Vanity!!!!
Monday, February 25, 2019
49 comments:
Omg, are those tigers photoshopped or he really took those pictures in their midst?
ReplyDeleteIts not photoshopped, they very well trained & fed.... but i still consider it an unecessary risk, all for what???
DeleteTrained, fed and drugged to make them docile.
DeleteGbam @ Anonymous 25 February 2019 at 17:42
DeleteGBAM
Delete@ Anno 17*42 your head correct
Don't know why i like this Anita Joseph not minding what people say about her, same with Toke
ReplyDeleteDont ever think those words dont get to them, it does.
DeleteMompha, nekwa gi nekwa fa! Make wetin happen that year for Ibadan not repeat itself again, I no fit shout.
ReplyDeleteToke baby girl for life...
Anita!! Hmmmmmm
Others look good
"Still i rise".... its very conspicuous to the eye.
ReplyDeleteWhat are you trying to prove? When that tiger change mind, na your family go cry, we go just use 3sec type RIP.
Amara kanu effortlessly beautiful love tonto's outfit
ReplyDeleteToke stop tucking your tummy in, we know its not that flat. Teenage brain
ReplyDeleteBut is is. Hasn't he sucked out all the fat?
DeleteI see Laura's nightmare, the body on her will make you envy especially when you're a dwarf
ReplyDeletebut laura has a very nice shape
Delete😩😀😀😀 I’m sure Laura regrets abusing this Amara . The backlash ehn and it’s like Laura’s real face is showing now and her “effortful” dressing
DeleteYee mogbe!!!!!!anonymous 16:58 you're mouthed😋😋😋😋
DeleteLmao anonymous 16.58,dwarf with yam legs and bleached skin😂😂😂
DeleteI don't think Laura cares oh.
DeleteThat girl sammywalsh
ReplyDeleteVery fine geh
Cookie my love
Lovely and beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCorny captions.
ReplyDeleteTonto is 'intoxication' me😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMompha, I hail ooo
ReplyDeleteMompha be risking your life because on Instagram likes mumu! smh…. Anita look so stunning.
ReplyDeleteReal mumu
DeleteWho knows Toke’s location?
ReplyDeleteThat place is pretty aesthetic
Tea room. I think it's a new spot in lagos
DeleteTea room @ Lekki.
DeletePlenty famzers have turned the place to photo house, everyone forming smelling accent there, wtf...
Yaba left is back😋
DeleteToke and The Tea room...I need to visit that place again
ReplyDeleteTaraji 💞💞
I thought Anita once said her boyfriend asked her to stop making up? Abi dem don scarra?
ReplyDeleteAmarakanu looking effortlessly chick
Taraji is always good to look at
Toke is still a baby geh for life
Me I thought toje said new sugar told her to cut down on social media lols
DeleteTonto looking good
ReplyDeleteLove me some Toke😍#BGFL
ReplyDeleteSammy walsh.. dead presenter. Saw her on celeb living with AY..trying too hard to be cool and fawn over everything, it became so awkward and uncomfortable to watch.
ReplyDeleteToke.. her photos/editing. topnotch..I give it to her
Taraji..😍
I love the 3 T’s There. Tontoh, Toke and Teddy A
ReplyDeleteMompha, waiting for hushpuppi's pix with a lion. Sammywalsh can't believe you have a kid, forever young.my love for taraji. Man like teddy A
ReplyDeleteAmara Kanu ❤️
ReplyDeleteTonto looking good
ReplyDeleteToks baby girl for life.
Beautiful AnitaJ
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTeddyA is faaaaaiiiihhhhhnnnnn. What. Lovely eyes.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Those tigers tho, is the pose worth the risk?
ReplyDeleteI heart you mama king😍
Why Vanity ?
ReplyDeleteThey simply added beautiful colors to our everyday living abi ?
Brandy posted that Taraji is pregnant at 47. Beautiful news!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people y'all.
ReplyDeleteTeddy A is handsome. Everything is on point.
ReplyDeleteThis is one of Tontoh’s best looks.
What??? These👆Two are doing it for me🔥🔥🔥🔥
Teddy A. .this guy is fine. Kilode ....
ReplyDeleteTeddy...sexzy eyes. This guy would make a lovely baby gal
ReplyDeleteTeddy A