Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Dishes Advice To Unsuspecting Victims Of Serial Lovers..

Friday, February 22, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Dishes Advice To Unsuspecting Victims Of Serial Lovers..

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim made this post laced with a lot of wisdom.......

29 comments:

1. As there chopping cookie the girls be chopping money too na, as no girl agrees to pretend to be a mermaid again.

1. Money can be replaced.

2. My dear. 3 times I have had guys who thought they can chop and go. But my coochie is like crack ... I’m the one that dumps them in the end. Work on yourself mama.

2. Noted ma.. The way icebag ate you...

3. No be lie at all.

One of the reasons you should flee from fornication.

1. It doesn't always have to be sex! What about the emotions, time,care,love and other things? Or you think does don't count abi hurt too

2. Anon it all hurts but with sex, it is more explosive.

4. Iceberg really did a number on you

5. I will never get over that picture where iceberg grabbed her butt like bread 😃😃😃

1. More than one picture

2. I love her for coming out to warn others not like some evil women who will say it doesn't matter just so they can have many people regretting their pasts like them.

6. True word but you need to wise up too Juliet

Once bitten twice shy

7. Be like say them don chop am taya.

8. Juliet buraimo i too gbadun u. We don hear you. Or ar u still inlove with him? Abeg pose the shade for eye jare. No time for sidown dey tink joor. Move on my love. U hear?

9. Someone said , just the way ice berg ate you. Lmao

1. The guy chop her like carrot.

10. Oh king icebreg!the grabber of ass! the only king that left beautiful Juliet and turn her to a motivational speaker. aye!

Juliet let's just hope you are now the wiser Sha.

1. How come you don't have sense?,you are celebrating a MAN for using and dumping a fellow woman.Its really a man's world.

2. Anonymous 15:59 are you not a fool?

I should support Juliet, solely because she is a fellow woman.So Juliet in all her maturity didn't know ice breg came for the honey pot. when she was busy flaunting him every where even getting matching tattoo.
      So now that her beans has burn, she won't let people rest.and you are here yarning dust. defender of the defendless.
      okobo like you.

3. You dey mind them, when people advise keeping your bodies for that man that gives you honour by marrying you,una go dey form modern woman then at last they still go home to cry when they realise that for now it's still a man's world, no be women dey go through menopause, keep competing with men, how many women can boast of sleeping with multiple men but loads of men do it and get away with it.

11. Is a dog chop dog world ...sorry Julie you should have known better when you saw his phony hairstyles...ice berg just want to use you to shine his career nd fame.

12. Lol Iceberg really do u strong thing, the way he fold ur ass like agege bread that day never leave my head.
    you see men to and say I must chop his money, don't even lie.

13. I knew that stupid Instagram celebrity just came to chop and nothing more.
    Juliet move on biko, him don show you Yoruba demon sense

1. It isn't easy for her to move on, she has just realized her folly and it is following her about like, she must have lost responsible men as a result of the pics online +th e insults she receives, Sin is like credit card you enjoy now and pay later, sexual sin is a sin against your own body, it destroys health, emotion, peace of mind and makes people go crazy, take a look at most sexual deviants they always end up drug addicts, aggressive and sad people. Do not be deceived by Satanists.

14. She was blind now can see.her EX boyfriend head like chiken Yash