Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, February 04, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

18 years is good but we are looking at Country and Parents....Some 18 year olds have never owned their own gadgets to browse the Internet before.....Some don't even know how to......So 18 years is good for those who know....

31 comments:

1. A child well groomed and coached 16...

2. 16yrs is OK considering the fact that some 16yrs old are already in the university.

3. 18. Funny how my 2 youngest siblings had expensive phones before they even clocked 14. Right now their phones fit pay house rent, thanks to dad.
    Make I enter anonymous mode.

4. I think 16 is apropriate here in denmark kids know too much about internet i pray that my son doesn't learn it now. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

5. Even at the 18yrs of age, some kids can still be supervised for proper guidance. Most times it's not about the age but the discipline a child received while growing up that matters.

6. 16 biko. pikin wey wan spoil go spoil.

7. At 13 I had unsupervised access to the internet and I was safe. Although some guy had texted me saying saying he had a big dick. I didn't know what that meant and I just said lol, congrats, how is she doing?

8. I mean richest nation*

9. 14yrs is o..k..by 18 my child should be rounding up his university education.

1. Oya na, rush his education even if he is itibolibo. Johnny 1+1? Johnny will answer Onety one.

10. 12 year old Naija girl don begin dey do phone vigil dey find abroad horseband o.
    Make una cease all them girls phones if them still dey school o. Even them wey don
    enter University cease all of them phones. Na spoil them don spoil finish.
    If you wan make ya girl graduate or make them no kidnap am, cease her phone straight.
    Even Naija babes wey don marry, if them husbands no dey abroad, make she dey use
    samsung flip; that one wey no fit browse internet and make the husband dey monitor
    them texts o if im like to dey remain married.
    Na so them go wed begin dey hunt for new (yahooabroad) husbands.
    If una no cease them phones, aru emee pipiro.
    My hand no dey am.

1. I strongly doubt you are a human. Your comment are becoming stale and uninspiring. The moment I read the first line and notice it is you, I stop reading and skip to the next comment because I already know your style of attack on the Nigerian girls. Please upgrade to something different and entertain us withwith lolzzzx.

2. For the very first time Teejay, you and I are on the same page. You echoed my mind on this ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

3. @TeeJay

You be chief Pharisee indeed!
      YOu still dey "lolzzzx" come dey lie say na first line you dey read?
      And I don notice say anytime you wan lie na so you go dey stammer; "withwith" [sic.],
      Make you remove that ya Pharisee robe come yarn better yarns make we pursue boredom commot. ๐Ÿ˜œ

I been tell you before say I be human (ghost)?

4. Ahh teejay is this you???
      I Dey your back today anh anh I don taya for this abroad guy

5. All of una wey dey call me "guy" [Sic. Sic. Sic. Sic.].
      Ka Chukwu mere unu ebere; may God have mercy on all of una.
      Any persin wey dey tell (we) ladies truth don become "guy'
      E just mean one thing; Naija ladies na liars.
      And all of una na Pharisee; una go send thunder and hot water
      give my smooth nyansh, una go return come call me "man".

Okay o. Make una buy smart phones give all una daughters, even the one
      wey dey womb; if una no shoot that one commot. Give them internet phones.
      Sure una don happy now eh?
      Ndi iru abua!

11. My neighbor's 16 year old maid has a phone and a man friend. One day, she left the house for hours without tending to chores and the kids in her care. She came back pretty late and got the beating of her life.

12. 16 or 18 depending on the child's attitude .

13. Teejay, you just got those words right out of my mouth!!!!! she needs serious psychiatric evaluation. Why Stella enables her comments, leaves me wondering. like what da heck, bitch please.

14. My daughters had iPads before they were 2 years..now they are 4 plus and use YouTube and YouTube kids just for their cartoons...I have told my husband that as they get older we need to put restrictions on their iPad....they also use our phones when they have the chance

15. My daughters had iPads before they were 2 years..now they are 4 plus and use YouTube and YouTube kids just for their cartoons...I have told my husband that as they get older we need to put restrictions on their iPad....they also use our phones when they have the chance

16. 15,16,17 above depending on the upbringing of the child..

17. To be on the safe side restrict the website that could be accessed on your Internet under parental control, mine from 00:00 to 3:30 that is the only period you could access over 18 site on my home Internet . The rest Na baby stuff o abeg no story.

18. I think it's all about the attitude and maturity, it shouldn't be about age.