Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh's Ex Hubby Celebrates His Son's 3rd Birthday And Spells Out His Full Name

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh's Ex Hubby Celebrates His Son's 3rd Birthday And Spells Out His Full Name

Tonto Dikeh's Ex, Olakunle Churchill says for the benefit of doubt or record of history, he chooses to leave his son's case to the Lord Almighty, as he turns a year older today.

He also put the boys full name in capitals letter.....

50 comments:

1. Tonto sef dey use cream for King, stop bleaching childrens skin. Haba

2. I wish him a happy birthday.

3. Topic for this week:Battle of surname!

4. Too blessed to curse17 February 2019 at 12:04

Stella saw it coming.lol

5. jesu!! this boy looks so much like his dad. i dont tink i will like to have an everyday reminder of a bad decision i made. it must be tough on pokolee. how do you love ur son who looks 100% like his dad more than ur life and hate his father? choi this life ehn.

hbd king Andre tonto dikeh mosquehill

1. Church made a grave decision, hes lucky to be alive sef, marrying someone like tonto.

2. Carbon copy,infact God kno how to humble some women like tonto

3. Lmao....which one is mosquehill again??? Stella these your BVs sef dem be case

4. Hbd king@ finny it isn't easy when the child doesn't resemble d mistake,let alone when d child and wrong decision as re now like carbon copy 🤣🤣🤣

6. Na my papa born me
    Happy birthday King Andre

As for your parents, they will be fine

7. funny! papa and mama Tonto can you guys go on short break make inec trend small... I use mammood yakubu beg una

1. hahaha una no go kill us here

2. 😂😂😂@Jerry Sugar, na floor na him catch for this ur comment una crazy pass Stella own, na learner she bi where una BVs dey

8. Nawa.Both should let this boy have peace o. They shouldn't use him to settle scores.
    Happy birthday to the lil'one.

9. Drama! He must reply as usual. I pity the little boy

10. Lol. You jam wetin pass you for Tonto hand. You will regret ever meeting her.

11. When Churchill went to collect back his brideprice he didnt know that he had relinquished his traditional claims to the child...the child now belongs to the Dikeh family, oga deal with it, accept it and move on...you need to pay something on the mother's head to claim a child ooo...this is Africa

1. Unfortunately he didn't the memo Even if he didn't collect the bride price. Their marriage was never consumated in a church or registry. So the law guiding their marriage is customary law. They also need to tell him that by Ikwerre tradition, a child is belongs to you if you paid full bride price before the pregnancy. As long as Tonto was already pregnant before the traditional rites, the son remains a Dike. Any court they go to will always refer them to Customary Court and Customary Courts work with the customs and traditions of the land. I expected a businessman like him to be Street savvy. This is no internet argument.

2. Really at 12;56? I didn't know this, I tot is if d lady got preggy without bride price,d child belongs to d lady's parents, but as long as something was paid on her head and she gave birth,even if d man returns (NGOR) price ,d child still belongs to d man. Pls am just confused

3. Which Africa, the one u created or the one in your dream.

4. I even heard if the Lady dies the child/children still belong to the maternal home except the man marries d lady in death

5. Which bride price did they return? The one Tonto said she paid herself?

6. That child belongs to the dikeh family o...unless its not ikwerre that I know.

7. Tessbaby, no be foolish talk o. Nature talk be that.

8. @ 12:56 if King Andre were a girl, bcos the father took back the bride price, he will never collect the child's bride price at the point the child wants to marry...i am saying that if Andre were a girl, and tomorrow she reach to marry, Churchill will not and cannot give list to her fiance nor collect marriage rites. IT IS WHAT IT IS.

@13:58 Churchill himself posted pictures of himself collecting back his bride price on the internet, it was in the news and he celebrated it. Tonto paying bride price earlier is what i dont know. i am talking about the one i know with picture evidence.

Andre is his child only biologically not legally...he cant make any legal claims on the child and he knows it.

9. Who’s that stupid person that said cos she’s ikwere and the dad took back his brideprice the child belongs to his mom ?your head don nack ground.If this shit happened in a civilized country,Tonto wouldn’t even have custody of the child cos there’s enough evidence that she can’t raise a child,all t takes is one drug test.Its only in Nigeria that a woman will be collecting child support from baby daddy and she won’t allow him see his child.

