Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Members Stripped And Robbed Of Their Panties And Sanitary Towels

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Corps Members Stripped And Robbed Of Their Panties And Sanitary Towels

Two female members of the National Youth Service Corps, NYSC serving in Ebonyi state have become the latest victims of the pants for rituals practice presently viral in Nigeria....

The incident, which happened at Oshiegbe community, near the boundary between Ohaukwu and Ezza North local government area of Ebonyi State was confirmed by
Police spokesman in the State, Loveth Odah

She said: “On 5th of February, 2019, Female corps members came to Divisional Headquarters in Ohaukwu Local Government Area to report that on their way coming from Ezillo in Ishielu Local Government Area to Abakaliki, a Jeep stopped in front of them and asked them to pay N200 each to be conveyed to Abakaliki. They entered”.

According to the spokesman, on reaching 135 Junction, at Ezzamgbo, the men diverted to another direction and told them that they wanted to pick something from a teacher at a School nearby.

“When they got to Oshiegbe community, the driver stopped and came down”.
“He told them that he wanted to ease himself. He immediately went to the back door, opened the door and pointed a gun at them; ordering them to come down and give them all their cloths including their pants.

The police spokesman said that one of the corps members shed tears when she remembered that she was in her period.
“They collected their pants and her sanitary pad and drove off. Before driving off, they collected their phones and smashed them on the spot”.

She urged travelers to always go to designated motor parks to board vehicles to avoid such attacks.
Daily independent

*OMG.......

24 comments:

1. What a sad incident. If there's anything I hate concerning trips it's taking buses not from park. 'sole' is not good at all.

1. The continual and unabated trend of humiliating women by stripping them of their undies or cloth is very bad in all ramifications. Stella, I watched a video how a young lady was tied and naked, then flogged on the instruction from a politician in Delta State. All this were done and recorded. The reason was that the young lady insulted the politician, and as a result the man sent his touts to humiliate her. Now you see one of those reasons I often talk about the black mentality. In a sane clime, that man who be imprisoned by now but this is Nigeria, he will get away with it and the lady will be faced with the stigmatization and disgrace all the rest of her life. Nigeria is drifting into insanity.

2. Teejay, I read somewhere that okowa has sacked the guy.

3. He has been arrested

4. Thanks for the information guys. Good for that. The idiot should be sent to prison. If it was his sister that was humiliated that way, how would he have feel about it. There should be a strong law enacted protecting women from act like this. Let perpetrators of such act and their accomplice be jailed.

2. This is sickening! !. Has it gotten to this point??

3. This is terrible now.

4. Dey shld not hv entered d jeep,dis life is so complicated dt we shld nt trust anybody,I pray God deliver dem,glo won't let me comment wt my act

5. They should enter fasting and praying..
    God shall disappoint and disgrace the evil man

6. This is getting out of hand and turning into an epidemic.

God protect and keep our family and friends

7. Omg.shay one wont be wearing pant again

1. Bbjac all clothes were taken,but na only the pant una hear .I still say a woman’s pant can not give anybody money. Well I wonder the babe pant way MMM take scam millions of you idiots.

8. My God ooo...they shouldn't have taken the ride. Is there a solution to these things as the girls already know they 'll be used, there should be a way.

1. The solution is to call them bluff. Live their lives as if nothing will happen to them.

9. you see jeep you enter for place you no know..who they use jeep do taxi..and along the road oh.our ladies ehn. you all try to be smart.i just feel for em.they should go to a church and start prayers..since those guys are goin spiritual then there is God to deliver.opm...or mfm..or rccg...or winners..or salvations etc.go to church fast

1. Come to lagos den you will see people that use there private cars to carry people for a fee and mind you jeep has grade,so it might be the old types that can be used for transport

10. So terrible,God help your children.

11. They should go on a 7 days fasting and prayer. Their rubbish jazz go backfire

12. 7 days white fasting and prayers at a secluded place. Midnight prayers could be done naked sef.