Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, February 01, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm,nawah!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIAL HO

My problem now is that I have two married women I've been sleeping with (I'm female) and they took good care of me for one year. Asides from the small cheap runs I was doing, I wasn't working (till I met them).

They paid my rent, gave me allowances(still do) and took me shopping worth 100k. Recently, one of them got me a job in her husband's company. The pay is good and my female lovers still take care of me. The only issue now is that I started sleeping with her husband (my boss) last month. 

I tried to resist but my love for money overshadowed my thinking. We've been doing it every Friday night in his office and honestly, I'm loving the way he bends me over and bangs me like some cheap ashawo. 

I love the money too, I've gotten over 150k from him between December and January. But I'm thinking of quitting the job because I feel guilty whenever I see his wife (we still meet to do it). What should I do? This woman completely trusts me. 

*You are a cheap HO.......Why should i waste my time advising you when today is Friday and you will go for more.....cheap slut!!!..see the kind of small money you even collect for abusing your body....Hissssssss!!!

92 comments:

1. Like you really enjoying the wife more than the man sef. My sister your case needs God special handling.

1. A lot of peeps that f**k for free in the name of relationship would still abuse this poster. better be clean when throwing a stone at a person who is already down.

2. Poster you would have just been doing the woman jejely o, now you've added the husband. besides the woman was good to you, you should have just looked for a single guy instead and begin to plan your life. anyways you tangled yasef just go back and untangle it

3. E remain to do threesome with them. You bo dey tire?

4. Stella have said it all you are just a cheap slut na animal remain for you to lay with pheeewww

5. Lol
      @ go back and untangle yourself

6. What a banger!

7. Banger yen gan ni o... my chest o....

8. Poster doesn't sound like she needs psycological and moral help
      Her mind is so messed up already. Sleeping around with so many people both male and female and a disgusting story to cap it, Jesusssss

2. Lol @ serial ho.Stella na you the coin this title abi na them

1. Poster, so you want to leave an honest paying job for a useless source of income

2. Bends you over 'Like' an ashewo ke?? You are a full blown ASHEWO, ASHEDI sef.
      No advice for you.

3. Nawa for the kind ashawo wey dey this world. Sleeping with husband and wife.
    This kind of side chick should not be abused abeg.

1. That was how I caught two lesbian on the act. Come to think I will never have believed if I was told one of the lady I respect a lot is into that. You need to see the begging she gave to me not to expose them. She started being nice to me and all that. There are so many things behind the scene.

2. So her being a lesbian will make you reduce the respect you had for her? Smh..You didn't make one sense in your comment@Teejay. How is she hurting anybody with her being a lesbian? Unless of course she is married...

3. Mmmmhhh
      FAN come dey "kiss" side chick?
      Abeg make una wake me up oo.

TJ; This one you waka enter where two women get fork business, wetin carry ya two left legs go there eh?
      And the girl come dey dey "nice to you", and the "begging wey she give you"; you never finish this gist o
      Because it looks like you no talk of other things wey she "give you" abi na the "things inside that begging"
      😜😂😂😂
      Na whose house TJ dey enter wey im no dey knock eh?

4. Do you actually read with understanding @16:09? Is there a line you read in my comment where I wrote I will disrespect her? Or did you read where I condemn her? I bet, people like you fail comprehension at school. Smh...

5. TJ; don dey sic. am. Inukwa?

6. See all these lesbians attacking TJ

7. Anon 17:39,So you see them too coming out in droves. Anon 16:09, she is damning her soul and hurting her creator.

4. Stella don't vex finish.... Hahaha

5. Ashawo kobo kobo allow they couple to be using your destiny inugo?.....u no get wahala at all

1. You see the Pharisees as them dey cast stones?
      Make una jiri wayooo

2. And you are ashawo ten million. What's the difference?

3. Anon 16:24 see you,see foolishness

6. I just don't know what to say...I trust my people,u are in trouble today

7. It is well...

This is more than being how

1. Stella, you should have kept quiet as usual, this response is too harsh. The girl needs help, not condemnation

8. What an irritating story. Mschwww. What a waste of my 3 minutes of reading.

9. My dear who am I to judge you when I am not the Creator but I can boldly say you are heading for destruction. You aren't just a bisexual but a cheap dirty whoring bisexual. Repent or meet your end soonest ratgra than later.