12. He's a replica of his father... Happy birthday cutie.

13. That means they secretly follow each onnsocila media and keep tabs on what they do and post

14. Who the fxxck names their child king. Awon oniranu.

15. This baby is Dikeh not Churchill o
    Igbo and Ikwerre tradition.
    If a woman gets pregnant outside wedlock, the child belongs to her family.
    If the guy who impregnated her decides to marry the lady, its a thing of choice and goodwill if she decides to give you the child.
    Being a father in igboland isn't always by birth but responsibility .
    Crazy culture

1. @nkiruka, this customary law has been abolished because it is repugnant to natural justice, equity and good conscience. Think about it, does it make sense. If he goes to court he will still be recognised as the father of that child.

2. Where and when was the customary law abolished? I laugh in Chinese. Why hasn't he gone to court, then? Afterall he was quick to drag her to court over airing clips of the boy on her "reality show". Why isn't he going to court for this? Cos he doesn't have a leg to stand on. His best bet is to come to some kind of amicable compromise with Tonto, or wait till the boy is an adult and hope he'll be interested in hearing his own side of the story. There's nothing repugnant to natural justice about the customary law in place. Didn't he check anything about Tonto's place before they started screwing? No, I am not Tonto, and I am not her friend. I personally believe she's demon-possessed. However, the customary law you're vibrating about, exists for a reason - to compel men who think they're smart, to be responsible! This man has other biological offspring, doesn't he? Why has he never put up any of their pics or dragged them with their mothers online? We have read at least one of the other mothers say he's irresponsible. It's like he met his karma in Tonto.

3. Cultural difference too much in Nigeria. In my place a child belongs to the father even if he denies the child at birth. The mother is a keeper.

4. Anonymous 14:56.
      Pls who abolished the law?
      I laugh in Chinese.
      Let me tell you a story.

I have an aunty who got pregnant for her boyfriend, the man didn't marry her immediately, she gave birth to a baby girl in her father's house.

Few years later, the baby daddy married her, they had 4 children aside the first girl.

The girl they gave birth to outside wedlock lived with her maternal grandparents all her life bearing their surname while her biological father and mother and siblings were living as a nuclear family.

After her university education, the girl brought home her suitor.

You won't believe the bride price was paid to her supposed grandfather who had already taken the place of her father.
      Her grandfather married her off in his compound, while her own biological father attended her wedding as a guest.

Summary of the story is that, ibos have very funny tradition.

16. So Churchill never know say pikin wae man return mama brideprice or no pay atall na mama get am.

1. In which culture?in my tribe the child is more of the mothers lineage but still belongs to the fada even if he or she is as a result of a one night stand..

17. He has other kids, why is he "louding" only this one?! Simple sturvs. Publicity

18. is it just me or did anyone noticed he prayed for his son's 'mental' and physical growth...(tonto and bestie bobrisky)
    'I comment my reserve'!!!

1. If Tonto has custody of your child won't you pray for his mental health?

2. Anonymous @21:49 “your child” really? Tonto is crazy nondoubt but let be real. She’s a damn good mother. She loves her child and won’t do anything to harm him. If Churchill wants to be in his Son’s life, he should make peace with Tonto, because from his birthday message, it doesn’t look he ready. The child traditionally belongs to the Diken family. Which he knows. Last year before King 2nd Birthday, The court granted Churchill to spend time with king just for his birthday Tonto must be present. Which he did. I don’t think he saw king since. That explains why he dont have recent photos of king. Just his baby photos, the most recent one he posted was from king 2nd birthday last year.

19. Those of you talking about law are not knowledgeable at all. Even if he didn't marry her, he can still claim said child. Go to court and as far as it is confirmed that it's he's child he will be given part custody. If he didn't have rights to the boy, how can he sue against him being on the TV show? You are delusional if you think you own a baby because the father didn't marry you . For the anonymous saying this case will go to customary court it's a lie. Child custody is beyond jurisdiction of customary court. I am a woman and I am wise

20. Please do ur findings b4 u misinform gullible pipl.She was legally married tradionaly weda she gave him d bride price to pay it doesn't count.she was married n later the marriage was desolved there's no African culture that permits that the child no longer belongs to the man.weda ikwerre or IBO,she was married traditionally d child will forever belong to the man.She can't win that case in any court.
    I'm a tonto fan but derz no way u can just erase a biological father from a child's life because u are no longer married to him.

21. King Andre practically fell off his father's face. I have never seen this type of resemblance before. It's beyond photocopy na video copy. Too much! Kilode?