Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, February 25, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Vanity!!!!

49 comments:

1. Omg, are those tigers photoshopped or he really took those pictures in their midst?

1. Its not photoshopped, they very well trained & fed.... but i still consider it an unecessary risk, all for what???

2. Trained, fed and drugged to make them docile.

3. Gbam @ Anonymous 25 February 2019 at 17:42

4. GBAM
      @ Anno 17*42 your head correct

2. Don't know why i like this Anita Joseph not minding what people say about her, same with Toke

1. Dont ever think those words dont get to them, it does.

3. Mompha, nekwa gi nekwa fa! Make wetin happen that year for Ibadan not repeat itself again, I no fit shout.
    Toke baby girl for life...
    Anita!! Hmmmmmm
    Others look good

4. "Still i rise".... its very conspicuous to the eye.

What are you trying to prove? When that tiger change mind, na your family go cry, we go just use 3sec type RIP.

5. Amara kanu effortlessly beautiful love tonto's outfit

6. Toke stop tucking your tummy in, we know its not that flat. Teenage brain

1. But is is. Hasn't he sucked out all the fat?

7. I see Laura's nightmare, the body on her will make you envy especially when you're a dwarf

1. but laura has a very nice shape

2. 😩😀😀😀 I’m sure Laura regrets abusing this Amara . The backlash ehn and it’s like Laura’s real face is showing now and her “effortful” dressing

3. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(shoes,bags,cloths,jewelries and more)0708972144925 February 2019 at 17:56

Yee mogbe!!!!!!anonymous 16:58 you're mouthed😋😋😋😋

4. Lmao anonymous 16.58,dwarf with yam legs and bleached skin😂😂😂

5. I don't think Laura cares oh.

8. That girl sammywalsh
    Very fine geh
    Cookie my love

9. Tonto is 'intoxication' me😂😂😂😂

10. Mompha be risking your life because on Instagram likes mumu! smh…. Anita look so stunning.

11. Who knows Toke’s location?
    That place is pretty aesthetic

1. Tea room. I think it's a new spot in lagos

2. Yaba left escapee25 February 2019 at 18:31

Tea room @ Lekki.
      Plenty famzers have turned the place to photo house, everyone forming smelling accent there, wtf...

12. Toke and The Tea room...I need to visit that place again
    Taraji 💞💞

13. I thought Anita once said her boyfriend asked her to stop making up? Abi dem don scarra?

Amarakanu looking effortlessly chick

Taraji is always good to look at

Toke is still a baby geh for life

1. Me I thought toje said new sugar told her to cut down on social media lols

14. Sammy walsh.. dead presenter. Saw her on celeb living with AY..trying too hard to be cool and fawn over everything, it became so awkward and uncomfortable to watch.
    Toke.. her photos/editing. topnotch..I give it to her
    Taraji..😍

15. I love the 3 T’s There. Tontoh, Toke and Teddy A

16. Mompha, waiting for hushpuppi's pix with a lion. Sammywalsh can't believe you have a kid, forever young.my love for taraji. Man like teddy A

17. Tonto looking good
    Toks baby girl for life.

Beautiful AnitaJ

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. TeddyA is faaaaaiiiihhhhhnnnnn. What. Lovely eyes.

20. Beautiful! Those tigers tho, is the pose worth the risk?

I heart you mama king😍

21. Why Vanity ?
    They simply added beautiful colors to our everyday living abi ?

22. Brandy posted that Taraji is pregnant at 47. Beautiful news!

23. Beautiful people y'all.

24. Teddy A is handsome. Everything is on point.
    This is one of Tontoh’s best looks.
    What??? These👆Two are doing it for me🔥🔥🔥🔥

25. Teddy A. .this guy is fine. Kilode ....

26. Teddy...sexzy eyes. This guy would make a lovely baby gal