10. There is nothing one will not hear

11. Unrepentant Ashewo, this one no fit change at all. Mind you, you appear too cheap and easily deceived by material things

12. Your life your pussy but if you don’t mind my small advice. You need deliverance from MFM from the spirit of lust....

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. I don't like to shame the LGBT community but babe have some sense and go for deliverance. Small money and you're sleeping with a man and his wife, remaining their sons

1. You forgot to add daughters as well

2. This one go do their dog and cats sef, mshew....

15. Hmmm...na wa o!

Jesus, please come already

16. Honestly.see the money.men stop this stipud life.hiv is real.i wonder what lesbians enjoy sef

17. Please look for a very rich couple to fuck. These ones no get better money.

18. Nobody can advise you better than yourself.
    Tell that man this evening when he comes to bang you to get you another job or give you money to set up your own business because all these Friday night sessions wont last!
    When he gets tired of your cheap pussy,he will dump you,and sack you!
    Incase you dont know,he and his wife are both using you and trust me,your time is running out!
    If you must shit,dont do it where your bread is being buttered!
    Have some dignity!

19. Poster I dey shame for you. You are so cheap chai! Better repent & let God add value to your life again.

20. The rate at which fornication and adultery and other ear blocking things is on the rampage, I wonder if this world is not worst than Sodom and Gomorrah

21. I wonder why some of you don't ever stop for few minutes and think about your actions. There is more to life than gbenshing and money.

Some people close their eyes to sleep and they never wake up again. You think you own your life right? and can live it the way you like? Smh for you. What will you say to your maker should He request your soul from you? Babe, money can't buy you good health, neither can it buy your soul. Repent before it is just too too late for you.

22. hahahahahahahahahahahahahah sdk and army are coming for u. brace up lady.

23. This is serious...what advice are you looking for??

1. Should you continue with the females?
    2.should you dump the females and just stick with the man because of your love for money?
    3. Or what exactly???
    You need to check your pussy because it should be oozing by now???

Wheew!
    What won't we heard on SDK blog??

24. Bia if u know u do 10 10 kobo runs u have no right to abuse this poster. let the big time ashawo them cuss her they have the rights to do so lol.
    let me go and grab a chair. we die here today.

25. poster na wa o shame no even catch you bring this gist come here.i don't think you need advice what I think you need is a slap,a knock and heavy beating to reset your brain to God made setting.

1. Why she go shame bring am here?
      Where you wan make she take am go?
      If you have advice, give, if you no have
      vanish!

26. Buhahahahahahhahahh, dey bend u over n shake your intestines n you haven't gotten a duplex or opened a business from it, you money still dey within 100k from husband and wife, hahahahahahaa

1. See the big black(berry) fork collector. So ya vex be say na 100k she dey collect eh?
      So you wey dey collect 100 million, gist us na. Yarn us ya sexcapades.
      Fork na fork o
      Aids/Hiv/demons/guilt/everything wey this girl dey feel; no sabi say na 100k (or 100 million) fork she dey do inugo?

2. As in ehn....na that one dey fear me.The person wey do this gal, God go punish am. Kai. If you chop frog, chop beta na.....

3. As in ehn....na that one dey fear me.The person wey do this gal, God go punish am. Kai. If you chop frog, chop beta na.....

