Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Flavour Posts First Daughter's Photo After Instagram Followers Call Him Out

Monday, February 04, 2019

Crooner Flavour Posts First Daughter's Photo After Instagram Followers Call Him Out

Nigerian singer Flavour, has finally posted the photo of his first daughter after constantly being bashed for always flaunting only his second daughter on Instagram.....

I just wish people would take their kids out of their social media handles and face their day job and celeb status'.........Anyway,what's my own???

45 comments:

1. I love Flavour just bcos of how sendless he is to trolls..
      He shouldnt just start giving in to dem now bikooo.

2. If Anna gives birth without being wedded, she's the greatest fool of 2019.

3. and his other mama is senseful as she also birth 2 outside

2. I don't understand why people can't just mind their own business

1. Are you minding your own now? U pp will read, enjoy and comment and be forming mind ur biz. Why did u open d post? Ndi pharisee ndewo nu. Don't abuse me o. I be ihuoma wrapper.

2. I should not abuse you? Yet you carry your long mouth shook for comment wey I no call your name? It is well with you

3. So he posted to Please Them..He. Really Has Time ooo...

4. Wen a man like's a woman,he will love her children

5. Since he decided to put himself in this mess world people will keep throwing him into "kenfision"

6. This is what happens when u expose ur kids to social media...

7. Wow.... the daughter went to resemble ugly papa instead of stunning mother

8. It is what you feed people with that they will feast on.

9. Eeyah...good celeb, you had to please your fans and ac's

10. All this followers tho

They notice everything and anything.

Wetin concern dem self?

11. Replies
    1. Who your like epp?

2. My dear Flavour has done nothing wrong. The ladies chose to be with him after he cheated on both of them with both of them. He is not married to any of them, all he owes them is kindness and respect as his babymamaas, and maybe some child support, which he is doing. He has a responsibility to his kids and is doing fine in that area, he is not a deadbeat Dad.

Abeg women should take responsibility for their decisions. Not all thr time f*ck boy f*ck boy, no, you made poor decisions. Deal with it.

3. Loolz. Can't love him less no matter..

4. Tobie, i love you for this.

5. he won't even look once at fan emmanuel

12. If I were Sandra, I would shield my child from SM, even it it means banning her father from posting any pic of her, don't need SM validation.

1. Don't mind the stupid goat Flavour.
      I blame Sandra don't even know how someone will be continuously breeding for a man that didnt wife you.

2. If Anna has sense, she should move on and marry someone else asap.
      Burns Boy for don be baby daddy if not that his mama na Baddest kajad wey no send any babe with belle.

3. mao you sound like a hater

13. SDK one of your bv named SDK no fan on Instagram really finished flavor and Anna yesterday. She and one Ezewanyin got no chill mehn...

14. What's Sandra's instagram handle biko. I've been searching for a while

15. What ever suits them biko.

But I think Sandra should not allow herself into this messy-situation no more.

I was happy when she took that walk, and I hope, she doesn't look back..no matter what.
    Except of course, for 'peaceful co-parenting'.

It's just that..."Ife adirozi ka odi na mbu, Ife emebisigo"..
    That lady is a Princess, an Okagbue.

No matter how her parents marriage went, and what life might have thrown her way.
    Nothing changes the FACT that she is "Royalty"...and should carry herself as such.

I think she is already a "strong, independent woman".
    The sky can not even limit one who is determined to burst it open.

Sandra, if you are reading this, durst your beautiful self, face your children, your business...just don't look back.

As for Mr. Flavour
    He is just "infatuated"...
    with life, beautiful women, et'al.
    Which man wouldn't ?

Miss. Anna,
    You are a beautiful, woman, with an air of sexuality.
    Men can easily confuse this "sexuality" with love..when with you.

Enjoy it, but have a focus in life, beauty fades with age,
    Men do leave, after they've had their fill.
    What sustains, in the end, is what you have made out of your life.

1. Advicer of laive!! Are they small pickins ne?? Sandra Kent free Chinedu just like that..

2. Ndi royalty that fucked people,s husbands as a single girl abi? Her dividends of being a runs girl...lol

16. Please ladies its time for us to take responsibility for our poor decisions, and stop blaming men all the time. What makes Flavour a f*ck boy, what exactly? Yes, he may have lied to both ladies in the beginning, but this is like 5 years afterwards, their still making themselves available to him is their choice. He ain't married to none of them, so by law he has no responsibility towards them. All he owes them is kindness and respect. However, he has a responsibility towards his kids, and he seems to be a great Dad...

We all know by now that sex ain't love and having kids for a man ain't a good bargain to get the ring. The right thing is to leave but both ladies want to stick on, and it's his fault?? Some men have no desire for marriage ever, and that desire is valid, even if it's immoral. They may have great talents and be great fathers but make terrible husbands...like Diddy, Timaya, Flavour. And you, your desire for marriage is valid as well, but have the sense to only date men who have same desire and values as you. You can't change some men. Ask Cassie, she finally received sense.

1. Your assumption is that the ladies want to marry why are you guys so obsessed with marriage at all cost... you just keep assuming nonsense on top people who don't know you

2. Maybe I made assumptions but that was to illustrate a point. Not obsessed w marriage. I also made a point that some persons don't want to be married ever, which I think is valid.

17. Fans shouldn't tell him what to post hian