Beautiful teets!
Friday, July 31, 2026
Actress Nkechi Blessing Gives Condition Before She Can Spend Money On Any Man
She says before she spends money on any man, he must give her Triplets...Give her triplets how?So the man will gbensh her first??? Isnt this called transactional dealings?
15 comments:

That's her business.
ReplyDeleteNa to just gbensh three times na
ReplyDeleteAlright, wish you well
ReplyDeleteOkotoligba Actress NK baby Isi gini
ReplyDeleteAnyways i wish you what you wish yaself simple🥰
Let me check that your blue 🔵 singlet well fess is that n*pple?just asking for friend😅
Mtschew🐍 this one don go smoke dry pawpaw leaf again abi na suckaway she inhale🤔
ReplyDeleteI get the POINTS.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, her belly is big enough to carry it.
Dont they have any meaningful thing to talk about on social media?
ReplyDeleteSince she was caught off guard in the gym, she has stopped posting flat tummy and tiny waist pictures. Na braless photos dey reign now.
ReplyDeleteLOL, before nko, give me what I need, I'll give you what you want, lobatan.
ReplyDeleteSo she's the one spending on them 🙄
ReplyDeleteGloglo
Y'all know she's just being sarcastic right?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful breast. Seems the narrative for child birth has changed. Men now give women children. We are getting there😊
ReplyDeleteNkechi blessing and man matter
ReplyDeleteShe no get wetin she dey think pass dick
Your choice but the man wey go still collect am go collect am 🤣
ReplyDeleteShe wishes her breasts truly looks like this. Na that silicon nonsense she wears