Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate, Gifty Powers Says She Is Officially Married to Her Babys Father...

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Former BBNaija Housemate, Gifty Powers Says She Is Officially Married to Her Babys Father...

Former BBNaija housemate, Gifty Powers welcomed her daughter, Alisha over a year ago and she has bluntly refused to identify who her baby Daddy is (Her Ex  Mr 2Kay claims to be the father)

When Vanguard's Potpourri took the matter to the BBNaija alumnus to clear the air on the paternity of her daughter she obliged as much as she could. “Well, a father is one who takes full responsibility of his child, who adores his child, who makes sure that an “ant” never reaches his child’s shoe lace. 

So, to answer your question, I’m keeping the identity of my daughter’s father (my husband) because we always protect those we truly love,” she said. 

Speaking further she disclosed that she’s officially married to the father of her child and waved off Mr 2Kays’s claim. “This is my second marriage and yes, it is official and ordained by God. Well, my first marriage was never official (which I thank God actually).The truth is, everyone is trying to make a name just by playing unnecessary stunts available on ground.

Now, everyone is entitled to their own point of view whether ugly or stupid, but that doesn’t matter to me. I’ve got lots on my plate, especially now that I have a daughter in my life, that’s my number one priority and it will always be. But I will cross millions of miles if any soul drags my daughter’s name or tap her unnecessarily, whether knowingly or unknowingly, she’s my life. So any talk is pointless,” she said.

Vanguard 

*Maybe her Husband Officially adopted the child when he married her...That is if there is any husband in the first place.....She is too full of self made drama.

Another point is that Mr 2kay has carried this child and she allowed him call her his child but when they fell out she took that back....
Hopefully she will clear this up soon for the sake of the child!!!

25 comments:

1. Gifty is Tonto's apprentice
    I don't believe anything that comes out of her mouth

1. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475417 February 2019 at 13:10

Lol, really?? This made me laugh

2. Olori just stop it! Wetin carry Tonto name enter here?

3. Hahahahahahahahahah.very true

2. Gift is a demented young lady... Some peeps might find her acts funny or entertaining but this lady has issues..
    TF!

3. Even devil dey fear this girl lies.

4. Gift cannot do anything and keep it secret even if her life depended on it. She has not married any an OFFICIALLY.

5. This girl's stories irritates the shit outta me. Her news, if at all its news, makes me puke. What a waste of a platform given to her to grow. So ooo freaking dumb, dullard, water head. Those who decided to cast her on BBN where so fucking blind.

Please, next!

1. They were not blind, her character is something we had to experience ourselves 😂😂😂 else we won’t have known there are people like her.

6. Drama queen...her lies plenty

7. The worst thing that can happen to any mother is when ur child|children grow up to see or know that their mother is a very unserious person

8. and who is she pls?last i heard she was part of a reality show that promoted promiscuity,she left b4 it all started

9. Abegi!
    Despite all the drama you cook up, you still nor blow, vist cele church make them pour you water.Gerriaout of hia!

10. All this stories is all for the gram. Just don't drag the innocent baby inside all this your drama scene. For once in your life act do the right thing for your baby

11. Gifty is such a confused being.who your husband EPP.

12. Gifty,your lies can wake up the dead!!
    You wedded your first husband in Assemblies of GOD church and you said it wasn't official? SMH at you
    SDK, I go with your first thought ,I think her "husband " adopted her daughter and Mr 2kay is truly the biological father

13. Gifty Gifty.i carry yansh for you

14. I don’t give a flying F@&$ck! You hear.... go and marry The devil if you like.

15. As per she sabi lie. Make she leave us o.

16. Gifty grow up, fine u no fine u just yellow like over ripe pawpaw. How can one be so dumb?