Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, February 04, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

A Week of extra- ordinary Blessings has began from today!!!

30 comments:

1. Davido my love for you no get part 2

1. All these their quotations, na wa

2. Angela is seducing men with big bumbum and calling God's name in her matter. No make God vexing

2. Swanky and uti the gaybey guys I dey hail unah.
    Chacha looks breathtaking.

1. Because they have fucked your brother that you know

2. don't mind the idiot.. they just follow bandwagon to insult others without proof.. if you are not openly chasing skirts upandan or have baby mama u don be gay be that

3. That's right @Rukky.πŸ‘
    Awwwing @Ciara and hubby.😍
    Has Angela Okorie gone under d knife too??

1. Angela been had her butt done since those days she started posing by cars... Lol, I noticed then

2. You are just noticing Angela? Tey tey wen she do am.

4. Lol ,everybody don turn motivational speaker.

5. Love ChaCha cos she looks so much like my sis facially. Beautiful woman

6. Replies
    1. Yes oh. To give him height now.

7. Angela we have seen it ohhh na ur money kill u since blogs refuse to say it na so u put am for our face ok ohhhh hope one side no shift , I really don’t like Ciara look I don’t know if it’s my phone or eyes ,chacha my African beauty with a stunning smile, u just spoil this collection with swankshit na wahhh ohhh,amara I think I loved u more when u were not all over social media but what do I know maybe u now find happiness on grams, I can swear this is d first time since 1914 I hv ever seen rukky look good even her skin looks better unlike when she was look like a bleached colored material, uche my dear God is ur strength me I don’t even know what to tell u ohhhh. #stellacrush is back

8. Ciara X Russel😍😍😍

9. David & Chacha😘😘

Where's Oxygen?πŸ˜–πŸ˜–. Miss you

10. Amara is everywhere and famzing everybody.
    Chacha the queen.

11. Ciara & hubby is all I see 😍😍😍

12. No offense but the Rukky lady's picture looks like it was taken at the entrance of a fitting room, looks like you test a dress and snap a picture. !!!

1. if it was nko? are you stupid? I do it too and aint nothing wrong with that shit...stupid busy body

2. shut up she looks beautiful but your jealous heart cant bring yourself to say it.shame on you bitch