent since yesterday’s evening but no notification.

6. Grace Amah was never dark o
    She was light skinned
    BTW, is she up 40 now? She looks aged as in old

7. Happy birthday to her
    Ifu watched super story that year, u will know Grace has ever been dark

8. I admire Grace alot. Happy birthday sweetie,God bless and prosper your new year.

9. Happy birthday to one of my favorite actress that year.

10. Grace Amah has never been dark. she is light skinned, pls get your fact right

11. Too much bleaching has made her look very old

12. U think being a mother is Mio mio, mother of two for that matter, happy birthday dear, age with grace.

13. This very beautiful actress just went solo cos of marriage. Miss you on show biz lady!!

14. This very beautiful actress just went solo cos of marriage. Miss you on show biz lady!!

15. Beautiful birthday to you Grace. More blessed years in good health

16. Happy birthday Grace. Age gracefully.

17. She was never dark. I remember I used to admire her skin a lot from a distance back in Unilag - I was in philosophy and she took philosophy as her elective. She was never ever dark. She was super super glowy.

Seeing her now, she has done well by maintaining it.

18. Happy birthday my beautiful look alike.wishing you heaven's finest blessings

19. Happy birthday Grace.