Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Checking out my closet of parfums and going through the different fragrances and trying to remember the prices.#parfumfreak

107 comments:

1. I just glance through my phone and forget about it. No time jare

1. Same here. Some peace n quiet with internet on my fone. No time!

2. Shopping only.

3. I usually go for a long walk..

4. Catfish berbecue. I'll forgive/forget any offence when I'm on it.

5. MONEY... or expensive gifts. Lol

6. shooter gyal from your comments on this blog you are a serious runs babe...take it to the bank

2. Before, it was music.
    Now, it's her.

1. Music, music and more music....

2. It’s still music. Can’t wait to get a she or he.

3. My bed. I just get in bed. My bed gives me comfort. I sleep off and wake up feeling better.

4. Solitude calm me down. I will love to be left alone, most time playing some worship songs I have in my phone.

5. Reporting to someone immediately and the person calms me down or I keep silent

6. My darling's kiss and (legitimate) poundings. 😊😊😊

Let my (beautiful, fake) Naija girls yarn us say (Money, ego, kudi, stolen fork) wetin dey make them say "he is a good man" πŸ‘€

7. Singing to the praise of God.

I am not a Pharisee.

8. I put in my special sim n send goodwill messages to random numbers, when I'm calmer, I remove d sim...or I enter my sister old makeshift studio n start drawing d person that made me angry.

1. You draw the person and invoke the spirit abi?

2. @Blackey

Special sim = Fork sim (that one wey she dey use to call her sugar-bitter daddy make them break beds)
      Chai, Ndi Pharisees na Sadducee, unu diegwu!

3. Special sim and sending goodwill messages to strangers....... lol. That's a first.
      Una no go kii person for this blog

4. Oh my able Sadducee, I hail.. Hahahaha

Just a caricature of the person...yab him or her very well..hahahaha

9. Aww stella perfume freak

Am wallet freak
    ...reading the bible calms me
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎😎

10. Money...at the mention of the amount every anger must bow

11. Nothing. The anger just goes after sometime.

12. I just keep mute and say nothing. I have a reason for that. I hate saying sorry to someone that needs to be the one apologizing. A careless talk due to anger may need me to apologize which I hate!

1. Exactly what happened to me, now I am the one apologizing

13. I pick my atm, go to d bank, withdraw cash, look for a nice place to shop for no reason. Then I look at my self and say “girl u deserve these and more” I might still get angry d next day for wasting my money on things I didn’t need tho but who cares? 🀣

14. Money and Money then more Money.

15. Replies
    1. @Olodo
      Who dey send that "heavy bank alert?"
      The driller?

16. Music calms me down and talking to someone that might be able to relate to what I'm feeling at that moment.

17. Chilled water
    Then a game of FIFA/PES

18. Critical thinking
    Music
    Sleep
    A deep kiss from him too

These does it for me.

19. music calms my nerves

20. Nothing o. Just free me and allow me finish my ranting. I will calm down after pouring out my mind. Shikena

21. do I get angry? I conceal my emotions....I don't let emotions control me or get the best of me...that's being emotionally intelligent

1. ‘Till you lash out and explode one day...

2. Dede, concealing emotions is very dangerous. The day you will explode ehn, you will do things you will regret.

22. I wash... Sounds weird but it calms me.

23. I just take a bottle of coca cola to calm my nerves
    Food helps too

24. Before my kids money and More money, after my kids them, them and more money.

25. Solitude...I keep to myself for a while.

26. Watching football. @Blessed Princess

1. From your neighbors windows, don't forget that partπŸ˜‚

27. I compose an evil text and send to the cusser of my anger. Very evil text.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

28. I just stay quiet when angry....won’t talk/respond to anybody or anything.

29. Pick my phone and search for nice write up, and every anger will roll away.

30. Washing clothes and cleaning the house.

31. Silence. just free me,don't talk too much,I'll calm down myself.

32. Comedies be it movies or stand up....laughter always cheer me up or I go to IG and watch lot of skits simple 😁

33. House chores, it's very soothing for me.

34. just stay alone for a while, far away from the person that annoyed me

35. A walk in the woods or going to the beach.

36. Just give me money,money is my weak point and my hubby is aware.I love money no be small.

1. Sugar babe... you know what's up!

37. I try not to entertain anger but if i do i withdraw and silence does it for me...

38. Work work work
    If am angry ehn and I help you to cleanyour house or even wash clothes,you will prayer for me to be angry all the time
    lol

#Hotmum#

39. Money, more money, more money and musick! @cillacreamy

40. Thinking about Jesus calms me down. Really More or less like, will Jesus be happy I don't want to forgive this person? And I just forgive for his love but I never forget, I never really forget anything only if I don't want to remember and even that is really hard

41. Thought of my niece or watching different Snapchat videos we made πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i love her like crazy 🀣

42. Shopping πŸ›’ oooo

Credit Alert 🚨

Good Music

Dancing πŸ’ƒπŸΌ I

43. The truth is I've been an ardent follower of this blog for years but I seldom comment. One thing I don't miss though is read comments. I laugh so hard till I start shedding tears. Thank you Stella for this blog.
    I'm going through hell that I almost took my life but whenever I read comments here, I feel good.
    Thank you.

44. Music and sleep

45. I walk out of the person to a quiet place to cry out my pain,if I am with money I spend without thinking,if food dae my front I chop with no control..funny thing is if the person apologise I will forget I was mad.

46. Been alone in a quiet place with soft music sends the the anger away in no time..