Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Enjoy your Sunday!!!!

45 comments:

1. Is Toke doing that Hausa tattoo to cover her burnt fingers?

2. Please postpone the picture like inec did

3. Timi Dakolo’s wife is fine

4. Peter, na old picture when Psquare was still hot, dont come and deceive anybody here.

1. are u people stupid? so is ther ant law that says u only post new pictures?

5. Toke issa baby girl for life

I like Busola Dakolo's smile

Beautiful pictures

6. Ay is the other version of bryan okwara. Angela be looking like a white witch, cant deal!

1. You dey mind Angela? Her body and her shoe na d same color...

7. Peter with clean feet and clean fingers. Good grooming.

Yes Mrs Dakolo is fine.

8. Timi dakolos wife isn't beautiful in my eyes, argue with your data, she's just there

1. Just like you aint sensible in my own thinking, you are just there. Argue with your teeth

2. You must be ugly ooh. Choiiii

3. That face you are seeing there has been expanded by 3 kids. It has gone through wear&tear of pregnancy shenanigans. No talk am again

9. Ay with the hair.
    Can see 'happy feet',is trending.

10. Lala that red tinted disaster on your headed is a NO NO! I repeat, its a NO NO! your mouth is really wiiidddddddeee and that lipstick don't suit.

1. It's a NO NO for buhari and his team and not my Lala!!!

2. You have a really big problem if it’s only negativity you can deduce from that cheery picture.

3. You have a really big problem if it’s only negativity you can deduce from that cheery picture

11. Replies
    1. Olori where art thou o.your boo is about to be stolen😁

2. I watched one of his movies..I nearly puked...he was a twin and there was s girl that was treating him as trash till he died..the way he cried like a baby was irritating🤣🤣😂

3. I hate to see a grown man cry. Shed a few tear, yes. But to open mouth, squeeze face, moan, is a big no no.

4. @Castle....chia!see as you describe am...😂🤣🤣

5. May the men in your life never encounter something in this life that will make them wail.....

Smh at you people

12. Beautiful people. Chai Timi's wife is too fine.

13. I did not know that freedom get ‘s’. Freedoms ke?

14. Timi's wife is so Beautiful, la-la and toke of life, you are both sighted

15. Dayummm Busola Dakola is a Beauty 😍❤️❤️💞

16. Olori,see your crush o.
    Busola Dakolo is very beautiful 😍.
    Others, cool.

17. Nice healthy and well groomed feet, Peter.

18. Lateef Adedimeji ♥♥♥♥

Thanks SDK 👌👌

19. Busola Dakolo is beautiful.
    Toke the No1 babygirl

20. Biko what else can Angela Okorie do before we notice and talk about her enhanced butt? Sister only shows her back these days and we still don’t want to say anything?

21. Biko what else can Angela Okorie do before we notice and talk about her enhanced butt? Sister only shows her back these days and we still don’t want to say anything?