Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, February 11, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

😆

lol

73 comments:

1. @Anon 18:26,go to your browser then click the three dots at the top to go to "settings"..scroll down to "Site settings" then turn off "Javascript"..after that,turn off "pop ups" and clear your "cache"..thats all you need to do

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Sdk just dey find wahala o
    How Naija girls go represent them own?
    Na to carry sand sand pour for inside comment section na.

1. Ewobi represent your own....Cameroon woman

2. @Aproko

Ewoh
      Na Cameroon you come vamoose go collect Val-fork?
      You come lie tell mama say you dey go gospel crusade?
      Onye isi ndi Pharisee.👀

3. Aproko this anonymous isn't a woman but a MAN. Take my words. ANG is a man!

4. You wey be Forkaholic? If we help you represent your own, emoji go finish for Nigeria. We go even borrow from China..... OKPO MADUSA

5. Anon me ewobi, stop already you r not funny. Otenwen WO ye we @aproko Queen

3. 😊
    Make I wait for the Pharisees wey go come claim virginia. 👀
    FAN abeg make I borrow ya koboko

1. Because if you come comment, na trailer go carry the sand sand wey you go pour
      for comment section na.

1. Talk true!

How many have broken beds with you?

2. @Blackey

Interpretation:
      You still dey (shoot off) fetus?

I get am? 😂

3. Hahahahahaa, Sadducee u no get am..

Bitch as soon as its broken, I repair.

6. Stella this post is boredom inducing because most people won't say the truth . It'll get boring

7. Kikikikiki
    I be Virgo sorry Virgin 😂

1. @Olori

Make I help you construct am (in one week, the result na:)

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      E no complete sef.

2. Kikikikiki
      ANG, you have succeeded in killing me
      Yeye person

3. Erh olori if I hear, efcc go probe u. Stop shebe

8. 🙌ðŸū🙌ðŸū🙌ðŸū

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. 3 exes, but body count?

A bunch of broom!

11. I still dy inside womb,na from dia I dy view my ogbonge SDK

12. ðŸĪ•ðŸĪ•ðŸĪ•ðŸĪ•ðŸĪ•ðŸĪ• only

13. 😃😃😊😞😉😁😂😄😅😆😇😈😋😌😍😎,ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜’ðŸ˜“ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ŽðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜’ðŸ˜“ðŸ˜”ðŸ˜–ðŸ˜˜ðŸ˜šðŸ˜œðŸ˜ðŸ˜ ðŸ˜ĄðŸ˜ĒðŸ˜ĢðŸ˜ĪðŸ˜ĨðŸ˜ĻðŸ˜Đ😊ðŸ˜ŦðŸ˜­ðŸ˜°ðŸ˜ąðŸ˜ēðŸ˜ģðŸ˜ĩðŸ˜ķ😷☺☹😄 till infinity

14. Replies
    1. You mean that you are still buying goat that you will kill to celebrate 1 million BC.

15. 😍ðŸŽķ❤😍💋💖👄👅💞💝👍💕💓👙Enter your comment...

16. ðŸĪĶðŸ―‍♀️

17. Oya! The guys, come out and not!

Not just ladies.

18. If your body count is more than 10, you need Jesus and some psychological therapy. I said 10 considering the many deceitful men out there that take advantage of women. Stella sef, this topic is v sensitive naa

19. Una Weldon ooo. I just they waka pass....

20. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆😊😊😊😊😊😊
    bibilomo

21. ��������������������

22. STELLLLLLLLAAAA OOOO FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN !!!

HAVE YOU SEEN DIIADEM POSTS ???? LMAO THAT KARMA IS A BITCH.

Diadem or whatever she is called is now a single mother, Her so called husband left her. And people said there is NO KARMA LOOLOOOOOLLLL OOOO. AFTER CHOPPING PEOPLE HUSBAND SHE THOUGHT HERS WILL PROSPER.

The girl just did plastic surgery and people are now insulting her in the comment section. The comments are hilarious ...

Lmaoo stella bring the post here ... she was your fav instagram celeb na.

Stella abeg abeg post my comment, i know she reads you. Lol

23. what about those of us without body count? what can we use to rep ours

1. na trailer load of sand you go use because e be like say the body count na uncountable

24. ðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠðŸĪŠ

25. ❌ðŸšŦðŸšŦ 😇

26. ðŸĪ”ðŸĪ”ðŸĪ”ðŸĪ”😏🙄😷ðŸĪ§ðŸĪŦðŸĪ­ðŸ™†‍♂🙆‍♀ðŸĪĶ‍♀ðŸĪĶ‍♂🏃‍♂

27. What is body count? Am very serious, pls

28. 😃😃😃
    😃
    😃
    😃😃😃
    😃
    😃
    😃😃😃

😗😗😗
    😗 😗
    😗 😗
    😗😗😗

ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ—
    ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ—
    ðŸĪ—ðŸĪ—
    ðŸĪ—ðŸĪ—
    ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ—
    ðŸĪ— ðŸĪ—

Sdk count 34

29. I'm still a virgin

... Jesus is my worth!