Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, February 18, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

It is a new week....DREAM BIG!!!!

47 comments:

1. Nna eh, this one leg standing like okuko wey enter town newly don dey trend o.

2. what is uche wearing bikonu

3. Linda osifo's body!!! See as the nyash strong for face
    What does chika Ike do?

1. U mean Chika Ike??? She's d one incharge of all the Wakanow companies around the world.. Job description:Must be able to post sexy and seducive pictures on a daily basis, look for prospects around d political sector, meet and greet services...And above all, must have d ability to write well... Please go read her book BOSS UP!!! It's a beginnershame guide to enable u work in Wakanow.

2. hahahaha fake ass everywhere when e be say they have vowed never to appreciate their body the way it is

3. Chika ike na Havard professor oh, leave her hand.

4. Anonymous you just finish Chika Ike. Stella see comment section post.

5. Stella you dey learn work for where your bvs are 😂😂😂.

@17:11 was that a nursery rhyme you sang up there? 😂😂😂😂

Chika ndoooo

4. photoshop why were you unfair to uche ogbodo's left leg? abi na my eyes dey see double?

1. She has never had good legs all her life. No photoshop there.

5. 21st century woman18 February 2019 at 16:38

No one knows Uche is going mad, kuku wear only pant come outside na.

Chika ike, breast and nyash ✔... you have the power to sleep with peoples husbands if you choose, cus ure hotter than their wives ����.

1. Yea, she does. She will sleep with yours too and milk him for all his worth,including his soul. Get ready to win the bread for the family. Dumb 21st century slapper of MIL.

2. Until she comes for your husband and if you’re not yet married, your father!!

6. all looking cute.. Uche kukuma naked nah...

7. Uche wetin u wear na haba

8. Is that how uche obodo leg be for real life.

9. Chikito the fire for fire see your Johnny drille😃
    If you know you know

10. Uche ogbodo na u dey do yourself,no one dey do you. Linda osifo, i see that shade to gbenro the cry baby

11. Johnnydrille 😍😍😍😙😙

12. Kikikikiki..... Uche hope all is well at home 😂😂😂

Toyin, I love your hair

Johnny drill 👌👌👌👌

Oluwaburna 🔥🔥🔥🔥

13. Nsg's ex lover Johnny😍😍

14. Dumelo is rocking same attire the Ghanaian president wore that was trending.

15. Yes Uche Ogbodo no one really knows😩😩😩

Chika Ike’s rebrand is still so unbelievable. Like a thief in the night, she transformed. Toke’s glow up gat nathing on her.

I thought Princess wore butt pads. Babe has mind to go get surgery💪 I guess the recuperation period is not that long.

Leo is vainnnnnnnnn.

Johnny Drille😍😍😍

16. Uche why
    Chike ike my boss is still waiting for u in transcorp hotel

1. @Mr. Parker, lemme humor you jare.

With bumbum like iron pot. (That big one they use to cook party jollof)
      Just to slay by force.

Hope this helps

17. Stone-like bumbums everywhere.

Wọn ṣe ìdí bíi koko irin.
    Àwọn by-force Slayonce Una doh oh.

1. @Mr. Parker, lemme humor you jare.

With bumbum like iron pot. (That big one they use to cook party jollof)
      Just to slay by force.

Hope this helps

18. Did Uche buy that "rag" or what?
    Chika 🔥
    Drille 🔥

19. Seen...
    The lamp of the body is the eye. If therefore your eye is good , your whole body will be full of light.
    But if your eye is bad , your whole body will be full of darkness. If therefore the light that is in you is darkness , how great is that darkness!

PS. Who knows where I can get affordable quality Ankara fabric for resale

1. Enter your reply...If in Abuja, go to Wuse Market on Thursdays and ask for Alhaji Bello, go early in the morning from 8am,and 10am for last Thursdays of the month, cuz that's sanitation day in the market. Goodluck

20. This Princess ceo indeed!this girl goes to hotel,sit at the lobby pretends to be busy with a bottle of soda water to catch fish.sometimes she catch like 5 to six fish in a day.She is here quoting hard work chiayi God help us all.Too much to say abeg.