27. Even if you have to become a bisexual slut to survive,do it with wisdom and class!
    You are too cheap and stupid!

28. 150k between December and Now...
    That's #50k per month?
    😂😂😂😂😂

You cheap die abeg

1. I see.
      The problem you guys have is that she is cheap, not the evil she has done.
      Which by inference means that you all do same

29. Bisexuality is embroidered in your Deoxyribonucleic acid. You seriously need help.

30. Not that money is an excuse but is 150K the reason you're displaying suicidal tendencies? Took care of you for one year. Gave you 100K. I pity you if you think husband and wife are sleeping with you, and they don't know. When someone tells young girls to be patient, trust God and not sell out - it'll be like we're judging. Look at the mess you've put yourself in. You need spiritual deliverance. For real. Go and seek the face of God. I'd have said go to a church but 1) Going to church isn't a guarantee and 2) You might go to a church and start sleeping with the pastor, claiming you're seeking deliverance. Cos the wicked spirits doing you this strong tin are definitely not playing.

1. That thought crossed my mind. They both know what they are doing or the husband definitely knows what’s up with the wife sexual preferences and anyone the wife introduces, she definitely sleeps with so he also collects his pound of flesh. Nne, it’s just a matter of time before they invite you in for 3some sessions. Soon you will be boxed into that corner of desperation and you will cower to their demands without getting paid aside your job which they they might just relieve you anytime.

31. Lmao 150k between december and january? is that all you are worth? I understand you may be going through some difficulties that must have pushed you. You got a job.Why did you sleep with the man? does that mean you are not intelligent or capable enough? Instead of selling your brain and working with your head, you used your body again. Husband and wife using you for such immoral act and i bet you have nothing to show for it, just collect money and spend since all you have to do is spread legs. All you had to do is save up and start some side hustle so you stop degrading yourself for 150k.

32. Hehehehe, your ashewo nor be here. Why not call the husband and wife for 3some and bill them better money? You should do ashewo for a living since you swing both ways and get paid well.

33. When you hear this one making noise on this blog of how she is chopping married men and mocking wives, you wont believe her overworked pussy cant even fetch her 500k from 3 lovers in a month.
    See how she is rejoicing over peanuts.
    All this 5k hoes sef dey make the loudest noise. Mtcheeew

34. You know there is something called self respect, you should have respect for your body , why sleep with husband and wife? That money isn't worth it, you should think of working hard and making your own money so you will see that those couple are just using you.

35. Babe. I can hear the sound of M4/M4A1. M249 Squad Automatic. M24M240L 7.62 machine gun. I can even hear the sound of boko haram bomb around you. All these and many more will not be enough weapon to be used if any of the couple find out you are sleeping with the partner. Carry go.. Nothing do you

36. She gave you a job in her husband's company and you're gbenshing the horseband! All of you are in the same WhatsApp group. Husband and wife cheating on each other with the same gurl. What a wawu! Pls don't forget to send another chronicle when you're caught.

37. Lmao. Poster, thanks for making my day.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

38. May the Almighty God arrest you. So that your life will have meaning.

39. lols@stella you said it all.... Too irritating abeg.

40. Naija girls no go kill perin oooo
    See as this one don dey fork both horseband and wifey dey collect estacodes?
    "I like the way bends me over and fucks me like a cheap ashawo" eh?
    Wetin you be before? Baba God wan forgive you if you repent and no dey do am again.

But make I yarn another thing o
    All them girls wey dey laugh up there dey bash the babe; whosai
    Una no dey collect fork aghara aghara -fork for kitchen, fork for car, fork for office, fork
    for school, fork for inside bush, fork for church. I come see one wey tell me say she and her boo dey go graveyard go fork, say na dat one
    dey make am shake jigi jigi. Afraid don dey catch me on una behalf.

41. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Is there nothing we won't read here bịko?
    What kind of chronicle is this?

Babe.. Sleeping with both men and women and still not meeting your financial needs must be very frustrating I presume... Or not, since you seem to be enjoying it.
    What exactly do you need advice for? Whether to quit your job and continue with sleeping with your female lovers or what?

Have you even thought of what would happen If your lover finds out you're rocking her hubby? 🤔..

Can you stand the heat. I mean you may end up losing everything. Why don't you quit entirely from sleeping with them to clear your head and then know the best way forward. You have too much on your plate already. Don't let greed and selfishness make you loose it all.

