Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake News Alert -Popular Comedian Seyi Announces End Of His Marriage To Wife Stacy

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Fake News Alert -Popular Comedian Seyi Announces End Of His Marriage To Wife Stacy

What a Joke to pull on oneself........

Popular Comedian, Seyi Law has announced his separation from Stacy, his wife of eight years..He says it is due to irreconcilable differences but his fans and followers on Instagram do not believe him and think he is trying to pull off a Joke.......

''FAKE NEWS spread faster than wildfire.

Due to irreconcilable differences would have been enough to announce this, but the kind and beautiful heart of my ex-wife must be stated. She is one of the best women I have ever known. It is however sad, that I announce that my wife and I have decided to path ways for good. We will appreciate your love and support at this time. God bless you. Tiwaloluwa is safe and good''

Seyi had dropped a hint of the expensive Joke he would post when he posted on Saturday

“I find so much joy with Tiwaloluwa Oluwademiladeola Chidera Aviella. You are the reason my pain don’t matter. Too many wishes in my life right. Major announcement later tonight. Don’t be shocked. It is what it is. I am coming” 

He dropped the Fake news around 12:25am on Sunday.

*Seyi Law,Jokes apart,May your expensive Joke not come to pass..AMEN
That Blue street light made his ears look like a Rabbits though...LMAO

60 comments:

1. It'd better be fake news o, or I go naked baff.
    Their daughter is cute.

1. Lol. You no dey naked baf before.
      It's fake joor, may publicity stunt.

2. Had to scroll up to see d blue street light🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣its so funny.
      Chai stella.

Tess-baby

3. I don't think he is joking; he is a Yoruba man and knows that wicked people can endorse our own words against ourselves by saying "ASE", thereby endorsing our pronouncements on ourselves... Seyi Law knows better indeed.

2. Too expensive if it's actually a joke.

3. Oh, thank God its fake news!
    They so look happy together with that cutie Princess.

1. I don’t think he is joking though. I really hope he his but I don’t think so.

4. A very unnecessary joke.
    Very uncalled for?
    To what end?
    Attention or what?
    NEXT!

5. Why will you be joking with something like this
    Seyi,I don't wish this for you and Stacy after all you have been through together.

6. Of all things to play with na divorce. Mtshheeeww God have mercy on you Mr comedian

7. Leave him oh. Let him be joking with things like this. Afterall e dey dia body naa. Wetin concern me.

8. Seyi may your wish be granted. Hope the Angel that will read this is not a hot tempered Angel sha.

9. There are some things one shouldn't joke about

10. Seyi from your mouth to God's ear... so shall it be.
    Since your marriage is a joke to you. may God grant you this prayer. yeye dey smell.

1. Bella you are stupid!!it not only flying that's a sign of witchcraft ,with this you just typed you are a witch!! Ko ri fun e gegebi ero okan e si omolakeji

2. Anonymous 10:51... All this your insult is pressed down shaken together and return back to you in ten folds. So the marriage is that important to him and he will make such stupid declaration all for attention!? oshey defender of the universe!!!

3. Bella you are still a witchhhhh!!!! So shall it be yenyen untop person marriage but you probably went to church to pray for yourself right ...naah God isn't a wicked God! It can't come bck to be cos I don't wish people evil like you just did...ntoooooor!!!

4. why re y'all attacking Bella? Seyi said it as a joke with his own mouth nah, since his marriage is not serious to him na we wan come take the marriage serious?? 😕😕😕

5. Anon.that your ntoor! is clearly for you, because you are already crying all over my comment. please cry me a river darling.

6. Me cry nop nop, Ayo ni ti omo Olorun! You are the one crying , it's just yet to manifest in the physical. Thank God say man no be God!

7. Kidjo dear, leave that yeye Anonymous let him/her be showing stupid point there. The owner of the marriage said his marriage is a joke. let the Anonymous carry the matter like gala there.... thank God I have your time today.

11. Village people will make it real for him then he'd rest.

12. People will do anything for attention even using negative words to draw attention to themselves at all cost. Nawa ooo.

13. It's a fake news, he used it to draw attention to himself so Nigerians can take his upcoming show in the abroad serious. Very expensive joke,I guess it's whatever pays the bills for him and his wifey. Them go they all right las las

14. Linda posted it so fast, mumu girl seeking peoples down fall .

15. It’s shocking to realize how many marriages are struggling

16. Hahahaha like Rabbit. Alvin and the chipmunks
    Yeye Man

17. What kind of stupid play is this? He is calling it fake news like he didn't post it.

18. What kind of silly joke is that.mtcheewwww.

19. i don't think is fake news o, i remember one anon saying that the wife is chopping beating freely,maybe she is tired of the beating and has taken a walk.

20. Anything to trend. Seyi stop distracting us from the election tension biko

21. Na like play clap dey enter dance.....

22. What kind of joke is this? Y are you so childish joking with your family on social media. May sense fall on you ooo seyi

23. But what was going thru his mind to make this kinda expensive joke knowing how turbulent it is to get married & stay married.
    It's a joke..yeah but it's expensive.
    You don't joke with sensitive things like this

24. I think I understand what he is trying to pull but this shall not come to pass for him o, power of life and death even as it is in the tongue can still take effect through written words.

25. I had to scroll back to take a good look at his ears and the blue Street light after reading what Stella wrote. Lol.

26. I'm sure he must have discussed it with his wife before doing it. And if she'd ok with it, wetin concern una

27. Blue rabbit ear, haha Stella.
    Joke or not, that is their own cup of tea.

28. Its not a joke Stella. Or do you want him to kill her with constant beatings before she takes a walk?

29. I hope this joke doesn't come to pass, oh. And I fear the how many thousand people who went on his page and liked the post.

30. If this is a joke then Seyi is an idiot. Who jokes with serious stuff like this?

31. Too expensive a joke

32. The little gal has grown up to become more cute, I remember some keyboard warriors that termed her ugly then. I love the fact that she looks and dresses like a child too, nowadays children are not allowed to be kids anymore. U will see a girl of 4 looking and dressed like a 25 yr old.

As for Seyi's stunt...I have gat nothing to say.

33. They have been having problems before they even got married. I remember one fight they had on Facebook just before they got married.
    I don’t think they are compatible and shouldn’t have gotten married in the first place.
    If it is not working, y’all need to separate before you kill each other!!!

34. Hmmm.there re things you don't joke with and marriage is one of them...goodluck to you oga law

35. It’s not a joke but a sensitization and what he was trying to prove ended up happening, see blogs carrying the fake news upandan. Geez people!

36. I thought you guys here were saying he was constantly beating his wife, what if this is true and the beat chopper had developed sense to leave the abusive marriage. If person die now, it is you same people that will shout why she didn't leave. Now she wan commot una dey pray its not true. Tor