Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Comedian Kevin Hart Acknowledges Nigerian Pencil Artiste And Offers To Pay For His Portrait

Thursday, February 28, 2019

American Comedian Kevin Hart Acknowledges Nigerian Pencil Artiste And Offers To Pay For His Portrait

God has picked the call of Hyperrealism Pencil artist Eli Waduba Yusuf who did a free portrait of American comedian Kevin hart.......

You see how this young used the social media to change his Narrative?

41 comments:

1. Very very happy for that enterprising and illustrious young man. Our young people don't realise how lucky they are to have social media. Your talent and hard work will always make room for you. But mbanu, they are always looking for short cuts and want the best of the best without working for it. I pray that God will grant this young man the wisdom not to misuse this opportunity and I pray that he will keep excelling in his craft.

1. 10;04 no b everybody get talent. U pple shd remb that God did bless everybody

2. Happy for him.
    Just hope for his sake, he delivers as promised and not disappoint.

3. Congrats to the little boy. Nigerians are so talented, is just that we are not lucky with leadership. Go to Aba and see how talents are being wasted due to no light and good roads
    @Blessed Princess

4. You won't believe this but I got teary while reading this yesterday.

When it's ur time, it's ur time.

1. Eka i am so telling you, nobody can stop your shine once God says it's your time. On a lighter note, Kevin asked the guy to dm him, if it's in Nigeria, our yeye celebrities will tell you they dont respond to dm's. Like wtf...Gid blesa you Kevin, and i pray the boy delivers excellently.

2. Just seeing this. I'm so emotional right now.

5. This is what social media is meant for not to scam or bully people!

Purely Grace!! when its your time, it doesn't matter if you are at the back of the line, God favor will definitely bring you out and forward.

And our Nigerians yeyebrities will be forming as if dem no dey see tags but you will see them struggling to comment on foreign celeb pages.

6. Wao! This is amazing, when God says it's your time to shine, no one can say no. So happy for him

7. Some use their own to troll una continue😂😂😂

8. God bless you KEVIN HART most funniest man alive

9. Hard work(skill/talent)+SMART work(using social media tools and marketing strategies=astounding results.so happy for him,I'm actually crying.

10. Congratulations bro
    Social media has a lot of benefits..... this is one👌👌

11. Yaba left escapee28 February 2019 at 10:30

Wow! That is one impeccable sketch. The guy is good.

12. Wow! Congrats. Hard work pays

13. Wow great .... I don’t need to go far ,which of our celebrities should I draw?Yes o our celebrity sweetheart Chioma.Davido will definitely buy it,too much sense no go kee me.

14. Bless your Heart Kevin.
    Kudos Yusuf.

15. Wow.God has finally picked his call
    Bbjac

16. awwwwww, this is really amazing. Thank you very much Kelvin

Congratultions to the artist,that is the set time from God

17. Awww that's good

18. Wow this is Awesome God bless kelvin hart... and Continue to bless the young Man More...

19. Nice drawing, God has picked his call

20. He is so talented! Happy for him!

21. Eli, Olowogbogboro has picked your call: more accolades but thinking if i a Nigerian based celebrity can tow if line when drawn or a case of OYO.🤷🤷

22. Eli, Olowogbogboro has picked your call: more accolades but thinking if a Nigerian based celebrity can tow this line when drawn or a case of OYO.🤷🤷

23. He wants to pay fees for the drawing not dash money
    Nigerians get it into your head,Americans pay fees for work not sympathy