#Smurfy#

42. Just because of money, you condescend this low? Life worth is much more than peanut. Desist. You are not living life.

43. Mehn fear dey catch me. What a chronicle. Babe your case is finished.

44. Every female BV is now saying N150,000 in two months is "chicken change". Is it not in this blog we dey read everyday wey people dey beg and swear for N5,000 give away? So much deceit here. Most of you sleep around for less than N20,000 - what am I talking sef, less than N10,000/N15,000. Most of you are no less deceitful than the yeyebrities you condemn here. You know yourselves, so wont mention names - whats the name of that erstwhile PH fraudster (Daddy something) - he may be able to help us with names.

1. I tire mehn.
      Awon chicken changers, giveaway grabbers.

45. Of course u ar a cheap ashawo.. Your ashawo no get level oponu..... I spite on you..

46. What's the assurance that the woman and her hubby aren't using you the way you think you are using them. I hope your destiny hasn't been tampered with.
    On a second thought, what if they both dont know, you better don't let that woman find out if she doesn't know already, I heard lesbians are extremely jealous or so. Just find a way to resign peacefully and also forget about that woman because I don't want to imagine the outcome very soon. I hope you saved the little money you have gottenl

1. Of course her destiny has been tampered with. The story we all read up there, does it look like a story told by someone with clear eyes?

47. na Stella red pen make dey roll with laughter. lmao

48. This one weak me. How could you do this evil to yourself, young lady? Hmm

49. So fucking people's husbands is no longer enough for you girl?
    You now fuk both husbands and wives together?
    Ngwanu mezianu nu ya threesomes.
    Akpata oyi anwu o mu! Goosebumps.

50. Why do I have a feeling this is make believe. Nollywood people,Una don infiltrate this blog ba? I see Una hand for this script o! E ku ise!!!

51. Please find a good therapist, you need one asap. Then go close to God/desist from this destructive path you're towing and leave that environment asap.
    God help you.

52. how can u be collect 150k just from december to january? and they pay u well abi? not even 1M? babe , change ur ways.

53. Omg!!! Yes you are a cheap HO. Haaaaa

54. For the woman to have gotten you a job in her husband's office, you think they don't know they are both using you for spiritual purpose dont be too smart and shoot yourself pls run for your life.

55. Babe don't worry, nobody has used your destiny for anything. Don't mind anybody that is saying so,that's a fat lie. But trust me , when your girl finds out you've been getting your intestines jiggled by her husband, you will wish your destiny was used. Infact you will be looking for how to dispose of your destiny if that will solve the problem you'll find yourself in.
    And you are not a cheap ho,, you just love sxx and that's ok, but please some things are better avoided.
    Stay well...

56. Enukwa akiko.Is ur type Jesus is looking for.just run to him abeg

57. I actually feel genuine pity for you. What a life.

58. Please, try as much as you can and give the Couple space. Most likely they both know. Please, try and discipline yourself.Now is the time to stop, please. You can fast and pray about this issue, God will see you through.

59. Madam, you have woven a very tangled web. Just propose a threesome with your woman lover as a birthday treat for her husband and see if she accepts then you will be able to act as if threesome was your first interaction with him. Maybe they will even move you into their home where you can get your thrills on as much as you can handle and you may even move up and get a promotion. Seems like deep down you are a swinger with very little sexual boundaries. I think you are trying to convince yourself that you are doing it for the money, but I think deep down that is your personality and you just love to be free with your body to anyone and anything. You probably came into your knowledge of sex at a very young age and for you it is just recreation with no emotions attached. You are 100% bisexual and a sexual deviant at the core. Just admit to who you are. I really don't care because to some degree you are helpless to it and even if you try to stop your urges will overpower you eventually. If these ppl are disease free just work out an arrangement with them to all of your benefit and carry on until perhaps one day you find someone you truly love and decide to write a new chapter your life.

60. Both of them are using your star for the peanut they give to you. Go to MFM for deliverance and desist from such life.