Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Sends Thunder To Those Who Upload Nollywood Movies Online....

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Actress Uche Jombo Sends Thunder To Those Who Upload Nollywood Movies Online....

Nollywood actress and movie producer Uche Jombo has sent Thunder to those who illegally upload Nollywood films unto the Internet ....

So much hard work put in and nothing comes out ...so sad!!!

33 comments:

1. Z-list rukky sanda that cant act to save her life is also talking kwa?! Please when veterans like Uche jombo are talking, keep quiet and take notes.

1. She should pray the thunder she is sending does not fire her relative....

2. What do u mean by that nonsense u wrote up there? Do u know that Rukky is a producer and she is equally affected by what Uche wrote? She is not a good actress though but she still use her money to produce movies .Get ur facts right before insulting people.
      Some of u here are jobless but quick to spoil another person's hustle.

3. Rukky Z list? Really ? I might not like her but I respect her craft. She is not Z .Biko.

4. @ Unknown You are so right @ Anon 17.56. Rukky Producer my ass. They all fakes

2. Lol what is that Sanda one up there saying?

Aunty biko zuzuru puo jare

1. Hahahaha ochi atogbuolam.
      But it's really heartbreaking to see someone else reap the fruit of your labour.

3. Abeg wetin Rukky Sandna talk?

4. I have not seen Lion Heart because of this. I have been guilty in the past, and I am not even promising that I will not default in the future. I understand how angry she feels.
    This is applicable to books and songs too.
    I hope we so better. Very difficult something🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

1. Subscribe to Netflix, they will give a month free trial. Download LionHeart Legally.

5. I concur.May bad thunder that is very wicked and ugly fire people that reap the fruits of another person's labour.

6. Lmao...Rukky Sanda, go and yansh down abeg

7. uploading movies is not illegal. its piracy that is illegal. learn and be educated

1. It is very illegal if you don't know,cause you in Nigeria and can download anyhow yoi talking rubbish. It's very wrong to upload a movie to your site without the owners approval and very open to a lawsuit

8. This is sad though. Illegal downloads, plagiarism, using copyrighted materials without permission from the owner, using non-copyrighted materials without due citation of sources, patent right theft and so on are big sins everywhere except Nigeria. It's the same as someone robbing you! If you sue, they'll say you're wicked. Don't rip off people's hardwork. It's wrong.

9. She looks so different from when she came on the scene. Money really brings out beauty.

10. I was in the cinema to watch a movie and I saw sm guys recording it from the back, I kept turning to look at their device, it broke my heart bcos I knew what they wanted to use it for. It's so wrong that someone works so hard and another takes all the money and credit. Those asking Rukky to shut up, should pls leave her alone, she's only standing up for her colleague in the industry and herself which is normal. I pray stricter rules applies to all these movie theft.

1. If those guys were not using phones then the cinema people should be questioned before most cinemas you try to enter in Nigeria will have your bag checked and also tell you that illegal recording is prohibited 🚫 so how come we still see cinema dubbed films even with people’s shadow getting up and walking about. I just feel that this lawlessness in this country has made every one a culprit.
      They should also look into all these major cinemas in the country because I think they too sell piracy.

11. The two madams that commented on uche post just didn’t give me d energy to type again

12. As if she has never download foreign movies online. Do you know what they go through too .mtchew

13. Lmao @rukky
    Off point. They oun no shitssss. Meaning?
    Rme*

14. This is true sha, but I'm guilty of watching because otherwise, it's so hard to get Nigerian movies to watch if you're not in Nigeria. Who knows how I can watch KING OF BOYS?

15. Pls is it beauty plus app uche jumbo used in drawing this her brow and inserting the lashes? Lol

1. This picture of Uche is beautiful.

16. Pls is it beauty plus app uche jumbo used in drawing this her brow and inserting the lashes? Lol

17. I have a question pls. Is it wrong to download from YouTube too? Thanks