Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

It's a love thang.................

36 comments:

1. ���� Omoni finished dressing up and rushed to Nnamdi to snap her. See the way she is sweating like a Christmas goat, aunty agbaya

1. And she ended up typing rubbish...calm down omoni, Ig isn't running away.

2. Bisola, so how's your Valentine's day going?
      Oya come and beat me..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Why are some of you very stupid? I had to go back to look at Omonis picture only to realise her husband might be Nnamdi. What's your business if she goes to her husband to snap her picture, is it your snapping or your Nnamdi. E be like say una never use una drugs today.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏, depressed people everywhere

2. ���� Omoni finished dressing up and rushed to Nnamdi to snap her. See the way she is sweating like a Christmas goat, aunty agbaya

3. Tiannah no worry, market go soon sell, but before then, just breathe

1. Abi o, you go fear auto choke up girdle.

4. Kate. Ireti. Mo. Peggy. Cee cee. You ladies look wow.
    Bisola looking like ndakobas (dwarf).
    Hot hot, your quote no get single meaning.
    Linda is fine.
    That man looks crippled. Wide shoulders and short legs.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. All the things I couldn't type

5. Abeg na who be that Mitchelin (tube) dude wey dey there?

6. Ibuere is cute and for real she looks like her Dad with her Mum’s complexion.

Lovely edition today.

1. Mum naturally black o! All na skin washing plus baby own. Don't be deceived

2. She’s not naturally black. Naturally light but not as light as she is now.

3. Are you saying she bleaches her baby?

7. Sososoberokun, nobody will rise after lifting you.
    Chai, abeg hit the gym or a diet

8. Peggy ovire your picture is unappealing.
    You should have used the iPhone in your hand to take a better pic

9. Kate Henshaw just overbrush this her photoshop she is almost disappearing.

10. Ms HotHot looking hot
    Beautiful CeeC

11. Is ceecee engaged?

12. Love you Ceec❤️

13. Vitamin c I sight ur ring ohhh congrats. My Linda babies the hot and cold one I love u babes. Haunty omoni hp u r feeling fine

14. So that was how Omoni and Uche went their seperate ways and disbanded their fantastic 4?
    Omoni the fake friend

15. Kate, Linda and Ireti😘.

16. Beautiful people y'all. Let's keep spreading love ,not only today but always guys, it's free & peaceful to the soul

17. I hrt u all. Love everywhere.

18. This is the real Omoni with no photoshop,she looks like someone in her early fifties,50s

19. Beautiful people everywhere!

20. So Tonto is nolonger friends with Halima. Tonto doesnt kmow how to keep friends at all. Who else noticed Annie Idibia sacked her manager and friend Naomi boss lady the great. They nolonger even comment of each other's pictures. Friendship gone bad.