Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bread Seller Turned Model Olajumoke Replies Her Critics

Friday, February 22, 2019

Bread Seller Turned Model Olajumoke Replies Her Critics

Olajumoke who was called out by her live in lover in an Interview for being rude has replied her critics with a post she shared on her page.
He also said that they were passing through rough times....

..............And this too shall pass...!!!

26 comments:

1. Noted... God will see you through

2. Noted. but pls ehn, caution your guy/baby daddy/hubby to take your issues off social media. Ain't healthy for you at all. It is well with you.

3. Life has different phases.

4. Missed the days when private issues where made private.

5. Always use the hype to secure the future, nothing lasts forever 😎😎😎😎

6. What's the difference between this baby daddy and gbenro ajibade?Nothing.

1. Gbenro is balling in yankee

2. Gbenro is balling in yankee, this one de eat agege bread for breakfast

3. Ode as if gbenro doesn’t eat it

4. Anon 14:53 hahaahaha.you funny

7. Good response...thats what comes with Fame

8. “Live in lover”? I thought she had a husband!

9. Useless gigolo live in lover. I wish she can dump his ugly a**.