Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Announces That She And Hubby Are In Dubai.....

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Actress Mercy Johnson Announces That She And Hubby Are In Dubai.....

The Actress and her Hubby have left Nigeria for Dubai to to spend some time together #anotheroneloading...LOL

Since must know everything and every movement,please dont forget to update us of .........*clears throat*

56 comments:

1. One marriage that is still standing and shocking some pple 2 their bone maruwa. Mercy ride on. she should give tips on a sweet marriage to some pple.

1. You mean the one you people have not pulled down with your ikpu?

2. I told my friend when mercy got married that her marriage will stand the taste of time and I wasn't wrong. Mercy is homely and truly wants to be married and stay married.

3. Taste or test? Please help oo coz all along I dey say test

4. Which marriage?...
      This suffering and smiling one?...
      Hahahaha..
      Shame will not allow her to leave!,..
      Feeding and clothing a grown ass man!...

5. Exactly lol, forget we know the story

6. Foolish queen and boss, like you live with them abi?

7. Queen, 2019 and you still haven't given up this jealous and yeye attitude 😏😏🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.
      Hmmmmmmmmm, na only Sango fit deal with you cos God will have mercy on you and since you don't respect Mercy I leave you in the hands of Sango 😠😱

8. witches everywhere ..if u check they do worse in their own homes

9. afi Bone Maruwa na😄😄😄

2. So Mek we go and die or what???

Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwewwww ..
    They can as well post the bedroom pictures doing the do......

1. Jealousy abi hunger dey worry person

2. Na you sabo oh, if you like start seeing Sniper as orange juice, all she did was post on her page for fans n friends, bloggers carry the thing.
      Swear say i never update ur status b4

3. Anon 13:35
      Don't hate, emulate

3. 2 razz looking people.

1. E dey make u feel better?

2. Way better than your posh looking, broke ass self. Lol

4. Must celebrities announced every of their movement or plans? Nothing like secrecy in their dictionary.

Anyways enjoy your stay at Dubai.

5. So they are running away from their civic duty of voting? Tomorrow they ll start canvassing for votes as participating candidates. Issokay

1. Lol
      This made me laugh.
      People dey think far o.

6. Is the social media show off not too much?

1. She’s just excited. Please be happy for her...

7. Thought the husband is running for house of reps.

1. He is going to represent them in Dubai. Make we de count the ones wey don run before election: Mercy and her husband, Alex Ekubo.

8. Na only when them go abroad them dey tell us.
    When them dey villa, nobody knows o.
    Okay, make you yarn us which style una dey do

9. Lol Stella. Enjoy, Mercy and hubby

10. They are too much in our faces in recent time
    Abeg Mek we see road pass.
    Mercy dey chop political appointment money and feeding her husband. Who no like swoof ?

1. Asin ehhheee...
      The guy don FAT finish!...
      He just sit at home,eat,go for school run,babysit the children and sleep!...

2. Una wicked for this blog, awon tunashiri 🤣😂🤷‍♀️

3. At least he is useful ..what is wrong with her taking care of him..didn't he do so when he had a lot of money ..its for better and for worse o...trying to shame him or what ?? nigerian women are evil

4. But Mercy is a Nigerian woman na, and also it was on this blog we read of a lady that placed her boyfriend on salary. The truth is many women are taking care of their husbands willing or unwilling so anon, do not generalize.

11. Enjoy your vacation.Stella,you get mouth😀.

12. Wait oo. I thought she works with kogi state govt. and her husband once contested for election in Edo State. So, why dem no fit wait after election to travel? This is not setting a good example oo. Well, what do I know sef.

13. Not every movement should be posted online. Keep details about your Family away

14. Who paid for the trip???

15. Baby No.4 Loading Nah dubai the Nacking go happen.

16. Lol. Enjoy yourself.

17. Most of you on this blog are just full of hate and shit! She is sponsored by VISIT DUBAI and you must document everything. Omoni, uche the 4 squads did it, Banky and adesua did it for Dubai and SA, damilola and her ex husband, many celebrities are chosen as ambassadors .
    Educate yourselves before spewing hatred and bile on things you don't know just bcs you read it here.

18. Una go vacation when nigerians dey ready vote,nonsense.

19. Is this her first time of entering Dubai? Shouting Dubai upandan.
    Na once u go know man when imm wife Dey feed. Them no Dey fit laugh well because them conscience go ask them “na u pay”?
    I’m not a celeb but I went to dubs with my hubby and I was as quiet with it as...... there’s nothing so special there, I was even missing my eba and pounded yam plus mtn rice #rollseyes

1. Anonymous, see as you scatter your comments around this because you can't stand mercy. Na wah for una ooooo 🤷‍♀️😠.
      See as your post full ground.
      Yeye dey smell 😏

2. So why are you shouting here that you went to Dubai with your husband now

3. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
      My own na to dey laff dey go oo

20. But why do this celebrities see the need to put everything out on social fuc*ing media!

21. husband snatchers faking happiness for the cameras...no delete his photos again then come dey defend yourself

22. A good woman keeps her home