Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1240

Monday, February 25, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1240

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

21 comments:

1. Fact 1 is so so true😍😍😍😍
    Fact 2 crazy dude
    Wow Fact 3 is some scary shit

LEPπŸ˜›

2. This vagina self anything can enter and come out of it

3. Hahahaha.what was Mary's aim for doing that na?oyibo people sef

4. Deception didn't start today,
    Thats how they birthed a child with Rosary the other day.
    Lies lies lies.

5. @ fact 1...true

Fact 2... Rip alaigboran

Fact 3...hian

6. I can relate to 1
    Na oversabi kill that one
    She's insane!

7. @fact oneπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Rabbits in Vagina, psychotic bitch.

9. How did the rabbit even enter her vagina?

10. Kai, Mary Toft no go kee person o. Now for all those who believe a human female births any thing other than a human child, there is your proof.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Enter your comment...hmmm.

13. Fact 1 really? that must be for new and young love.

Fact 2. Even nature won't spare your

3; in her wat? unto what kwa?

14. @fact 3 how did that ever happen? Shoving rabbit up the vagina! Wonders shall never cease.

15. Her kpekus must be really wide for those rabbits to be able to enter andaily stay. ..crazy Mary Toft, na really tough lady.

16. fact 1 is true. I tend to relax when I’m in Love and I continue play the lovely tape of my romance life for 24 hours. No time to do anything else.
    But when I’m heart broken or angry I can sweep all the water in river niger to my village